Stay calm with the market crash with this article!

19 45
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Believe for me

In the course of a week, we have seen how the market has bled to death, how there is an explosion of news, how the whole world panics, how a veteran gray and uncertain world looks to come.

But what we do not analyze is that this fall instead of seeing it as something bad, we can find it as a great opportunity, especially if you are a novice and if you are starting in this world of cryptocurrencies.

For me, it has been a great week, despite the sharp drop, I have had a number of good investments and profits this week, here I will tell you a little about what I did during the drop and what you can do.

Don't read news:

Investing.com

I think that for the mental health of a technical trader, it is not reading news, controversy or rumors about cryptocurrencies.

If you are a trader who bases his operations on technical analysis, you do not need to surround yourself or fill yourself with the large amount of FUD that there is right now and that there is every time the market turns red.

That is the particularity of the news, they tend to manipulate the truth a little, since the purpose of journalists is to cause a stir in their news, they fill the yellow news networks with the purpose of creating fear and panic how:

"It's the end of Bitcoin", "The biggest crash the market has ever had is coming" or you ask how "Is this the end of cryptocurrencies?".

If your trading is based on fundamentalisms, read news, if not, you don't need to read all that garbage that there are networks that collapse your nerves.

Buy:

tradingVew Btcusdt

Nothing better than buying a fall, it is the moment where you have to put your emotions in a container and store them until everything is fine, for a long time, bitcoin has been going down, it has had long stages where it consolidates, but those are not the moments in that I like to buy, in fact I don't buy in ranges, I do it in trends, when it is at a relatively low zone point.

I invest in cycles, that is, if I have $100 destined to buy bitcoin, I divide it into parts to average, so I place limit orders and one of them was credited in the 31k area, which seemed good to me, I have another order limit at 28k and another at 25k just in case, so I average and buy falls to maintain my investments.

Another coin that I took advantage of was cardano, yes buying cardano at 0.65usdt after having had all-time highs of almost 3usdt was not a very fresh purchase, in fact there was a lot of fear at the time, but my vision is long term, and Thanks to all these falls I have gathered several cardanos bought at a good price, it fills me with hope that one day its value will be much greater, because ADA is a great currency that has a bright future, only you have to give it a chance.

tradingVew adausdt

Do not sell your BCH!!!

tradingVew bchusdt

Please tell me that with this drop you did not sell even a small fraction of your BCH, I beg you not to do it.

Right now is the good time to store our BCH, rest assured that the number of tokens is the same, what varies is their monetary value, that is, 1BCH will always be 1BCH.

Bitcoin whenever it goes up or down drags the other cryptocurrencies, but we are tired of seeing how bitcoin and the rest of the market always recover.

Don't let fear corner us and make us make bad decisions, think with a cool head and do your best to act with a cool head.

Do not think like the crowd, like those people who panic, think according to your own criteria and what is really convenient for you.

If you can't stand these kind of dips and fluctuations and even worse, if you can't take advantage of them, you better not invest in cryptocurrencies or don't try to make money with them, because the ups and downs in the crypto world are almost destined to stay in certain lapses.

STICK TO YOUR TRADING OR HOLD SYSTEM:

In moments of anger and despair, bad decisions begin to appear, which will lead you to make many mistakes.

I have learned that changing your strategy or the way you work with cryptocurrencies from time to time is the worst way to move forward.

Patience, discipline and capital protection are the best bases to progress, so create your trading system and stick with it, even if the world says no, but your strategy says yes, do it, I assure you it is better lose money with your strategy than win it by luck or chance.

This is where you will truly become a profitable and profitable trader.

Trade leveraged:

stormgain screenshots

This is my favorite part of this article, because it is where I am best and the most profitable way to grow when you do not have much money for cryptocurrencies.

The good thing about scalping is that you can win when the currency you are trading goes up or down, so it is a great advantage.

Before, when I was a rookie, I used to operate with low value cryptocurrencies, I always avoided bitcoin because I did not understand it, until I realized that it is an excellent cryptocurrency to operate, since it is the Queen bee.

The platform I use to trade is stormgain, it has worked very well for me so far, so if you want a Review of the platform and how to trade for free, let me know in the comments.

Here is a bit of my downside trades during this drop:

My trades on stormgain

After a long time, the capital that I currently risk to operate is 32usdt, using only 10% of my total capital, because my goals are to grow organically and profitably, it is far from growing fast and risky.

Also lately I'm using 15X leverage which is great for bitcoin.

I always use Take Profit and Stop loss, in my trades.

Also, I use a strategy based on indicators, the truth is that I have achieved very good results with this strategy and I will show you how I had 3 operations in a row ending in the positive, in a journey of 3-5 days.

In total, I entered with a capital of 32usdt and the three operations gave me a profit of 37.71 usdt in a time of 3 days.

That is, I entered with 32usdt and left with 69.1usdt.

I am very satisfied with these operations, so I encourage you to investigate trading and learn with it, I promise you it will be a difficult path full of obstacles but it will be 100% worth it

...

That's all for today, if it's any consolation, a year ago I didn't even know it was a cryptocurrency and now I live and work thanks to them.

Please do not let your opportunity with cryptocurrencies be wasted.

Unsplash.com

13
$ 2.77
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

Bitcoin market is fluctuating all the time giving me panic over it awww

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Believe me you don't have to be afraid, you just have to have a kind of belt to protect you from these moments of volatility.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly that is the name of crypto. When it's increased, it's as much increased as we can't imagine. And when it's down it's as much down that we don't expect hehehe. Anyhow ups and downs are the part of life. We just need to focus on the right time. BCH will go to the moon soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is what I like about cryptocurrencies, that they are like real life and from them we learn to survive right now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Market will move ups and down. All investor should know the system before invest . Just keep focus for right time. BCH will go above .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, there will always be fluctuations and those are the ones that will make us earn money, the patience and the strategy that we have are the ones that will make us earn money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So I can start by downloading that stormgram first right, also is it only btc thats tradable on the app

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right, both options are available, it's a great way to move your money believe me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok, I have downloaded it.. What next

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not let fear hold you back to invest, if it's your desire buy more. Even stock market "lapses" every few years, maybe in crypto there will some difference compare to stocks because no one completely holds it all, its decentralized compare to stocks or other investments opportunities. Discern, discern, discern. If stocks take every 10 years to gain bigger profits hope than this crypto thing will be less years than that hahaha. I believe it will.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bitcoin es un ejemplo de que en pocos años obtienes un gran Profit, si nos vamos un poco atrás la subida de los 6000$ a los 20000$ fueron de ganancias extremas. Vaya, veo que entiendes muy bien

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I completely forgot about scalping I could have made a good profit there. Ah, a girl who knows how to trade. Hmm, I am keeping my eyes on you, haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amigo hubiese sido una gran oportunidad, es una ventaja grande poder ganar dinero mientras la moneda baja, sino estaría deprimida con toda la FUD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got it, I have to keep my senses and eyes more active.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you are really a trader? I am very new to crypto world. I just know bch when I registered noise.cash and here in read.casg. I didn't try to buy since. I only tried to sell or convert it to our own currency. But day by day upon reading post like this, I will learn something. For now, I will just hold the bch I have in my wallet though it is just a little amount. Looking forward to learn more about crypto. thanks for this article

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is my goal when creating these articles, because more than anyone else you can make money just by knowing how to trade. It's easier than you think if you have patience and desire to learn. I recommend you do a lot of research.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this advise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

excelente post como siempre mi Mafer

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gracias Haydar, de verdad me complace enseñar un poco de lo que sé con ustedes, no dudes en preguntar si tienes una duda!

$ 0.00
1 year ago