I make money on this site without doing anything

0 2

There is a website I'm a member of where I have made more money from user tips then writing articles for read.cash.

If you're reading this article please like (I think this community needs to help each other more) and here is the link to join: https://memo.cash/u/1ApiJc7Bz6

Here is a picture to prove it:

That's how many satoshi I got in two days by doing absolutely nothing and I'm confident the figure will grow!

Try it! Again, here is the link: https://memo.cash/u/1ApiJc7Bz6

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Is that legit? How will I earn on that site? What else do I need to do? Hope they won't scam me like others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do the work here. I don't believe in such free things. The only free we can get is Gift or Given by others. But has a different meaning and we cannot consider them as free.

This made for us to work. Anyway indeed this community need to help each other. But as long as you make a good article a lot will recognize your work and eventually like your article or upvote them. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago