What should we publish? What should we post? Are we sincere?

5 162
Avatar for MEDUSA
Written by
4 years ago

I am new here, but finding out a bit I found some tutorials in which I noticed reference is made to the creation of quality content, which I think we all agree with this, but I have noticed that quality content tends to be associated With its monetary value. The goal is not so much that you like it but that it generates benefits. Of which I really consider that there is nothing wrong with this.

It is normal that we all look for tutorial information where we find quite useful information, where we find references on how to create a quality article in which we can focus indirectly (even directly) towards creating a good article economically speaking.

Where to post ?, what time is better ?, who to follow ?, contests, discord.

As a new user, we are often bombarded for talking about these things, hey put his tag first, then put this one, follow his posts, write in his articles. ” While it is true, nobody is obliged to do anything, but we always like to be given advice to get ahead in this.

Will the genuine and sincere articles be good? Don't try to make them very sophisticated to get more followers. Don't focus so much on quality (Monetary) / followers / votes, let everything flow and just make your way when you walk. Even if what is desired is to obtain only monetary compensation.

It will be better to forget a little of all this and sincerely publish what you want, in a geniuna way. I have barely published but I have reviewed many topics, noticing a lot of "forced" articles, where more than the desire to express an opinion or share knowledge, it is about increasing "volume" or yawning an account.

I also come here for the monetary part I will not say that no if exactly I am looking for extra money, which urges me by the way, but I also think that all of this the idea is also to have a good time here and time will tell how we It was

1
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @unitedstatian
Avatar for MEDUSA
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Everyone defines quality differently. I like to read stories from real life with lots of photos.

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Thank you, I am new and I am saying that reading and observing that I can write, that's why my post is due. Greetings.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This website is still very new, but there are already a lot of articles and new users are added daily. I am very happy that you are also here. I am curious about your posts.

$ 0.05
4 years ago

Frankly, don't expect to get rich off of read.cash - it's far too small :) We've just hit 500 people recently.

The content that helps people the most would probably attract the most of upvotes. How can you help people? Write tutorials about stuff (that helps people learn something), write about your discovery of Bitcoin Cash (there are a lot of fans of read.cash), write about your efforts to tell people about Bitcoin Cash - these are the topics that draw the most attention (since read.cash uses Bitcoin Cash).

Then, of course, goest everything that entertains people. What do you know how to do best? Write about it! Gardening? Exercising? Knitting? Do you know any tricks? Do you know how to speak well? Write about it. People who will find it helpful, funny or interesting - will follow and will upvote.

Did you read any interesting books lately? Did you discover something new in life? Do you have photos and stories from your town, village or city? Do you know how to build something with your own hands?

All these things should be interesting and get a following.

Also, we've published a few helpful tips here: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/how-to-actually-make-money-blogging-on-readcash-or-anywhere-2372d3f6

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehehe, of course, I'm not going to become a millionaire here, of course not, I'm new and I'm really just reading a little to see how, thank you very much for your advice, I'm going to see the post. Thank you very much, I really hope that I do very well here, not to become a millionaire but at least to eat better hehe.

$ 0.05
4 years ago