3 months in Read together with 92 Subscribes

32 61
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

I never thought that I will come to this far. In my 3 months of staying here in Read my Journey here was very Challenging. Recently, I am thinking not to write regarding with this but I realized that this is milestone and I should celebrate this. I wasn't active for almost one month in thid account because of reasons and possibilities, even though that was happen, I am thankful that I am here continue grinding and interacting to those humble writers.

When I came back to this account, I am happy and blessed because there writers who stays to believe in me, believing in me that I can and I can be more. Writers who never forgotten me for who I am and I am so blessed that they still know me as MJAYTECH or MJAY, thank you for the unending support that you always give in me. In my 3 months of staying here, I know that I don't have any achievements that I can share to all of you but I just want to take this opportunity to give thanks to those writers who always leave comment in my articles.

To @Ling01 :

Bff thank you for always appreciating and leaving comments to my articles. I really appreciate your kindness, I am do glad that we became best friends even though we only each other in virtual world. Looking forward to meet you oneday, I want to know about you. You are the one that I will never forget jud bff kay gi timan-an jud nimo akuang writings ba. Thanks for always sharing your blessings in me, thanks for the Sponsorship. Love lots ❤️

Hi ate Jean, thank your for always leaving comment in my articles and more thank you because of the good heart you have. Thank you for being one call away, thank you for sharing your knowledge in crypto. Thank You for guiding me ate and you will always be remembered. I am so blessed that I know you in this platform ate, you are one of the users that is close to me. Just keep pushing life ate because puhon kita napud ang paboran sa panahon.

I am thankful to this two pretty ladies because they are the one who introduced me to this platform. Thank You for bringing and introducing me to this site, at first I doubt because I don't have any background writing articles. But because of the advices and tips that you shared to me I reach one month here in Read. Looking forward that Oneday you will go here in our eating some snacks and sharing to each other about Read, Noise and Crypto. So blessed to have you, Godbless you both.

To this 5 Sponsors who left in my Sponsors Block, thank your for not forgetting me. Thank You to your generosity that you didn't deprived to me. I hope that my Sponsors will be back agin, I know that this will take time and I am ready to take that time. More to come with us Sponsors.

  • To my 92 Subscribes

Whoever this people are, thank You to each of you because, I will never have this number without you. Looking forward to see you in my comment section and talks about life experiences. It's an honor for me to be one you subscribe because it means you want read more about my article topics everyday.

  • To my Readers, Comentators and Upvoters;

Thank You for always reading my articles even though sometimes it was a nonsense topic, you still there willing to read my article. To the people who always drop comments, I highly appreciated each of your comment because that means you are sincere and you really read my article. To those writers who always upvote my article, small or big upvote I highly appreciated that, thank you for your generosity and sharing your blessings.

Author's Viewpoint

3 months and Counting with Read Cash, I am more excited to the days will come. 3 months was a short time and I hope and pray that oneday I will celebrate my 1 year here in Read Cash. Even though, I don't have any earnings to share with you I am still thankful to all of those moments that we've been.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Thank You for Renewing your Sponsorship @Kleah97 and to @Jijisaur for the Sponsorship My Friend.

Lead Image was Edited by Yours Truly

17
$ 4.03
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Yow congrats! You already 97 subscribers right now. Malapit na mag 100 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Po, kunting push nalang 100 subs. Na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome bff. Always here for you, magkita ta soon bff, mahitabo na. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee... Puhon jud Bff, Thank You again 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome. Continue to write more here with good contents. You will attract more readers and sponsors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Po sa abot ng aking makakaya❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dong ug hope dri nka nga account mgstay ha coz I'll send a request for sponsorship for you. Just be yourself dong and you will be rewarded by our green baby always. More BCH dong! Pee 3 months dong and keep fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping nad Praying ate na kani najud and thanks again for everything 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana lamang dong. Always pray. Way sapayan dong bsta naa lng ikatabang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done brilliant, well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Uncle❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy third monthsary to you. Many many congratulations to you for such a great achievement. More BCH,more success to come to you. Your hard work gave you this reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for greeting Irene, nice to meet you By the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, Congratulations and Happy Monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash, more subscribers and BCH to come pa 🥳🥳🎉👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginulat mo ako sa upvote mo ate, maraing salamat💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bata 🎉👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd MJ, tuloy lang, and enjoy the journey :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate FarmGirl ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You truly deserve it Mjay. You are now because of your hardwork. You did your best and efforts. I salute you Mjay. Thank you so much also. Congratulations to your achievements! 🎉❤️ More blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate Ramona, thanks for always dropping comment💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mjay.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee! You definitely deserved all these things ate. Your efforts are being paid and now you gain not only money but friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, but I am not better to call me kuya hehhe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh shocks! pardon me! I didn't know. huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeppie ! 😊Make everything positive, bestow happiness through writing of articles. Your hardworking seems to be fruitful just do what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee it's just the beggining. More hundred days to come. Enjoy the stays and write what you wanted to convey for sure we will stays long period here. Congrats to your achievement ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come with us bro, thabk you 💖.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that all the hardships still you are there to grind🥳 God bless Mjay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't leave this site ate klea napalapit na kasi ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue grinding and achieve more goals for your success. I'm glad you stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More goals to be achieve ate, thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago