Sorry But I'm Irreplaceable

0 59
Avatar for Magical_Wrld
1 year ago

I've always heard people say be humble bro, you are replaceable, there is an extent to which you'll push me to the wall, I'll let go of you and find another to fill in your space, all this and more in the bid to get me to let my guards down and appreciate them more as though they are doing me a favour. Having carefully analyze these words I've come to a conclusion that it makes no sense, cause for a fact I'm Irreplaceable, maybe you can find get someone else and can cope with them, but then I'm so real and original that there can't be another me, only me can do what I do, only me can be me.

If someone is feeling like he or she has no true need for me then I can do the honours of finding a place where there is a genuine need for me, at least it's not a job. I believe value and regards can be percieved, and the reason for some disregard is when they feel you can be easily replaced should you be unavailable. Everyone should find a place where their potentials and uniqueness can be valued, then and only then can you start living the happy life you desired and become more motivated to grow and develop better.

Its easier done for relationships cause it expects us to be ourselves to eachother, showing your partner your distinct personalities, everyone has what they do differently, there's something to make anyone remembered, could be how they laugh, their thoughts patterns, their charisma, for someone who is real to you, you can get another like him or her outside. Letting go of someone like that doesn't mean he or she is Irreplaceable, you're only just saying I don't care anymore, i done want to deal with you anymore so go with your charms and unique features, I don't think I can deal with your other side anymore.

People are Irreplaceable in the corporate world, because they don't mostly need your personality or charms or lifestyle, in the corporate world there is a job to be done and all we need are only what is needed for the job to be completed, how you laugh doesn't matter to you employer, maybe it would matter to me if I was your employer, you can't be laughing anyhow lol, but yes it's all about competence to your designated role, and to this some people can do what you can do and even more, cause the jobs roles are studied and its mostly in procedures, so for anyone to claim being Irreplaceable is tougher here.

Sadly most people are replaceable, yes everyone is unique in their own way but when it comes to solving a particular problem, people can be replaced on the basis of competence. Should a lesser skilled person be proud to scream I know my worth, I'm Irreplaceable, then he would sound more of a joke, but should another person whose good works have gone ahead of him, people know him by reputation, should he scream I'm Irreplaceable, even where there may be others as equally skilled or better skilled, yet everyone concurs, cause competence is not easy to come by.

So the first step into self proclaiming to be highly valuable and Irreplaceable is to work out the part, we need to learn and learn and become skilled to the point of undoubted recommendation, when people would see and know that he or she is worth the time and values worth. Fortunately for us, everything can be learnt, there are experts willing to teach for just the right price, our time and dedication would determine how far we would go in our quest for the achievements.

To summary both aspects, the love and the work, at all times we must give in our best, it's a sweet experience to be termed Irreplaceable in anywhere we find ourselves, where people appreciates you for who you are and feel you're the best at what you do, this entails originality and dedication. Naturally we like to boast, we eagerly want it to be true when we say we are Irreplaceable and the opposition we are boastful to won't be able to argue, oh this would raise our heads up high, I'm a better lover, I'm the best man for the job, imagine hearing "ever since you came, everything has been so smooth and lovely", I bet you'll feel satisfied.

Thank you for reading through. Keep being Yourself and building yourself.

Sponsors of Magical_Wrld
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.86
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
Sponsors of Magical_Wrld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magical_Wrld
1 year ago

Comments