Sleep Properly For Good Rest!

11 63
Date: 29 May, 2022

'Article No: 66'

'Topic: Sleep Properly For Good Rest!'

Hello my lovely family, Hope you all are Okay!

I am also okay and bit tired. Why tired? Today I had a test in my tuition of a full chapter on Calculus Subject. And I had practiced all the math in time but all the mathematics made me tired!

Unsplash

Also, last night studying physics made me sleep lately because I was seriously reading, lol! Well, nowadays, I am sleeping much, don't know why! So I thought to write about it with little research of mine. As I did little research on that topic, so I found a few ways but you have to keep reading to find out what I have learned,lol! Well, I hope you are going to enjoy the reading but there is a chance that you know the informations before reading this article, so what? Just read to enjoy my writings here once more!

Sleeping Is My Favourite!

Unsplash

Who does not love to sleep in this world? I would choose sleep over food anytime, because I am a sleep lover you can say. But there are days or months when I try to sleep less to give much time into something! Well, I become sad remembering those days when I used to sleep less than 6 hours in night and still felt refreshed the whole day. But now I really needed that habit of sleeping less but I am sleeping more than 7 hours in night and also sleeping for one or two hours in daytime! So I am out here to find the tricks of sleeping less and still get refreshed.

Things To Maintain For Proper Sleep!

Unsplash

Well, what I found is we have to sleep as long as our body and mind wants us to but I have found the things that would help me out to sound sleep and also would make improves in mental performance! To sleep properly we can do at least Three things which would be easy and helpful for us. Those are:-

  • Lower screen time & Set the room into Dark Mode.

  • Avoid Liquids before sleeping.

  • Try Napping in daytime.

If you maintain these things these would help you to sleep a good one and you will feel refreshed in the morning, I hope! (Personal Opinion)

Sleep is meant for the best refreshment of our brain and also refreshes our body for not being active for the sleeping time. But our heart keeps working even when our whole body remains still for resting while sleeping!

Lower The Screen Time & Set The Room Into Dark Mode!

Unsplash

Well, this one is hard for all of us but I think it would be really helpful if we do so. There is a hormone which is named Melatonin and it is produced in our brain! This hormone does play many important roles in our body beyond sleep. And Mobile screen or any kind of screen that emits blue light would interfere the natural production of Melatonin, which is harmful for us. So we have to lower the screen time or avoid the screen at least before one hour from sleep!

Unsplash

And also we have to make the room darker to sleep properly. Because light makes distraction from proper sleeping, so we have to turn off it or use the dim light to make it darker. Just look at the nature you will realize how it comes with a low light moon in the dark night to make the environment sleeping friendly! Actually our creator ALLAH wanted us to rest peacefully in the nighttime in this way.

Avoid Liquids Before Sleeping!

Unsplash

Well, actually drinking water is good for health but I think we should drink less liquids before sleeping. Because it would make you to run towards the bathroom in the middle of the sleep, you know why right! So avoid much liquids before sleeping and you can take it as much as you can in daytime. But please don't die for thirst at all, take if you really need it. [This one is effective but not Major!]

Try Napping In Daytime!

Unsplash
Unsplash

Napping is a effective way to recharge your body and mind in a short time. But don't take nap like the 1st picture, it can be dangerous if you move a side, lol! I remember those days when I used to take naps and again started studying after that and it was really helpful to memorize my study. You can take nap for 20 to 30 minutes and it will give your body a quick boost to work so long without tiredness!

Conclusion:

Unsplash

Well, don't measure the hours of sleeping because you body would take the rest as it required. Sleeping time has been set for different hours for different age's people but normally teenagers to young people can sleep 6 to 8 hours peacefully! But don't be lazy to sleep again after sleeping for long time. If you don't sleep properly then you would not die but you would not be able to maintain a good health. Without living healthy life, you will feel that your body and mental functions are not running as normal! So proper sleep and rest is needed to live a healthy life. Also sleeping heals our sorrows and a lot of emotions you know!

Disclaimer: All the words are just my thoughts so there could be mismatch with yours. So don't be so serious! If you don't agree in this one then you can avoid this one & enjoy the next one I publish.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

9
$ 1.31
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sleeping is good for our mental and physical, health people who sleep less gets trouble with their mental health not happy and feels lazy, but one thing sleeping a lot also cause problems for us, so sleep enough and stay healthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, nothing at over rate is good for our health. We should take rest properly but what is really needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep does not always require our soul, we need proper sleep for peace of mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, peace of mind is everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sometime our body is in mood of taking extra rest so we shouldn't fix always the hours of sleep

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. Our body would take the rest now or later so we should just let it take the rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a sleepy person. I love to sleep a little too much. I don't need a quiet environment to sleep or sleep. And I always sleep with a veil over my eyes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I see! Sleeping is good for health as you know. Sometime bright room does not let me sleep peacefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep does not come in an illuminated room but during the day it is another matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. Sleeping in a darker room may really help us to have a good sleep and also drinking water must be less as this would also makes you awake at night as you have to go to the toilet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that was my point, you understand my friend. But I can not let me out from drinking much water, because it is life. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago