I start my journey:

14 55
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Vlog, My life, Storytime, ...
Unsplash.Com

I want to be more productive, more prosperous and more persevering.

Lol, that's three "P's"...

I must confess that last month was my least productive month of the year, I am not so proud of myself in terms of the goals I achieved, since they were very few.

But not everything was for me, but for family inconveniences.

In the area where I derailed the most, it was in the economic one, since I did not use my management strategy at all, I was not aware of the charts, I did not do almost any trading either, so that made me fall behind on my way.

But I already promise to give it all the desire possible to improve.

Do not complain!

What is done is done, and it can no longer be erased, what can be changed is the future, and coincidentally it is the tomorrow that awaits you.

Instead of wasting time complaining or regretting what you didn't do, take action now and modify your future, which is great what awaits you.

Sometimes, the things that happen to us have a purpose, and maybe yours is to improve, everything that makes us improve is of vital help, so instead of feeling bad, feel that this is an opportunity for you to improve .

Set short-term goals:

Unsplash.Com

Short-term goals are great, as they keep you on track with what you have to do, keep you consistent and entertained in what will soon have results, and seeing results fast helps improve motivation.

Start now!

No, it's not tomorrow, it's not Monday, it's not next month, it must be already.

Today, now, this precise moment is what you already have, don't waste a second of it because of fears or super conservative and orthodox plans.

It's not worth waiting for something you can do now.

Thinking a lot or waiting a lot can make you doubt or regret along the way whether what you are doing is correct or not, so take action now, without thinking about it, without hesitation, and start your journey.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

Burn the ships:

Unsplash.Com

One of my favorite phrases, I no longer remember where I discovered it, but I know and I never forget what it really means.

And it is related to what in our trip, when we make stops or arrive at our destination, we have to burn the ships where we came from, so that we cannot go back.

That is why that saying is so great for me, it is like a way of saying that we should not leave anything that makes us return, just be looking forward and there is no turning back.

8
$ 1.11
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
+ 4
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Vlog, My life, Storytime, ...

Comments

We should not look back on our past mistakes, instead of having some regrets, let's just focus now, let the past be your inspiration to go through. Make action now, and work hard for the future. Let's aim for the best :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You couldn't have said it better! That's why I'm happy to share this here where we're all looking for the same goal!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me last month was also not productive so in comparison to previous but I am not regretting I am thinking to do good now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not worth regretting, what matters is taking action, you'll make it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, for starters or people that wants to start again.. Setting a short term go do help in a lot of ways. In saving, trading, and all it help to keep that greedy intent far away from us.

Well, staying alive through last month is a big achievement too.. Don't beat yourself too much on it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think that small repetitions are the ones that make big changes, and that is what is important in the long term, right? Wow, if existing is still a great achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all make mistakes from time and time and regret over them but the best step is to let those mistakes to be byegone and focus on the past. Last month was horrible for some of us here but we must keep pushing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Failures, like mistakes, are for learning and when we understand that our perspectives change completely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Burn the ships is also my favourite quote now i am working hard for medical test and i have burned all the ships because there is no way to go back i will work hard to get selected

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Success will always come from hard work wherever you do it, so I am sure you will achieve what you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, it is not cool to cry over past mistakes without making adequate changes that will guarantee us a better today. There is thus beautiful saying, "today is the tomorrow, we all anticipated." Let's make each day of our life count

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I loved the phrase "It's not fashionable" because you're absolutely right and it makes a lot of sense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last month was my less productive too, you are not alone. I got busy with so many things

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is that yes, many times you cannot maintain balance, you just have to try to improve and balance again

$ 0.00
1 year ago