Recommended Specification of Smartphones in 2022.

18 39
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Many Smartphones ot Cellphones that has been releasing every month, different specifications and different prices. If you are planning to buy a new Smartphone then this article is for you. Better buy the expensive one that is durable and will long last than buy those cheaper prize but only months will last. This is not a financial advise and I am not an expert, take this as my ideas and opinions.

This phones that I will be mentioning below are my choices and I am surely this choices is recommended by vloggers that did unboxing. Without further ado, Let us start.

6GB RAM UP

This is the most important because the "ram" will be the one to process the application that you open, the one who take the responsibility for the application you installed can function well. Most of the application in 2022 are always having an update every month, if it is always updating then it will gain more storage and make the application tougher. Even in playing mobile legends 6GB ram is difficult to handle high resolution of settings. By the way, the phone that I am using right now has a 6GB of Ram and my phone will crashing if there are so many happenings in my screen, I setted my settings in Ultra High Mood. Then, how much more 4GB ram, surely you can't play well in 4GB ram. But there are also people don't play online games, 6GB ram is better because it will be smoother if you are not using your phone for gaming.

128GB Internal Storage Up

Most of us using our phone in photography or even in videography and it take bigger storage to our phone especially video. We used our phones everyday and the phone storage is the most important, mostly writers here are also traders and there are application that you need to install and to avoid experiencing low storage better choose the 128GB internal storage phone. It will last longer for more than years, you can keep many pictures and videos. You don't need to delete some applications or Photos for you to have free storage because your storage is already big.

Chipset: Snapdragon 720G or Mediatek Helio G90 UP

If you are a gamer the chipset of the phone will be matter. Most of the online games now a days are heavy and you need higher chipset for you to play the game smoothly and continually. The chipset I mentioned above are only be seen in Android Phones because Iphone have there own chipset and that makes their phone become faster and reliable. IPhone chipset called Bionic chip and only apples have that chipset. Most of the Filipinos can't afford Iphones because it was expensive they prefer choose Android. Higher Chipset the smoother the phone.

90Ghz and 120Ghz Up

This 90Ghnz or 120Ghz only supporting limited devices but we are now in the advance technology, as time goes by this feature will be popular in the near future. If your phone have this, you feel that your phone is faster and no laggy. As far as I know, mostly this feature can use in Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Apps that can only be scroll and tapping.

5000mah Battery Capacity Up

Most of us want long lasting battery to avoid always charging. Then, the 5000mah battery capacity will be your solution to that because it is a big battery. Surely, you have more time using your phone in gaming, watching movies and surfing online. And most of the android phones have this battery capacity. To Iphones, battery is one main problem of that phone. The fact that it is easy to get drained because their battery capacity is low. You can't enjoy your phone because only hours using it, it will become low.

USB Type C Charging Port

We Filipinos accustomed of USB type charger and now we are in the new modern technology, I recommend the USB Type C charger because the fact it will not easily damage your charger. And most of the type C charger are fast charger.

48MP Camera Up

In my own experienced, I can say that 48MP camera is better camera. It can captured clear and detailed photos. If you love photography, better choose those phones that is 48MP or Up camera. My Cellphone that I've been using right now is 64MP and it can captured clearly. But if really love photography and you have a great budget better to choose iphones because they are always number one in terms of Camera.

5G Internet Connection

Having 5G internet connection is quiet interesting, because time will come all latest phones will be 5G. 5G is the highest speed internet connection right now. As much as possible, choose those phones that has a 5G connectivity.


Conclusion

This are my recommendation only and I experienced already many phones. This is all based on my experiences, I hope that you learn from this article. Mostly, those users who are planning to buy a new phone. I hope I help you in deciding which phone is better.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image is Taken from Google

8
$ 0.97
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Ako noon na basta maganda yung camera tsaka kulay pink yun na gusto ko ang labas mababa ang storage haha palagi delete ng delete.

Pero ngayon I choose malaking storage na at oks din camera. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Camera pala gusto mo nuon ate hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon naman madalas sa babae bebe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung naa tanang classification sobra ka mahal pud siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala juy cp na naa na tanan, tanan cp naa juy apan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say it all bunso, lalo na ung 5G kasi importante talaga na updated ung data pag napag iwanan di kana makakasagap ng magandang internet connection. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, mostly developers ng mga phone they putting 5G to those latest phones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking if may models ka na recommended hahaha. wala nako update sa mga latest phone ngayon, marami kasi halos ganyan ang specs. Kadalasan dn ng reviews di nababanggit yung mga features ng phones huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't mention a phone dahil wala kasing phone na meron lahat na ganyan ang specs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this very helpful piece mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mo worries ate, I hope it helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are some great requirement recommendations I just got a phone with 48MP and it so clear and detailed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed 48mp phone camera was great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Mjay. I am planning to buy a new phone this year. Now I have an idea because of this. I want my phone that has a big storage Mjay since I love capturing photos, downloading music, making files, downloading applications and videos also that's why it's really important to me. The one you've mentioned which is 128gb is perfect Mjay.

If it is about the camera. I want my camera has a clear one. If I bought some phone I always checked the camera Mjay. The next one is my partner suggested it to me also that I must buy with having 5G internet connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5G is the next generation of internet connection ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay that what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you are an experienced smartphone user. I am using the same smartphone from the start day that’s why don’t have any idea about others. Btw, internal storage really matters a lot because I am using 64 gb phone and facing a lot difficulties in saving storage. I will change my phone later and this time I will look up everything before purchasing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure 128gb internal storage will be the solution of your problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago