Kiss Me Goodbye

2 18
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
October 15,2022

The water twinkles as the sun slowly rises up above,

Where the white sand shines too as the waves showers when it reach the shores,

It was then I was stunned when it touches my feet and hear you call.

Walking in this white beach with you makes me memories to keep.

We are just chatting anything that makes us giggles,

While your look seems to melt me each time I talked back with you,

And I just have to stare away to skip the look that will hold me.

Time flies so fast and the sky slowly turns to purple.

Today will soon end and so are we.

Sorry if I have to leave you here.

It will be the best for both of us.

I know this will be my last piece of memory to be with you.

So please will you kiss me goodbye

Before I will be gone and let you cry.

📷 All images from Unsplash

Thank you for reading this far. I was just down and sad that I made this prompt deep from my heart. But its just pure imagination to make me sad and cry.

3
$ 0.73
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago

Comments

Isn't nature and the beauty of it like another love in our life? With every day and each season a little bit different experience. Yes we kiss it and hug it and wait for it's appreciation back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Nature is another love of our life that supports us during ups and downs..

$ 0.00
1 year ago