Welcome to my new project: ARQUIDAMIA (Arqui) my Token SLP created for you

Avatar for Mariam
Written by
4 years ago

Hello friends how are you? I hope you are very well, as always a little away from this beautiful community due to the power cuts as well as the rationing of electricity. But here we are and here I am with a very nice project that occurred to me and do not hesitate a second to materialize it.

Lately I have seen many articles on "Simple Ledger Protocol (SLP)" which is a new token-based protocol built on the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) blockchain. By using a token-based system built on a secure and reliable blockchain such as Bitcoin Cash, SLP tokens provide real-world use cases for tokenization, in many cases both Bitcoin Cash communities and Telegram group are given these tokens as rewards or prizes.

There came my idea, Read.Cash has been a community of great help to me, thanks to this community and each of the people who have supported me in a monetary or emotional way deserve much more than my thanks because “Bitcoin Cash” has changed my life has helped me to grow as a person, to develop more and more in the field of cryptocurrency and this deserves a reward for this beautiful community.

I would like to give a lot of financial support to a lot of very good articles that are published in read.cash as well as in another type of community but my financial situation of a 25 year old girl in a country with a terrible economy does not allow me, but because Do not give a little of what I have reaped in read.cash if I owe myself and I am all that I am thanks to you, of course if we give a little to show my gratitude, that's why I decided to create an SLP Token with a bit of Bitcoin Cash , it is not much maybe each token will have insignificant value but I will give it as thanks to many people in this community. It is not easy to create a token for a 25-year-old girl with little knowledge in programming or technology, but I do not see this as an obstacle to achieve this project that I do with all my heart, so I started researching and reading articles about the creation of token, had to have a name and with my mother we managed to get one that we thought was perfect, it will be called “ARQUIDAMIA (Arqui)”

Why ARCHIDAMIA?

Arquidamia was the daughter of the king of Sparta, Cleonimo, is one of those colossal figures of antiquity, whose heroism does not lose despite the centuries, whose greatness will be recognized by all generations. Out of ambition to defeat such a brave people, Invadióle Pirro, king of Epirus, so suddenly, and so quickly, that he arrived in Sparta without hindrance. They believed a certain ruin, the Spartans tried to save their women, sending them to Crete, and Arquidamia presented himself to the Senate, and on behalf of the rest of his sex, broke that injurious decree, he told them. We dishonor ourselves by believing ourselves so cowardly that we can survive the ruin of our country: we are prepared to defend the city, and you are to die with you... That value trait was rewarded; the women remained, and fought heroically, taking to the neck Quelinodia, mother of Arquidamia, a rope with a sliding knot to hang themselves if the enemy triumphed. Stimulating the value of men with the example of women, in vain the besieger repeated his attacks, in vain irritated with a resistance that did not enter his calculations assaulted the city. Confused the besieged of both sexes, he gave in to his courage the commitment of the invader, whom they persecuted in their escape, finally killing him.

Reading and studying the life of Arquidamia fills me with courage and strength at the beginning of my project in which I will have to enter a world of programming in my 25 years in which men are experts, but women are not and so will be, I do not I would be afraid and I will achieve my goal with heroism and courage all for a cause that fills me with joy.

Having the name and it was all a matter of starting to review my Read.cash portfolio and I decided to contribute everything I had for this beautiful project, in my portfolio there were 6.49 dollars and those will be the funds of my thank you token. Download electro cash on a laptop and transfer from my read.cash wallet.

When the transaction arrived it was all a matter of figuring out how to create the token using electro cash and “ARQUIDAMIA” was taking shape.

I decided to create it with 5 decimals and an amount of 3000 token, there are not many but I hope to share and give each of you a large number of them.

And here is the SPL TOKEN ARCHIDAMIA (ARQUI) CREATED !! I am happy and excited because I have achieved or been able to fulfill part of my project, I have tried sending some tokens to my personal Memo.cash account and the transaction has been successful and they have reached my Memo.cash account satisfactorily.

That I find totally happy because although it was something difficult I have achieved it and now I can give them to all Read.Cash and Memo.cash users, just leave me your “SIMPLE LEDGER ADDRESS” In a comment and I will send you a considerable amount of my Token thanking you, I hope to distribute them to a large number of users of both read.cash and Memo.cash and reddit. I would like to encourage through this article also to read.cash to create a Read.cash Token and be delivered to the best daily articles as a way of reward or praise for the great work done. It would be something interesting to watch.

I remain here very happy and in love with life and with this community that thanks to the support I have achieved another step in my life to be able to create and strive for a project, to conclude my project on the day of achieving and scrubbing each of the token of thanks to the users. Do not forget to leave your “SIMPLE LEDGER ADDRESS" to send you a token. I hope you support me and leave your comments, the token will have an insignificant value but I did it with the May love of the world and contribute everything I had I hope you like friends Greetings.

Thank you for your support!

2
$ 6.08
$ 4.70 from @MaJes.tytyty
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @Koush
+ 2
Avatar for Mariam
Written by
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Great article and name for the token. I enjoyed learning about the history behind the name.

simpleledger:qpv6gqwujyst6f728k2crddvc3f55wrr75jj6yjvyy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for supporting me in my project. A very significant and representative name for me, I try to be a warrior girl in the world of warriors. I've sent you some "ARQUIDAMIA" token

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post, I would like to get some of your tokens, here is my address:

simpleledger:qqpn9pzmsm9nsy5j79cgtf4tdk4hu9uhm5jhhq8lze

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is laudable! It is good to give back to the society, especially the one from which someone has benefited immensely. Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great that you made your own token. I also created my first token using electron cash. Meanwhile you can do it even easier using https://mint.bitcoin.com/

I'd be happy to get your token. I collect interesting tokens. Good luck with your project. My SPL address: simpleledger:qq3etujwsrvaxea833n55pymf5gqlwv5dvelpcwska

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for supporting my beautiful project and thanks for your advice I will put them into practice. I have sent you a considerable amount of token, I hope to distribute them mostly to many people.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I like your project, I look forward to my ARQUIDAMIA token, which is good that women are being integrated in a great way to #BitcoinCash.

simpleledger:qq82zzqagv8ty09cd9f3mpnzfd47jj68z57ya6kx77

Congratulations

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have sent you a reasonable amount of "ARQUIDAMIA", THANKS for your beautiful words, I am demonstrating that women can do great things!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am glad you did that if you want to get help in how to market it and get them value please read my article on that with that here is my SLP address. simpleledger:qrakvyn6xc3fnu2y2zkp3wqtexg0hkc3lyeasrnnq0

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you I found your publication very informative, I have learned quite a lot, I have sent you some token, thank you for believing in my project!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago