A Year Full of Gratefulness.

19 102
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

This article might be late than the usual tradition of writers on this site, but I will say the legendary line that goes; it is okay to be late than never. Well, it is indeed okay to be late than never appreciate the great and beautiful things I have experienced here. It is such a tremendous yet overwhelming experience to be here with the greatest artists I have ever idolized in writing. I have nothing to give in this article but only share the story of my year-journey on read.cash and appreciate the people who appreciate my presence on this site.

Firstly, I want to call my buddies on this site, @kli4d, @kingofreview, and @Laurenceuuuu. These guys called my attention since the first step of my journey here because they greeted me warmly and opened their hands widely to me, especially when I had queries about such a thing. They are buddies, indeed. Though I haven’t made close that much with them, still, I know they know me by my screen name and presence here. Hello, buddies! Next are my big sisters here, that guided me on some things I shared with them. They are @imanagrcltrst, @ExpertWritter, @Ruffa, and tita @immaryandmerry. I lie not with here; they are the best. In times I needed a friend, they gave me a family. At times I felt scared of something; they gave me advice that would help with what was happening in me. They are not just my sisters by heart here; they felt me even more than that. And most significantly, the person who opened a door for me to have an incredible yet fantastic journey here, my original tita,@carisdaneym2. I might not have 132 notable co-writers and subscribers here if she didn’t ask me to join this site and without her help. It started with a week of asking and introducing what this site could help @Carisdaneym2. I remember I even rejected her request and doubted for about more weeks to join here because of how many enormous projects I still had at that time. After all, look at me now—I am making my own path here and even made great friends. It is an incredible journey indeed.

And now, for some story I haven’t shared with my readers, I want to share that I have been struggling with my schedule until now. I focus on the to-dos that give me so much weight to publish an article. Yet, I am still doing my best to share ideas because I used to love writing, which became my coping mechanism after stressful and exhausting days. I actually noticed the day after I realized that the “user for 11 months” sign below my name on my profile became “user for one year.” My heart can’t explain how happy I was at that time, so I checked my ‘Memories’ on Facebook, and I have found pictures that I recalled I posted on my story. I became shortly after seeing them because I still can’t imagine that I made my first ever article here viewed by 30 excellent writers in just a day—I got more overwhelmed by the next day as I passed the 50 views on my article the next day.

I may not be the favorite of the crowd or even favorite by someone on this site, but I am grateful beyond words for the love I have received here. I may not be as great as the most remarkable writers on this site, but improvement will never be my goal to publish an article. I may not be creative like the artists here in terms of jumbling and playing with words to make a flowery article; I still believe that as I publish an article on this site, I am proving to anyone but myself that I am as creative as I am. I may not be like her, like him, or like anybody else, but I have not to be compared because I am Maestro, a writer on this site with a quote that pushes others to live with creativity—hoping to meet you all still in my next articles. Thank you for reading until this last part.

Thank you for reading this article!

You can read my previous articles here:

A Thing Called “unwinding” Led Me to Find Inner Peace for a While.

Planning our First Travel for A While, Yet Our First Travel Without You

My Hard Work For The First Semester Has Finally Paid Off.

I'm Just A Soft-hearted Person.

12
$ 16.86
$ 14.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
2 years ago

Comments

Happiest anniversary here, adinggg! 🎊 Sorry for the late read, alam mo na. Busy bee lagi ganap ng Ate mo, haha.

Push lang, unahin muna ang acads. Top priority natin 'yan~ ayun, more years pa here. Congratulations! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life would be full of gratefulness because of being generosity of some people here in this platform. Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yaaaan! 'buti kay read.cash nakakapag celebrate ng anniversary 😆💜 congrats pamanks publish lang kapag may time, baka nga maunahan mo pa bilang ng article ko sa sobrang inactive ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww happy first-anniversary sa read.cash 🥺❤. Don't worry nandito lang kami palagi waiting. Kahit di active, oks lang yan basta focus sa studies :)) Good luck, Maestro! Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Kli4d! Missed you, buddy. Ingat lagi! 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy First anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash! 🥳 Marami pa kayong pagsasamahan at marami ka pang maishahare na mga articles. Keep Writing! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, bro! Same with you. I read some articles from you before and masasabi ko na isa ka rin sa mga lodi ko rito 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yours is a fruitful journey, sir. Congrats on reaching this milestone of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is, indeed. Thank you, sir. 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should we say welcome to the family or congratulations for a year here on read.cash😂😂🤣just kidding boss, but I guess we've have to say a congratulational welcome to our boss and we also want to learn from you too sir as you have learn from all those wonderful people here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will accept both. 😄 Thank you for the kinds words, sir. I may say that all I have learned here is reflecting on my articles. If you have tried to read three consecutive articles of mine before, you will see an improvement as I published one. Well, that is what I want to share with people; it doesn't matter how long or hard it will take you to learn it. What matters the most is that you are trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need for the flowery word. I love your stories and unfortunately lately I am not active on the site that is why I failed to read it. Congratulations!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! And thank you for being in some of my articles even before. I actually remember you and your presence. I am proudly and gratefully saying that it was all appreciated. Keep safe, Ate Grecy! 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first year! Fistbump Yeah, OG Tita talaga natin yan si @carisdaneym2 hahaha! She's a huge part of our readcash journey. Kaya nga lodi natin yan e. Hehe.

Anyway, no need to compare yourself with others :) You do great, and you're a natural-born artist :) Just keep your passion aflame!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa I feel so old na sa tita🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha hello tita!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more with the OG tita and how she helped us in many ways. She is literally an idol of ours.

Thank you po, sir Marts! Keep safe 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Bata! HAPPY 1 YEAR anniversary dito sa read.cash! Ayieee 🥰 Kahit na dika active dito palagi ay napakagaling mo paden! More Bitcoincash and journey to explore!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thank you, ate! Medyo kabute na po muna ako pero I'll still try my best to be with my home. It is my home and will always be my home. Thank you for accepting me as your neighbor, ate! 😄🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago