Angry Boy

1 16
Avatar for Mahedy2004
3 years ago

One boy was very angry. But he listened to his father. He said to his father, "Dad, don't tell me how I can reduce my anger!" The next day at 12 o'clock. He saw that it was easier to control anger than to nail it. Slowly he calmed down.The day came when he did not have to bury a single nail. She is happy. Said to Dad, ‘Dad, I don’t have to dig nails anymore. I'm not angry. ' The father said, ‘Go, pull the nails out by pressing the gap on the opposite side of the hammer.’ The boy did the same. Dad said, ‘Look at the nails bent, and how many stains on the wooden poles.When we get angry, our minds are bent. And the one on whom I show anger, his heart is scarred. ' Don't say anything in anger. Anger will not do anything. If you get angry, let the anger fall first. Then decide. No good can be done in the head of anger.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

So pretty brother.... Place support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago