Bong Bong Marcos: The only Candidate that I see have potential for being a President.

30 51
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

To those people who are Pinklawans and Dilawans I give you freedom to skip this article. It is obvious on my title for today who is my president and I don't want to argue someone by this. I just want to express my feeling on the issue in our country has, this is my own opinion and I do respect your own opinion and please respect me also.

This is my first time to write about my opinions and inner thoughts regarding with the Presidential Campaign Elections. As a filipino citizen, I do have the right to speak and express myself. This is the worst Presidential Election that I experienced in my whole life. Looks all the candidate who run for presidency are not deserve to be the next president, but we should pick one, the one that we have potential. The only man I see is Bong Bong Marcos, I know the history of the family Marcos but we are not in the history we are in the present. Most of the people, especially the dilawans and pinklawas are blinded because they only see the badside of the Marcos. Why they only see the bad side? Because their heart is full of hatred. And we can't force them to believe what we believe because they are blinded, they didn't see what we see and they are manipulated.

Yes, Marcos done things that is bad during his governance but we can't deny the fact that our country became rich when the time of Marcos also. I didn't experience the Martial Law during Marcos, to those people who experience we will be stick to that mistake? Let us move forward and forgive. There is no unity in one certain group if there is no forgiveness. I have faith that if Marcos will win as the next president, Philippines have a future.

Honestly, I didn't see Mrs. Leni Robredo as the next president. I am not being bias but I just want to tell the truth. Don't sugar coat the truth because the truth will always prevail. If Leni wins, I don't know what will be the future of this country. She only depends to her advisers who are Aquinos. To those interviews that has done yesterday or last night. I know that you can tell, if that person is deserve to be the next president. Simple instructions can't understand how much more handling one country.

Philippines will never be free in this poorness that we experiencing right now, if Filipinos will not forgive each others mistake. We will not get the change that we asking for if we in ourselves can bring changes. Saatin nagsisimula ang pagbabago, Sabihin na natin na we need to elect one president. But we cannot follow simple instructions, we will not be succed. Philippines will always be a corrupt country.

As what I have seen on interviews, most of those candidate who are running are selfish and only mind their selves. I hope that Bong Bong Marcos will bring the Philippines to the next level. If God let that person win as President, it only means he/she is the one will be the President.

By the end of the day, only God's Plan will matter. That's why I always pray to God that, He will select the President that is deserved to be the next. Lord, bring the Philippines to the next level.

President should compose of being experienced in Governance, have plans for the country and also gumagawa kung ano man ang lumalabas sa kanyang bibig.

I think I will end this article because I don't want to take this long to read. I hope you respect my opinions and inner thoughts that I have. I just want to express this feeling right now. Sorry for some rants for today.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Thank You Lovely Sponsors, More to Come

Lead Image Taken from Google

16
$ 5.81
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

They stick to Martial Law kay wala na silay laing pwedi ipanglaban hahah ambot nalang gyud sa segig balik-balik ana, kung pangutan.on mga katigulangan maayo man pamalakad ni Ferdinand Marcos hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intention jud nila mang daot bff, grabe kaayo ang pinas karun labi na sa Social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whoever wins, I hope they will play their role as a president :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud ate, God will be the one to choose kinday madaog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lng Ako ikastorya dong " mga marites silang tanan hahahaha". Background check sila sa isig kalaban nila di na lng mgfocus kung unsay plataporma nila ba. Ginoo ko imo iyaan nagpabadlong hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA marites jud ate Jean , makalibog pagbsige ug basa sa social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang social media halos piang tutulungan na si bong bongg marcos para lang masiraan sa mga tao.. BBM din ako 😊 si Leni lugaw tumakbo para talunin si BBM, si BBM naman tumakbo para baguhin ang pilipinas walang siyang sinisiraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba kung ang pagtakbo ba nila ay para manira o gawing maayos ang bansa. Marcos lang ang may potential na maging pangulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to air anything else but to say amen to what you said, we should not fight or argue against each other :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should unite ate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm on Marcos. People tells different and closed mind to the Marcos it's given. Lot of smart people tells things so some will revert. Marcos governance wasn't perfect, no government are perfect for the record. But Marcos plan to make the Philippines Rich really had one. I see BBM as the future for he was the only candidate with concrete plan, and surveys really shown significant standing that people are now unto the Marcoses. Mellenials today don't see dictatorship but hope. BBM and Sarah ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's vote BBM-Sarah hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kaka gulo ng social media dito dhil sa election naguguluhan dn ako. Puro negative kasi tpos blaming sa isat isa ng dhil nga sa past dw ,eh mismo my negative dn nmn silang nagawa. Iwan ko d ako mkapag decide kasi personalan na kasi sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha nag kanya kanyang sisi sa isat isa ate, they want to manipulate people to vote them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sobrang toxic at negative ang surroundings. Mas malala pa ang election kysa sa virus ngayon🙊🙈😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHHA truthfulness ate chars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C rasta man iboboto ko sana kaso wala ehh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag back out ata si Rasta hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba't iba talaga, kung sino man ang maging President sana yung karapat-dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will choose at the end of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a different opinion regarding this but I respect that, but let me just drop this question; is there any proof that tells that we became rich during Marcos term?

Maraming naipagawang infrastructure during his term at totoo yun dahil 21 years syang nanungkulan sa bansa. Pero sa kabila ng mga pinagawa nya, nalubog ang Pilipinas sa utang na hanggang ngayon binabayaran natin.

Nung panahon nya unti unti ding tumaas ang presyo ng mga bilihin at bumagsak ang ekonomiya.

Marami ding ninakaw ang pamilya nya na ultimo Guinness Book of Records ay nakuha nya — Greatest Robbery of the Government.

Dahil sa mga ginawa ng pamilyang Marcos, we lost decades of development.

Dahil maraming Pilipino na ang hindi natutuwa sa nangyayari noon, nagpatupad sya ng Martial Law para mapatahimik ang lahat. Dito maraming nalabag na karapatang pantao, dito maraming pinapatay.

I am not telling you to vote for Robredo or any candidates na sa tingin nyo konektado sa 'dilawan'. Maraming ibang kandidato dyan. Ang sinasabi ko dito ay kung ang magiging basehan natin ay maling impormasyon at kasinungalingan, wag nalang natin iboto yung taong yun. Pumili nalang tayo ng ibang kandidato na mas malinis.

Gusto ko pa sanang habaan tong comment ko pero kung interesado ka malaman kung bakit hindi dapat iboto ang mga Marcoses, i-dm mo ako sa Telegram at willing ako makipag kwentuhan.

@its4d username ko

$ 0.05
2 years ago

To @kli4d , Kung ano man ang pinaniniwalaan mo I respect that hehhe, don't want to argue anything. Kahit balikan pa natin kung anung maling ngawa ng mga marcoses hinding hindi na mababago. Let Bong bong na gawing tama ang maling nagawa ng kanyang ama. Thank You for sharing your thoughts ❤️, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka curious tuloy ako sa Guinness Book of Records- Greatest Robbery of the Government, ma search nga to😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iarticle na yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng nmn si Bong.. Sana lng yung mananalo ay mababago tlga ang pinas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate Jane❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marcos ako, pero depende na lahat pano sila mamumuno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Ate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly we have different bets on this coming election. I watched the whole interview of Robredo and Marcos. For me, Marcos has more to say. He answered every question with substance, wala nang paligoy ligoy ang mga sagot. Yeah, they have history but this time I am picking the least worst. Lahat naman yan may kanya kanya ng baho. ❤️✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate may kanyan kanyang bad side pero may mag shishine din sa huli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago