Target Lock!

26 56
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

We can't Live without food because food is one of the essential needs of human for us to be survive. Be ready because we are about to full our minds of different foods. Ready your tummy and ready your Mind because this will make satisfy your eyes.

I am going to share all of you today on what are my favorite foods and what are the foods that I am Craving. To satisfy our minds in craving foods, without further do Lets Start!

Let us Start with my favorite Dessert

Mango Float

This food is my Favorite Dessert which will be seen in birthdays, Parties, Occasions and Events. This food is a Filipino which serve in table. I love this food so much, especially if it has more condensed cream. I always find this dessert when there is occasion. Sometimes if we have extra money, we make mango float that can satisfy our cravings. There is also people who sell this online, as I remember it cost $3 on 1 small box.

Lumpia Shanghai

Target Lock!, This food is basically we seen in birthdays. When there are birthdays I always target this delicious lumpia. I know I am not only one craving this food because this food is almost favorite of evey Filipino. When there is birthday in my family member, I always suggest to Mama Lumpia Shanghai. Mama also favorite this food.

Quorn Meat Sisig

When me and mama go to Mang-Inal (A food restaurant), I always ordered Meat Sisig. I don't know why I always ordered this maybe this catch my taste. If this is my viand? I eat much rice, Maybe I consumed 3 full Plates. Gosh! How monster I am when it comes on food.

Letchon or Suckling Pig

This food is serve when there is a grand event or you spend huge money in particular event. Letchon is expensive food and you can't serve that in your table easily. I love Letchon especially the this is fresh from the fire, the skin is so crunchy.

Humba

Humba or in English highly spiced dish of pork. This food is included also in many occasions. This food can satisfy your hunger, trust me!. You can eat much rice with this recipe. If you taste it, you will not regret with the taste because it is delicious.

Daing or Dried Fish

My most favorite food or favorite viand. This food usually see on the table of simple people. I considered this food is valuable for me, especially in times if we don't have much money to buy expensive food. I know those simple Filipino person know what food is this. This simple food can make me finish 3 plates of rice.

Halo-Halo

Of Course! I will not forget this dessert, this is one of my favorite dessert. When I was a child, if mama bring me in the city, this dessert I really insist to her to eat us. Special or simple halo-halo will be worth to eat for me. This dessert always reminds my childhood.

Conclusion

So many favorite foods that I shared to all of you but all of those food that I crave for. Maybe some of those I can't eat and buy for now because it's expensive price. Oneday I can eat all of them if I have enough money for it to buy. For now, I prefer to save money and Invest it, for in the future I can eat what I want to eat.

___________________________

This has been a PromptlyJonica writing prompt. If you would like to join, the rules are simple:

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

You can Read my Sponsors Amazing Articles

Thank You so Much Who Always Read, Drop Comments, Give Upvotes and Especially to my Dearest Sponsors.

Thank You so much Ma'am @Sweetiepie for Your Sponsorship, I am blessed to be given your Sponsorship. You are Much Welcome to my Sponsors Box. Seeing your Pretty Smile in my Sponsors Box can gives positivity to readers.

Let us Also Welcome My Cousin. Finally He respond my Invitation @Its_me_Josh . After all the words that I utter to convince him, He finally responded.

Lead Image is not Mine and Edited in Canva

Image Posted is not Mine

10
$ 2.81
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Janz
+ 9
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhh, those all foods you mentioned are looking so delicious. I also wanna try all these once in my life. I am not sure I will find these all here. Blessed Monday mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can find some of these food in your country. Same to you mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ang sarap kumain after makita to hehe. Kadaming lechon oh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Ma'am FarmGirl, nagutom nga ako habang sinusulat to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paletchon naman jan hahaha mukbang naba dis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha mahal kaayo ang letchon kang, Di kaya hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want some lechon!! I know mango float and halo-halo are very popular with you guys and they look delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you will have that Letchon you want. And Indeed, halo-halo and mango float is popular here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merely looking at the pictures makes me hungry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I writing this also it makes me hungry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy magluto ta gigutom sok hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige Go, Treat nimo! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala koy dats haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sus! Ikaw wala? Hahaha. Kumusta ang isturya ninyo gahapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si cube nay bahala muchika nimu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!! Sakin Lumpia talaga ang nangunguna dapat. Pag wala nyan uwian na hahahaha. Next is Lechom UwU. As for dessert naman, mas prefer ko coffee jelly, salad ganorn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Target Lock yung title ko kasi always ako naka target lock sa lumpia pag may mga occasion dito saamin. Hahaha Yung letchon ewan ko nalang hahah, oo masarap din yung coffee jelly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung letchon tlaga ung gustong gusto ko jan..hmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ate Grace kaso makakakain lang ako niyan pag may occasion dito saamin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay bff, salamat nalang sa tanan mo out nako kay makagutom imong article hahha Mga hilig pa gyud nako tanan:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Pati sab ako Bff. Pagbuhat nako ani akoy gigutom. Hahha. Wala pakoy budget para maka palit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mango float, halo-halo at dried fish lang yung pwede kung makain dyan. Sarap😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ang Float talaga ang pinaka nasasarapan ko diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow all were so yummyyyy... The best yung dried talaga as appetizer hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best nga Ate Janz! Yan yung palaging hinahanap hanap ko sa mesa namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, di talaga mawawala yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago