Random Thursday

13 21
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
October 20, 2022 Thursday

Its another Thursday in October and each day passes seem so hard for me to finish one article a day. Not because I was demotivated but my time after working at night seem so little. My body really needs more rest now unlike before.

Another day to say hello readers and hello rusty. Are you all with me? Well, for today's topic, I just pick some random questions I found in here. As I was browsing, I find it cute to answer of them, so I picked some to answer and you might like answering it too.

*Do you wear make-up often?

No. I never wear make-ups, not even a lipstick everyday. But on special occassions where I have to, its an exemption. Like attending weddings and company events, of course I should look pretty too with make-ups.hahaha

* Is the first name that you use your real first name?

Of course, I am using my real first name because I love it. It is so lovely to hear someone mention or called my name. Besides I am proud to have my real name given by my parents.

* If you won the lottery, would you tell many people?

Honestly, I wanted to tell the world that I won and be the happiest person on earth. But its not safe, so if I won the lottery, I will keep it to myself for a few days then I will tell hubby and the rest will be kept.

*Have you ever been in a serious physical fight with someone?

I haven't been in a serious physical fight because I am a silent fighter. Just kidding. Actually, I am some kind of boyish when I grew up and one time I was pissed off by a guy in my primary days. He keeps on getting my way while I climb up the stairs to reach the second floor where my classroom is located. So one time, I tap his stomach using the back of my times. Then I saw his face turns red and become angry. When I saw it, I hurriedly run upstairs and from then I always ask my guy friends to accompany me always.

*Have you ever gone a week without showering/bathing?

Of course not. I even cannot slipped a day without taking some shower day and night. Its just that I was used to it and having the hot temperature in my country, I cannot imagine how does it feels without showering even just a few days.

*Have you ever been in a natural disaster? (Earthquake, tornado, hurricane, etc.)

I remember that earthquake experience way way back. Where I cried a lot and think it will be the end of me. Its a traumatizing experience and its really unforgettable.

*Have you ever peed your pants before?

Oh, this is embarrassing but I will say yes. I once peed on my pants before when me and friends are having some fun talks. We keep on laughing until I cannot hold it anymore and peed my pants. I was just lucky because I bring some extra pants in my locker that time. It really save me from smelling stinky.

Closing Thoughts

I just picked a few questions because my time is limited and I need a break too. I will have some nap time the least here since my sleep was cut off at home during the power interruption. Perhaps I can answer more questions next time then.

📷 Images from Unsplash

Thank you so much for reading this far and do not forget to let me hear your thoughts on the comment below.

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago

Comments

Jusko yung init ng pinas minsan napapaligo ka pa ng dalawang beses eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis.. kung puidi nga magbabad sa tubig dahil sa sobrang init gagawin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this🙌. Your fight encounter made me to laugh 😂, you automatically got bodyguards 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Because I am afraid that guy might get even with me🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have a chance to win in the loterry i will spread the blessings and us it in a nice way without wasting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, winning a lottery satisfies you if you share it with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis noon mahilig ako sa make-up pero now nagbago na sis. Di na ako fond ng make-up. Lipstick nalang. Okay na sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha why not tell the hubby right away if you won lottery?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Because I do not want to spoil the momentum and I know he will tell others..hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha that's understandable. I was hoping you werent going to say you need to do some shopping first 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No..I am not fond of shopping.. but if I would like to shop with lots of money, I will let hubby and my children go with me and shop whatever they want, with my approval🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unlimited money still needs mums approval haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It should be because not all the things they want are right for their age.. if its about food, no problems. If they want a music instruments no problem but gadgets, lets discuss it first.hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago