Raid My Gallery

26 82
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

After weeks of being absent in Read, I noticed one trends that everyone done participates. I want to participate to that trend also and this was initiated by Proof @meitanteikudo . Sir You never failed to amazed us in your prompt, thanks for saving everyone to write an article.

This will be challenging because most of my photos in my Gallery is random and gosh, I hope that it will not feel me embarrass as I shared to you some of my photos.


Oldest Photo in My Gallery

I think I already shared this photo in my previous articles, I can't remember what article it is. This is the oldest photo in my Gallery and this was April 3, 2020, the first bond climbing in the farm of our dearest grandmother. It feels so comfortable to be with them talking some funny moments, life events and even life experiences. I am so blessed to have these 3 beautiful cousins of mine. This photo speaks a lot to me.

Latest Photo in My Gallery

This is the lastest photo in my Gallery and this is the NFT that I bought in Binance. This Rare poison dragon NFT can be used in Dragonary the NFT Game. I decided to put this in the Marketplace in Binance because I do have 2 NFT like this. It is quiet expensive because I bought this with the amount of $23 BUSD or 1150 Pesos.

A Photo you have No Idea What it is about

Scrolling in my Gallery and finding what phot that I don't have idea what is it and found this. I don't know why I have this in my Gallery. This is me captured the side of head hahab lol, I am laughing thinking this photo.

The Worst Photo in My Gallery

This is the worst phot for me HAHHA. Please don't mind the messy things. This was my P.E performance and I need to jump and should captured that I am jumping. That was our old house that is near in the sea.

A selfie/Groufie

This was last year a groufie together with my cousins. That was last year and I think this is my last time go to that famus river in our municipality. We are so happy because we rarely have this kind of bonding because everyone is so busy.

Best Photo

This is the best photo because this was the time that we are celebrating the new year and by God's grace we still celebrate together. Having this big family is a blessing for me. Different personality but loving each other. How I wish this will happen again.


Conclusion

I've done exposing some photos from my gallery and I hope that you are having fun watching and reading this articles. Thank You for Reading!

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image taken from Google

All Pictures Uploaded are from My Gallery

11
$ 3.69
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Ang taas ng talon mo don sa jumping pic HAHAHAHA sana ol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amaze nga din ako pagka kita ko niyan hehehe 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually think your jumping pic is pretty cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sir I became insane when I see that picture also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy. Ngayun lang kita nakita ulit.. nakita talaga? Hahaha ngayun ko lang nabasa articles mo ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss You Ate heheh, bago lang din ako bumalik dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba pwedeng gawin sa NFT na yan bunso? Actually nitong nakaraan lang may nakita akong NFT dun at nasa $9 usd lang siya.. gusto ko sana bumili pero hindi ko naman alam anong gagawin dun😅 kaya Di ko nalang tinuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For NFT game kasi yan ate, magagamit yan dun sa laro pero pwede din namang ibenta yan. In terms yung mga photo or asset NFT you can buy and sell them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batia oy, di mo cooperate ako internet connection. Wajud koy nakitang picture ay haha. Bisag unaon og refresh 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang te ma excite unta kas mga pics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung PE ngayon medyo funny hehehe. Kung ano ano pinapavideo ng mga teacher 😅 Buti hinfi ko na naabutan yung virtual school hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung P.E video ko ate di ko alam baka pinag tatawanan na ni proof yung pagsayaw ko hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad yong talon mo bata ang taas haha. Wala lang natawa lang ako dun haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din inakala na ganyan ka taas ate heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makatawa ko sa worst photo bff uy, online PE be like haha pero the best kaayo ang friends/family picture uy, ng kumpleto gyud ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ga exhibition ang worst photo bff hahah. Incomplete pami ana bff daghan pag wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try that prompt "Gallery Raid " nice man sigoro na.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo try na nindot na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot kaau tan awon nga nagkahiusa mong tanan labi na Kay new year dapit , jud in ana Kay mag reunite mong tanan para mag celebrate. Grabe taasa sa layat sa bata oy ,, volleyball player sigoro na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA that's what family is, hahha taas gani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh parang reunion na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ni nga bata hahh. Mu unvest jud sa NFT. Haays gang. Unta oi ing ana sab ko ka risky haahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA ambot te uyy ganahan jud ko mo invest in terms of Crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The worst photo in your gallery looks amazing dang!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah thanks for the compliment Miss Doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seriously, it looked like you were flying haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago