BCH as my favorite crypto.

Avatar for Mahnoordanish
3 years ago

Greetings readers. I trust we are doing good.

I heard somewhere that,

Image source

And I am glad to be surrounded by the world's best community the BCH community. Previously I was scrolling Twitter while I got this tweet from @PatsKy8135 and it's the best example of humanity where she stated bitcoin cash and its generous acts.

Having a thought isn't enough for success. Promoting the right thing at the right place helps to achieve the goals.

For instance, if I consider the BCH community, @RogerVer created the track and field. Now the liabilities are shifted to the community too. We need to promote the impact of the currency.

Now people often ask how can we do this? Is it insightful to ask this question in the world of social media? And more precisely in the era of centralized social media where you get paid for your engagements.

To make things clear I would quote a simple example like I have two apples and donated both. Two peoples to whom I donated those apples were employees and the other were businessmen. The businessmen are the apples and used the seeds to grow apple plants while the employee is the apples and spit out the seeds. Within a year's the businessman was able to reap and harvest the apples more than the donated ones. So according to you who is wise?

Of course the businessman.

The same is the case with BCH it's like having 10$ BCH and selling it. Again having 200$ BCH and selling again. What if someone spent 1% of their money to increase the awareness. They can reap the fruits of their efforts in the long term.

Now you would ask from where this 10$and 200$ would come? It's easy!!!

Crypto is digital money so swap your paper money into digital money is difficult? I don't think!!!

The next choice is to earn using centralized platforms like noise. cash and read. cash. you can swap your crypto into BCH.

If I said swap your crypto into BCH there is the question again WHY BCH.

  • BCH is the cheapest and lowest fee crypto.

  • Easy to earn.

  • Easy to HODL.

  • Having momentum to grow.

  • Acceptable in the market and you can pay your utilities. Just like @leejhen did for her medicines.

HOW MUCH NEEDED TO START THE JOURNEY

It's super-duper easy to get engaged with the BCH market as there is the LOWEST fee charged for the transactions. I signed up for the noise. cash earlier this month. Wasn't able much. And here are my earnings in BCH.dont count the $ as the prices will pump and dump increasing and decreasing the amount. So only see bch which is 9.86$ and 0.02407 BCH

I posted 10 articles on read.cash and I a user of three weeks here. what I got from the read. cash. It's 6.84$ and 0.0168 BCH

Lazy fox helped to get something in bch and here it is. 0.009BCH approx 3$

I am an infant in crypto and don't have much to invest yet I tried to get something from what I have in BCH. Here it is. 15.17$ and 0.03706BCH

Now let's count

Total bought BCH~0.03706+Earning from read.cash 0.0168BCH +earning from noise.cash 0.024BCH+ earnings from lazy fox.io~0.009BCH

And in USD it would be like this 15.17$+3$+6.84$+9.86$

I have in total 34.87$ and one BCH is equal to 400$ I have almost 10% of it.

Only 90% away from complete BCH.

My inspiration to have one whole BCH evolved from the #club1BCH. They are a team of a super amazing team and doing their best to increase the impact of this crypto.

This morning I read the motivational article by @Gabu where he stated different ways to influence society in a better manner. Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, and many other platforms are there to help BCH awareness. @MoreGainStrategies just tried to attract Elon musk through his memes on Twitter.

Read the article by @MoreGainStrategies

Crypto is the future so don't forget to help others earning a better future with the best CRYPTO that is BCH.

Nothing is shorter or greater. A sea once was a drop and here is proof. @MarcDeMesel donated 1000 BCH and @Jane donated only 10$ but the similarity is PURPOSE. Both are having the same insight into the matter.

So start it now and let's spread the word. We πŸ’š BCH.

Thank you for your eyes on my article. Let's spread the word.

Thank you @TheSnarfy and @bmjc98 for the sponsorship.

Β©Mahnoor Danish.

10
$ 4.26
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Mahnoordanish
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mahnoordanish
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

The generosity of Bitcoin Cash through the initiative of Roger Ver himself is really contagious. It's as if he is telling the whole world to do just the same because he always wanted everyone to experience more economic freedom.

My eyes are opened to how Bitcoin Cash can revolutionalize the world's currency because it is easier, faster, lower fees and most of all RELIABLE transactions.

We keep spreading how Bitcoin Cash is a great option as P2P!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Just keep saving, and you'll have 1BCH in no time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for linking to my article and I think it is great that you draw a connection between mine and the one from @Gabu. πŸ‘

I think we wrote our articles almost simultaneously that's why I haven't linked to his and he hasn't linked to mine, but they fit very well together. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just linked the concept. I know the articles are different but the PURPOSE Is the same. Hope you don't mind mentioning you without your permission πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is what I meant. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Feel free to mention any of my articles. I'm always happy to know that people actually read them. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting and responding 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve just started learning about BCH and I’m really enjoying it. It’s nice to read about your experience and what platforms you use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to have you here. Good luck with your BCH journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for adopting BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing it. You and #club1BCH remained my inspirations πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is overwhelming.. We are here to inspire and be inspired 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great message and i love the margaret j wheatley quote at the beginning. it is perfect for this BCH community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you learned something and likes it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago