It's my birthday!!!

34 49
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Money, Tips, BCH, BTC, ...

Today is my birthday and I want to share with you a piece of what my day has been, I am grateful to life for giving me the joy of staying one more day in it, however, these days, nostalgia takes over me...

It fills me with feeling the fact of growing up:

Although it is part of life, growing up will always imply a strong process of transformation, I am at the point, where turning years means for me one year less.

Thinking about death scares me a lot, so getting old is one of the feelings that I think I don't enjoy things in life.

I feel very afraid because of the uncertainty, because I don't know what will happen and as much as I try to enjoy the present more every day, my birthday is a day where I can't get out of that feeling.

I change the perspective, so that way I can give another meaning to my birthday.

Instead of becoming a stressful person for not being able to control my feelings on my birthday, I prefer to enjoy feeling like this, I feel that one way to overcome the emotions that you don't want is to go through them, so if I can't control my nostalgia, I live it to the fullest. of skin

Mother's Day.

It is also Mother's Day here in my country, I am happy to be able to be with my mother today, to have her by my side, to be able to hug her and always be there for her every second.

Although I don't like to share my birthday with Mother's Day, it is a great moment to be thankful that she is there for me every moment and on this special day.

I have felt many congratulations, but the truth is, I feel very alone, I cannot help but feel sad about the fact that I am always there for everyone but in reality almost no one is ever there for me.

It is not that they have not congratulated me, but that I do not feel that all those wishes that I have are real.

The important thing is that I am next to my family, which is everything to me and they are the ones that really matter to me.

My mom made me a great lunch, a braised chicken, with garlic baked potatoes and a typical salad that we call "Ensalada rallada".

At night they will prepare me some typical and Creole hot dogs from my area, I must confess that I have a slight obsession with the typical cheeky hot dogs from my country.

I'm also drinking with my family, we've had a few beers and still a few to go, in the evening I might as well go out with my friends and we'll probably go for drinks too.

I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday, although it is probably not my birthday for you, for me it still is, tomorrow, Monday, I will start reading them all, I love you very much.

Image source: All of my property, created and taken by me.

25
$ 6.10
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Money, Tips, BCH, BTC, ...

Comments

Happy birthday to you may you live long

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much, I hope that also live for a long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you dear I hope you have enjoyed this moment and you have great fun

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear friend, I am so happy that you congratulate me in such a way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh happy birthday to you my dear lovely friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much friend, it is a pleasure for me to receive your good wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I was late to greet you but however Belated happy birthday. Don't be sad and don't feel that your being alone, you had your family besides you and for sure their love is genuine. Cheer up and enjoy your life, your still young to think about death.😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No matter how late it is, I am still very grateful to you for being present in my best moments, I will not forget you or any of my dear friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you my dear, you are a beautiful and intelligent person and I wish you very beautiful days, as well as Happy Mothers Day to all the mothers in the world

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear, it is very important for me that all my friends on this platform support me, I love them a lot. Simply thanks....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, may your hopes and dreams come true. There is nothing else that is happiest when the heart will always be grateful for the addition of age.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, thanking the step you take in life is a magical moment, thanking what you have and what you have left saves you thank you very much for your words:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear, haha that 2nd stare is funny like an anime character. Wish you great health and success in trading as well as whichever field you choose. Take this special day as an enjoyment nothing more, sure we are getting closer to being old with this but that's what human cycle is. We can't change that, so live it to the fullest.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much, I am very happy to receive so many beautiful wishes and messages, you are right, it is impossible to change so I am going to enjoy it. Infinite thanks:

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you dear.. Wishing you long life and prosperity, can't believe you're born on mothers day, that's nice, I'm sure those food will taste very delicious. Also I messaged you on telegram, reply meeeπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will gladly answer you my friend, sorry for the lateness. By the way, thank you very much for your good wishes, I am very grateful to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, you're a good person, and I also didn't know you're that beautiful, Congratulations once more on your birthday πŸ’―β€

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thousands of thanks again! I will answer you by telegram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright sis.. β€πŸ’―β˜Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear friend, wishing you all the best in this new phase of your life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm happy to receive so many beautiful messages, this is definitely the best okayafor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This should be a huge celebration with you and mom because you are celebrating your birthday and itΒ΄s motherΒ΄s day too. I wish you the best in a new journey and all you wished for would be granted.

Enjoy yourself with your friends.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, at first I don't really like to celebrate this day together, but you're right, there's nothing more valuable than being by your mom's side on such a special day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much virtual partner!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be afraid to think about death because being aware of death can make you live life more valuable. It's so nice to have the chance to have a nice celebratory dinner with your mother. I hope you celebrate both your birthday and mother's day with your children in the future.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow, that phrase you say at the beginning really got to me, that being aware of death makes you live life to the fullest, without a doubt all the lyrics of that phrase are true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Maria, happy birthday beautiful girl. I wish you happiness, health and success my friend. You are not alone, you have a kind family that is always by your side, and we are here as your friends. You can count on us. May always have a smile on your face.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You do not know how grateful I am to be here with you and to have people like you who, with all the love in the world, help me feel good and loved. Thank you very much for your good wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear I am so glad to know because it's my birthday also today

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I can't believe it, how happy my friend, I wish you all the best in the world dear, success and blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hooorayyy.... Happy Birthday Maria Fernandez 😁😁😁πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Wishing you all the love and happiness in the world. May God continue to protect your beautiful heart.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend, for being part of my beloved community full of people as beautiful as you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to have known you too my friend 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago