How much money do you need to trade?

11 48
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Great question huh? I bet many of you have done it many times.

And it is that in my trajectory of survival in this world I realized that there are many myths and doubts that only you can see how true they are.

That is the first thing you should know, no matter how much someone tells you, no matter how much you look for information on the internet, you will never know what is best for you if you do not put it to the test, so if you want to start in the trading, keep in mind that you need a lot of time to learn and test many methods until you find out which one is important to you.

Can I start with a small capital?

The answer is yes, yes you can, but wait, to learn it is good to start with little capital, if you want to make profits quickly, then a small capital is not the best solution.

Many people will tell you that it is not possible, but I say yes because I started with a super low capital, of approximately $10, the problem is that I did not know that you had to have a little more to average the losses, because you have to be aware that in trading there will always be operations that you are going to lose, not necessarily because your method of operating is not good, but because that is how trading is, the market is manipulated multiple times to go against or in favor of your trend, so don't feel frustrated, just take care of your risks and cut your losses.

So it happens, that at first I didn't know much about trading, and I took the account from $10 to $30 in a couple of days and then lost $34, that is, I was left with $6 and the minimum to operate is $10, like purpose, I burned my account for rookie.

How much then do I recommend?

So, I stopped trading after losing almost everything I had made, and set out to just learn with the demo account, it took me about 1 year to understand what the right way to trade was.

Today I have a system that protects me from very aggressive risks, and at the same time allows me to be flexible with my capital.

So, if you are starting, I recommend that you start with a capital of $30 to $50, so that you have a lot of flexibility when it comes to covering losses, because a good trading system is supposed to have more signals. winners than losers.

At least, out of 10 trades I win 7 and lose 3, sometimes I win 11 and lose 2 and sometimes I win 7 and lose 1, but it's always that range.

I will open a telegram group:

For days I have really wanted to have a telegram group to help all of you have new income for free, because I am not going to ask you for anything since it will be an experiment that I am doing, it will only be for people who trust me .

I will not ask you for anything, simply that you register to a platform called Stormgain, which gives away a $10 bonus for you to start trading, you can only withdraw the profits from that bonus, but not the bonus.

I will not ask you to register with my link, but if you want to receive a bonus of 2$ or 3$ (I don't remember) to accelerate the mining power, you can do it, if not, that's no problem.

In the group I will only give the signals at the times that my algorithm gives me the signals to operate, I am from Venezuela and we have a big time difference, but I will only share operations and if you have a decent hour to do it, do it.

As I said, this is if you want to start trading, what you have to do is go to my telegram group and write down the signals.

Attention with this:

It is not good that you invest money, I am only giving you the opportunity to do it for free, but with the $10 it will be somewhat difficult, since if we have the first lost operation, we cannot continue operating for free, that is, if we start with the bonus of $10 and they lose $1, they will be left with $9 and the platform has a minimum to trade of $10 so that is the problem.

If you want to continue trading, you only have to deposit $1 to your account, but I disclaim my full responsibility since I am not asking anyone to invest, it is only free.

All this is an experiment that I want to do, to test my trading knowledge, you will only need to write down my signals and copy them, that will be all you have to do, so you will not even lose time.

We'll call it #RetoStormGain:

I will do the challenge with you through my dad's account, that I will take those $10 first to $100, I don't know how long, but what does time matter? What matters is making money grow.

So if they trade with me, they will always have the same amount of money.

Please, I ask that if you decide to enter with me, do not judge me, sometimes the market is very chaotic and it is difficult to make good profits, but in good markets everything lost is recovered.

I have barely been trading for a year, so I am not an expert, I have been raising a little capital, so if you can, but not from one day to the next, in trading, doing things well grows like a snowball.

Without further ado, think about it and let me know what you think in your comments.

Links:

telegram group: https://t.me/+WetXgniaXv5kOGYx

Stormgain: https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS82423613

8
$ 1.23
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

Buenísima idea amiga, ya me uno a tu grupo de telegram, así como también a la plataforma que comentas. Nos vemos por allá!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Que bueno que vas a unirte amigo, aunque deberías escribirme al privado para darte el link de la comunidad en español:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cual es tu usuario para escribirte?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is very helpful and if it is free why shouldn't we start trading in strongain...?I think you can make profits from trading if you are satisfied with small profits

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right dear I think it is a great opportunity that life gives us to take advantage of cryptocurrencies:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in Stormgain again. I lost the $10 in trade. I have been collecting that through the website. Now I am starting collecting again and hopefully be able to trade.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is a very good page to operate, I am sure that if you are going to be able to start again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, great let's see what this great trader has to share with us, haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will only share my desire to learn and help grow, I hope it works!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was a very good suggestion dear Maria. By trading on the Stormgain, we are not upset in the event of a loss, because we have not invested any money there ‌. I subscribed to your Telegram channel, and I look forward to your start. good luck my friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm so happy you did it, I know it will be a great adventure to do it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago