Points of View

0 37
Avatar for Mae613
Written by
2 years ago

I had notes when times that i want to write or just answer some random questions around me. And here's what i found in one of those pages...📝

  • If given an opportunity abroad or far apar seet, would you risk your relationship for a Long Distance Relationship (LDR) or break-up?

Opportunity is very rare like it's now or never. But relationships it is always around that needs to be work on. I might say, based on my experience, we both decided to call it off because of distance but after a year or two we still met along the way. There i proved that no time nor distance can stop what is destined to be... Break-up isn't an option it is just taking all the risk and embracing all the consequences that comes along.

  • What if you found out that your husband cheats, would you give him another chance?

Well this is easy to answer but if you will be in this situation it will be the hardest one. You know why? I hate cheaters, we all do for sure. But if this one comes to my life, i will say it depends. It depends if we have children. Because as a mom, it doesn't matter how painful it is too bear just for her children not to have a broken family. In my life, i have seen so much of a broken homes and it never do good to their children. Yet things will never be the same again. Giving a another chance might be my choice but it will always be in my mind that he can still cheat for another time.

  • What will you do if you won a lottery with a million dollar jackpot?

As i have always prayed, i want to win a lottery so i can buy a house and lot for my family. Being in a small space, we rented over the decade, is quite uneasy. When you have no freedom at all. When the landlady and other gossipers keeps sneaking what you have and how they can use such for the benefit of them. It was always a struggle and much more when our incomes are not enough for our necessities. Then i can pay all our debts too. Also i want to buy more property where i can make a resort and a farm so it will be a good investment for the family. I want to have property investment so my family can enjoy more grounds and spaces to play around. Though for now, i just have to work harder since i can't afford to buy a lottery ticket yet.🤭

My head seems so full of big dreams. My thoughts play more of those big dreams and just like any point of view of anybody, i know some thoughts are mutual and some are not.

This is just my own opinion and point of view. I dont give conclusions that this is the right way or answers to the question. I just want to give you some thoughts over the matter.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mae613
Written by
2 years ago

Comments