TNR Contest: How to get sponsored

31 46
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

At Newbies Reward Community we sponsor writers with good quality content. The goal is to motivate them to write more quality contents which will in a long run contribute to the positive growth of our great platform - read.cash.

Steps to get sponsored

This will guide you on how to request for sponsorship from this community

Step 1 : Join - You've to join the newbies reward community first & stay active by liking and commenting to the posts in community.

Step 2 : Subscribe - follow the admin & moderators as well as sponsors to stay updated. (Optional)

Step 3 : Apply for sponsorship - Submit a sponsorship request article to the vibes community

Step 4 : Review - We'll review your scholarship request as well as your activities in the community.

Step 5: Decision - After reviewing your request sponsors will decide to sponsor you and the sponsorship amount will be decided. You'll be notified if you qualified.

Note : Reviewing your sponsorship request may take up to 6 days.

Sponsorship Request Format

This is a sponsorship application guide for writers who are interested in getting sponsored by this community.


Template

Username: @yourUsername

Date of joining Read.cash: did/mm/yyyy

Niche/Topics/Categories: Areas or topics you write

Previous platform (if any): for example Publish0x

Previous Articles: 3 links to good articles related to the mentioned categories/topics.

  • 1st article link

  • 2nd article link

  • 3rd article link

Motivational Essay: [few words about yourself, your writing experience and why you should be sponsored]


Submit your application to the the Vibe Community as an article/post not in the comment.

Become a Sponsor

Want to become one of our sponsors?contact me at macronaldsilas@gmail.com

You can also donate to us via Upvotes or directly

Bitcoin cash: qzgdm6semwua9q7gfenc9tm80qarwyx26v9azwtsnr

Bitcoin: bc1qwwx9yuhq0dw9trnagejnvgfpscaf7yc7ftpxgx

Ethereum: 0x5C6D481C0955C8fC0f59Ccc17e16E73c3D794e06


If you've any questions regarding the community , sponsorships and other rewards you can ask in comments.

Like & leave a comment on this article if you like this initiative or you're interested to get sponsored for your quality content !!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Lot's of work😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes oo. Want to help?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@hanzell say something? Let's help him and do some activities here. Juat reviewing may be.

what to do sir☺☺??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm against the need to apply for sponsorship. It can be done without the need for an application because in a sense, it would be biased self promotion and as much as it's good. It's a bit deceiving to other users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same but let's just review the articles there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz it's good that the community is new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I

Wannna

Do

This

I.

Want

To

Apply

For

Scholarship 💃💃💃💃

Stay Tunned

My proposal for sponsorship will be there soon..till then ta ta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Thanks for this sponsorship update...I also try to participate there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also try to participate here. Thanks for informing us about the Sponsorship update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow. Wish I could also participate n this ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can. Hope you have great articles to include in your application

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just have to say pass on this event and will just do it next time. If there is next time. 😊 I will just support you and some of the paticipants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sponsorship offer will be on for as long as possible. you can just concentrate on the community activity reward. Then apply for sponsorship when you are ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes will just do that when Im ready. There's so many things going on right now that Im having a bit of a hardtime contemplating what I want to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Whenever you decide I will be here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if there should really be a need for people to apply for sponsorship. Why not just sponsor them freely ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the idea as well. But to do this I have to review everyone. But only few users will submit sponsorship request. Thus reducing the efforts I have to put in. If you have a way to make it work without the request, let me in. I do favour it over the Application post - which could count as ow quality post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you already set a rule of minimum number of articles before being legible for sponsorship. Base on that number of posts there and since theyneed to pass through you for approval, it won't be that much work since from there you'll already be able to check. So if it were me, I'd just make an external database like in excel and make my remarks there (spreadsheets and stats are the only few things that really make everything transparent so i always have those 😂) then if the remarks I already made there were not enough by the time they reach the minimum number of posts, i would go check on their pages just to really ensure it's worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems you are better than me at this. And at some point I will need some help. Can you take charge of the sponsorship review aspect of the community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a bot of moderator experience back when i was in so many communities for free writing and prompts in highschool. I guess the habits stuck. I may not be available all the time (specially when I need to do research works) but i could try though?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you already set a rule of minimum number of articles before being legible for sponsorship. Base on that number of posts there and since theyneed to pass through you for approval, it won't be that much work since from there you'll already be able to check. So if it were me, I'd just make an external database like in excel and make my remarks there (spreadsheets and stats are the only few things that really make everything transparent so i always have those 😂) then if the remarks I already made there were not enough by the time they reach the minimum number of posts, i would go check on their pages just to really ensure it's worth it💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you copy and paste other users' comments?

@Hanzell you've got a fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like it 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 but I'm glad the idea was liked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago