What Define a Great Day

0 20
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Hobby, Truth, Mental Health, Story, ...

September 21, 2021

What a great day for me, and I hope for you too. I`m still in quarantine but it`s fine for me, I have everything that I needed here inside my humble house. Cooking and cleaning on my own, no unnecessary noise and whatsoever. Honest, I like hear being alone minding my own business all the time, sometimes I missed some of my friends and family but when I do something different I immediately forget about it.

Living alone thought me many things about life and even about myself. I am living alone for more than a year and I`m happy about it. It shows me many sides of my life, both the happy and dark. I think we all feel it, when we are alone in the silence we tend to be more connected to our self and it feels magical. Our Minds open and we can think so deep that sometimes we are lost but sometimes we just think so shallow and we find our self staring in the emptiness. It has both its good and bad sides.

In the morning after I fixed my bed, I immediately check my computer for any messages from messenger and email, and I check the news to see what is happening in our country. Reading news is one of the most stressful and sad things to do, especially the news from our country. News publishers always tackle information about politics, corruption, poverty, and sometimes news about covid updates. But I think it is not the journalist's fault, right? They only write what they are seeing in a situation, except those journalists that are paid to write false facts and nonsense. As I said, they write what they see, so every day as I read the news it is always about bad things, meaning journalists always see that kind of thing every day. And it is sad since I was a little boy news never change, it is always the killings, corruption, someone is missing, and even terrorist attacks. When will it stop?

In the afternoon, again I cook for my lunch and do the dishes after eat and it is time to practice guitar. Today I decided to practice some exercises that I found on the internet, this exercise focuses to make your playing a little bit fast and clean. I practiced for 5 or 6 hours and I think I learn many techniques from that lessons. Playing guitar is like any other thing we do in life, the more we think about, put more time and effort into it, the more we get better and better every time we practice.

At night by the time I finish practicing I just rest and take a moment to relax, Write here on read cash and let the word keep pouring in. I`m trying to write every day here, this is my promise to myself and I think I doing a great job. I`m always on the move to find new and interesting topics. But as the days go by and thousand-word written it is a bit exhausting. I'm amazed at those people that write here consistently, I can only know their secrets. But I`m trying to make it every day and I hope you are trying your best too.

0
$ 2.90
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Hobby, Truth, Mental Health, Story, ...

Comments