This love story is different

1 21
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

When they came to play karate, they fell in love. Later, two Bangladeshi karatekas Hossain Khan and Humaira Akhter also got married. Photo: Shamsul Haque

Sitting on his knees, holding a red rose and saying 'I love you'. This is how brave boys offer love. Shy lovers also have different ways to express their thoughts to their loved ones. But I think I have heard someone say to a future lover, ‘I want to see you succeed. Will you stay with me? '

2010 SA Games gold medalist karateka said. This is how Hussain Khan told his beloved people, 'I love you'. The 16-year-old girl, who hid her face in shame, is another karateka. Humaira Akhter won gold in SA Games. Karate kicks and punches play like a rainbow in the sky of their minds. So it did not take time to exchange thoughts. Starting in 2016, she got married last month. There is a lot behind the scenes as a catalyst for love. They had dedication and dreams towards karate.

As a senior player, Hossain was given the responsibility of training Humaira in 2013. Humaira's talent and crazy dedication to the game fascinated him. As a future life partner, Hossain also wants someone who loves karate and wants success.

In 2016, Hossain proposed a fancy love to Humaira. Remembering that day, Hossain said, ‘I am very dedicated to karate. I can see that thing in him too. I thought, if I can keep him with me for the rest of my life, it is possible to make him a great karateka. My dream will be fulfilled with the fulfillment of his own dream. That's how our relationship started. "

Humaira supported her husband's words while sitting at his house in Sutrapur. A 22-year-old woman who kicked and punched her husband in practice a little while ago was just a newly married woman. The tenderness of love in the words of the fighting young woman, ‘He (Hossain) would not take any money to train me. His devotion to me fascinated me. I didn't have to think much about loving him. '

At the end of 2016, Hossain got a job in BKSP as a karate coach and settled there. Although it creates a geographical distance with Humaira, the bond of love seems to be stronger. Humaira will have to win gold in the SA Games. Hossain used to come to Dhaka from BKSP of Savar on weekly holidays to train his wife. In the Nepal SA Games in 2019, Humaira reciprocated the hard work and trust of the people she loves. In addition to winning gold in the individual crocodile, she also won bronze in the individual kata event and silver in the team crocodile event.

Humaira is graduating in the accounting department of the college. Hossain was also present in Nepal as a player on the day of his gold victory. Humaira is still thrilled to remember that day, ‘The only thing he wanted from me was a gold medal. I see her cry for the first time after winning gold in the Games. I cried when I saw her crying. '

No matter how much a girl is interested in sports, in the reality of Bangladesh, getting married means that most of the time the game is over. Among the exceptions are Hossain and Humaira. Hossain dreams of touching the sky with his wife, ‘He has also won gold in SA Games. Now my dream is for Humaira to win a medal in any Asian event. 'Humaira was listening to her husband's dream sitting next to her. The expression on his face seemed to indicate that the dream was his too

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Manik0
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago