Just Keep Going Even if itโ€™s Hard.

16 55
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Have you ever experienced being a paper? I mean, a piece of paper that when written by any medium that can be use to write, the paper will have a writings using that medium and when it lasts, it will be just dirt and will just be crumpled and thrown away. I havenโ€™t experienced it yet but I know Iโ€™m on my way to it.

What I refer of being a paper is our characteristics as a human being. Just few days ago, a lot of things has tried and tested my patience. It tested my strength, endurance, discipline, diligence and many other things that make me to move forward. I am happy with my achievements this month especially the gift I gave to my mother.

Just this April I was able to pay for our internet using the earnings I accumulated here on this platform. As I always say "I'm doing this to help my mom and so she can save money this month because I know she also has something else to buy."

At first I was happy but a few hours after I paid our internet bill, many things went through my mind. One of these was the pressure I felt at that time. I felt the preassure and weight of the responsibility of a firstborn. It is reasonable because my father is gone. He passed away when I was only at 9th grade. After he totally leave us, my 'Kuya and father roles' in our family began. Sad though but must be accepted.

Before I planned my goal for this month, my mother always complained about this thing so I had the idea to help her. The ussual source of the paymet of our bill is the rent of our former house that we rented so that we can at least have a passive income every month.

Last month I am not confident to get the responsibility to pay our bill because I havenโ€™t managed my income here at Read and as well as with Noise. But this month I made an outline for my goals and plans to see my ability and perseverance in this matter.

I was not wrong, I was tested and I learned something about this matter. Iโ€™ve gotten almost all of my goal except for one because the month isnโ€™t over yet. All of the earnings that go to me will just accumulated and I will save it for my E-Loading business and savings.

After a few days, I found a friend who gave advices and tried to understand my situation. I told to her some problems and rants in my life. She also gave me some advice that eased my thoughts. I just want to thank @mixx because even though it's not her duty to talk and help me, but she talked to me and she still gave me some time to have a conversation.

Closing thoughts.

What I realized that we don't need to force things to fit into our expectations. There may be things that favor to what you want but expect that there are still some things that will hinder what you want to achieve.

"Expect the unexpected"

Sometimes we help others with their problems even though we can't fix our problems, am I right? What do you think?

All I hold on to now is my promise to my mother that I will be able to finish school and achieve everything she did not achieve. I remember, she always telling me that she wanted to be a teacher, so now I took a Bachelor of Culture and Arts Education course to continue my mother's dream and to pursue my talent.

"Not everything suits our expectations. There are things that we don't expect to come but let's hope that someone will also come to help us. We can also find someone to talk to so that our feelings don't weigh down. Even if they don't understand what you feel, as long as you release it, it's done. What's important is that you express your thoughts. "

Thank you for reading my article. You can share your thoughts below.

You can read my other articles:

My Gifts for my Mom this Month of April

Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?

I Will Always be Grateful for all the Support I Receive.

Always take your 'Me Time'

Music benefits my life: Benefits of music to my life

The Story of my Depression.

Celebrate your Silent and Small Wins.

Benefits of Playing Games: Virtual Games and Physical Games

How to be an Artist?: Things to Consider if You Want to be an Artist.

How Can I Cope with Stress?

Perks of Giving and Receiving a Hug

The Pandemic Changed me

An Article for my Mom

My First Major Competition in 18 years in the Industry of Arts

11
$ 7.31
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Kaya
+ 1
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

Your mom is happy woman to have you.It is so nice,that you helping her with financial help.You wrote great articles,that is way,you were rewarded aand you deserved it.I hope,you will earn more and more,that your family will have some extra things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words, @Kaya. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamanks ko naman iyaan hahahha sana all is meh, (sana all den may internet sa bahay) hmm fighting! Kaya natin ito, sabay tayong yayaman hahhaaha๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po talaga maging first born. Kasi sa pressure ng family. Pero laban lang po talaga. Nakakaprojd po kayo. Ako ngayon lng nag join dito sa read.cash, sana kumita din ako dito gaya nyo para makatulong din sa parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed po. Kahit na nagsisimula palang ako sa adulting stage pero ramdam ko na po eh.

Anyways, goodluck po! Alam kong mas malaki pa ang makukuha mo kaysa sa mga nakukuha ko po soon. Padayon. ๐Ÿคโœจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. ๐Ÿ˜Š Opo, positive lang po. Alam ko po na may reason bakit ako nandito ngayon sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a good kids. Madam @Gracee sarap nyang gawing anak ano? Napaka bata pa pero responsible na.

Goods yan bata, wala dapat sukuan. Oag nahirapan, take a deep breath, ipahinga ng kunti then keep going. Fighting ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Ruffa. Wala na po kasi siyang ibang aasahan kundi ako nalang na muna na panganay kaya ginagawa ko din po ito.

Yes po. Laban lang. Salamat ate sa advices! ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Goods yan bata, tuloy mo lang. Pareho kau ni Carismatic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘alam na future neto sis @Ruffa . Billionaire Educator ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kya nga, talented din na bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From what I can see, I can say that you're such a good son to your mom. Just like what you said, just keep going even if it's hard. I can see bright future ahead of you. God bless you and your family. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate mary for your kind words po. Likewise po. Keep safe and god bless po. ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand why your username is Maestro .๐Ÿ˜Having responsibilities in our families can give us pressure and determination. Keep motivated and help your mother pursuing her dream which is to become a teacher 'coz your success is her success too. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠThe process maybe hard and difficult but your mother and Him know that you'll make it. Fighting!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. I'll do it po. ๐Ÿฅบ Mahirap at madami mang pagdadaanan ngunit kakayanin para sa pangarap. Lavarn po! ๐Ÿค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago