First Night (part#02)

3 26
Avatar for MMansoor
3 years ago

Their eyes met for a moment and their hearts began to beat helplessly. They talked in silence for a while. They both felt each other's presence and kept telling themselves that they have been together for ages and always. They have to live together ... Kafil saw that there was a smile on Nidrat's lips which meant that he was relaxed and he accepted his life. In other words, he accepted Kafil as his husband. Now the caravan just had to remove the shame of itself and also of the rarity and had fallen in love with the rarity ...

Kafil started the conversation and broke the silence. Kafik looked at the rare artist's face and said, "I am not a poet or a painter who can appreciate a masterpiece, but I admit that my wife is the most beautiful in the world." She is the youngest woman and I have fallen in love with her since I saw her

Rarely did he say anything after listening to Kafil's words, but he became a little quiet with embarrassment. Kafil raised his face a little again to end his shame and spoke lovingly. Look at the rarity in my eyes ...

Rarely did she raise her eyelids for a moment and then drop them and for the first time her voice echoed in the room ... yes I'm ashamed ...

Nidrat's voice was thin and muffled

When Kafil heard this, he thought that the voice of such a princess should have been like this. The night was passing, but they were trying to be each other in this night full of dreams.

Kafeel wanted Nidrat to talk to him openly and to remove the veil of shame, but seeing the innocence of Nidrat,he became dim.

This knot will slowly unravel. What he had planned to do on the honeymoon night still did not seem possible to him. He had to remove the shame of the rarity first, then all that happens on the honeymoon would have happened ... Kafil took Naderat's beautiful delicate wrist in the palms of both her hands and started rubbing her hands with love. Rarely she was tormented. It was a new feeling for her. She was told to do whatever her husband did. She has to be with him but the battle of emotions was making her feel weak ... No man had ever touched her so close. This was her first feeling and it was a good feeling. It was nice to hold her hand. Kafil started a regular series of handshakes to follow his well thought out plan. He wanted to get rid of all the shame and embarrassment of Nerrat in words. He wanted to get it with his body and mind when he held the hand of Nidrat. Don't show any resistance .. then Kafil's spirits soared and he got confidence in the naughty boy inside ...

Both had feelings of youth and youth. The night was lonely. There were no barriers. Religion and the world allowed both of them to be alone. But still a wall was still standing between them. I started trying to shake hands with Phil Ni and said I don't like you rarely ...

Nidrat: There is no such thing as shame

Kafil: Then why aren't you talking to me?

Nidrat: I'm ashamed right now

Kafil, Why shame ... aren't we married? Aren't you my wife?

Nidrat Yes, when I said that, you are my everything

Kafil So, what is this shame doing among us? How can it be eradicated?

Kafil; This is also a good question, how do you do it? I ask the question. You will be ashamed to answer. What is your condition?

Nidrat as you wish

Kafil: OK, I ask the question, but the condition is that you will definitely answer

Nidrat: Yes

Kafil :Do i like you

Nidrat embarrassed. Yes

Kafil Just like that

Nidrat By lifting the eyelids, you are my destiny and my life, all my joys are with you now and I am an equal partner in all your sorrows.

Kafil is happy, Lala's life, when I died on you, I had to live with you, so this marriage will always be with my life.

Nidrat will you be satisfied, I will also take care of your every happiness. Nidrat, she was helplessly pulling towards the caravan. She could not understand how it had changed so quickly.

She felt like a stranger to herself, as if she had known him for centuries. She had feelings for Kafil in her heart that had never been created before.

He liked to hold the hand of the caravan and talk about love, and he wanted to take the caravan in his arms and hold it to his chest, but he sat down and waited to see what the caravan would do. does

Kafil felt that Nader was mentally ready for tonight, so instead of talking around, he came to the point ...

Kafil Nadrat holding both hands in his hands, does my soul know what night it is today ..

The caravan laughed .. The moon of the fourteenth is sitting in front of me, I will have the night of the fourteenth every night

I mean, I'm talking about both of us. Which night is ours ... Nidrat is our wedding night?

What do you say to the caravan and the first night of the wedding?

Nidrat became red with shame

What happens on the honeymoon night?

When Kafil asked the question, his heart became curious as to whether Nidrat knew what would happen tonight or not.

Nidrat does in a low voice

Kafil must have known something by smiling, not even a friend or family member.

Nidrat;did a friend of mine keep saying the opposite, but I didn't understand much

Kafil takes a deep breath no matter what I will tell my soul what happens tonight

But on one condition

Nidrat: yes

Kafil realize that she wanted to know

I will have to do what I will say in the caravan without shame

" Wholeheartedly"

Nidrat in a soft voice, my heart is yours, it will listen to you

You are very forgetful while massaging with the thumb on the palms of both the hands of Kafil Nidrat, but in love you need emotions and restlessness.

Then love gives peace and fun. If you don't mind, can I ask you about some sex?

Nidrat: What is Sex ...??

to be continued......

Thanks for reading 
Like,comment and subscribe 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MMansoor
3 years ago

Comments

very romantic story, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome,please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago