The First Step in Learning The Second Expertise; Music And Instruments.

5 62
Avatar for Maestro02
1 year ago

I have been having trouble with the thoughts in my head right now. I am happy that I am now on my way to the second year, but the preparation is what makes me concerned about these. As I mentioned in my past articles, I am currently taking up a bachelor of culture and arts education and it focuses on the four expertise of art. According to our professor, In the second and third years, we will be going to have our recital which includes the learning we are expected to learn during those years. The expertise we are going to focus on is the music. As earlier as now, we are suggested by our professor to buy an electronic keyboard instrument that we will use to play the classical music that the great musicians in the world created during their times.

I am delighted to dig deeper into this expertise because the only thing I am familiar with is singing so playing an instrument is somehow a new thing to me. I couldn't imagine I would be able to experience this because I thought I would never learn such a thing. I tried learning to play guitar, but I have no patience in learning it so I easily concede. I said I would learn it this summer, but my Aunt already took the guitar with her when she went here last month. My mom knows how fascinated and frustrated at the same time I was with the piano-like instruments because it is what I always pointed out when we were at the supermarket when I was a kid. So, I must say I am currently living the dream that I got frustrated about. I never imagined myself playing that instrument but I always get mesmerized by the notes that the musicians get to hit and play along just to create a masterpiece. It composes of talent and passion to achieve what those two years of learning music suppose to teach us, but I firmly believe it would be worth it because I can still see myself playing that instrument even though I am already teaching. Speaking of which, I am excited to learn that instrument not just for myself but also for the people I am destined to inspire. I believe that He destined me to align with these things for some purposes and reasons.

On the other hand, the thing I was thinking and messing up my mind these past few days is the money I need to buy an electronic keyboard. My mom already passed this month's internet bill and told me that I must save the money I got accumulated this month for my electronic keyboard. I was sad after we made some decisions because I want to help my mother at the same time. We were experiencing some financial shortages these past months and seeing my mother being sad about that is one of my weak points. Thankfully, my uncle was able to send us some money. We used it temporarily, but I promised myself that right after I get to buy an electronic keyboard, I will give some money to my mother. After all, she was the one who understands everything. That is one of the factors why I am pushing myself to have at least a sideline like this.

Hopefully, many bitcoin cash will drop on me soon because this site is where my allowance comes from. Nevertheless, I will continue my passion and goal and finally, get the things I need with the hard work I suppose to put in. It takes us time to achieve our goals but let us enjoy the process and every moment we could experience in every move we make.

Thank you for reading this article.

You can read my previous articles here:

My Go-to Places Before I Wrap a Day.

The Vacation is Already in Front of Me.

Why Can’t I Entertain Someone?

What Are The Things You Are Up To When It Rains?

If There Was Another Chance.

11
$ 11.71
$ 11.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 2
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
1 year ago

Comments

All the best, blesssing talaga na may nagpapadala ng funds. Kaunting tiis nalang 2 years to go and hanap pa ng ibang raket to support the needs. If you are into music, Hive has a community for musicians I guess you might want to consider that too as an additional raket kung di ka pa nagha hive.

Ayun lang laban lang as a person!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep fighting, you can overcome fiancial problem .. And soon you can also buy your electronic keyboard..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll do great for sure. I already know how to play a guitar because of my desperation before to learn hahhaha but I'm still having a hard time plucking it. I just know how to strum and find the key by only listening to the tune. The instrument I really wanted to learn right now is piano and violin. We still don't have that here hayst I hope we'll have one someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have no patience in learning how to place a guitar even if I have one haha. Anyways I'm glad that your uncle was there to help your family as of now that you needed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, buti at may uncle ka na mabait. Gogogog aralin mo and Good Luck. And wag na muna mag iverthink masama sa kalusugan yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago