Share Your Knowledge!

10 90
Date: 12, August, 2022

'Article No: 90'

'Topic: Share Your Knowledge!'

Hello dear users, and remaining friends, hope you are doing great!

I was depressed little and wasted whole day without any proper reason. I was tensed too much about my study life and future plans like, jobs or business or earning supports. Nothing to worry! Because a few moments later sleeping will heal me up and I will forget things little by little.

Let's come to the topic!

*Don't Feel Boring, Read Till End*

Made by me

Knowledge!

Knowledge has got a few definitions but if I say normally then it can be said as: 'Knowing or understanding or gaining some information by learning, reading or experience'. We can have different types of knowledge on different topics from different walks of life. Well, we have to pay sometimes to acquire knowledge but we can also get free of cost from different places! Normally we get knowledge from Teachers, but it also can be varied as which kind of knowledge you are taking.

Unsplash

In normal life we know many things that is unknown to someone else, and also there can be someone who knows similarly what we know. Knowing many things or knowing less things is not like a parameter. There can be reasons, like everyone's brain does not work with the same function! Someone's brain can be faster than others, on the other hand someone's can be slower. And if someone does not understand anything which looks like simple to you, does not mean he or she does not understand anything.

Share Your Knowledge!

Unsplash

We may know different things from different places but there can be peoples who do not know such things, but eager to learn. If we share our knowledge with them, that can make them learn things easily! If a make an example:

I am now 6 months user in this platform with this ID, though I started my first time here, in the middle of 2020, with lots of lack of knowledge. I did not knew the things about writing articles or about plagiarisms and many things, sometimes I emailed the owner of the site with lots of silly questions,

My email screenshot

but got a lot of help from the owner. That person is really a friendly one and also with a good heart, I really pray for that person from my heart. However, even then, I tried to help others to create accounts or saving their seed phrases for their future uses, even I tried to make videos to teach them with my little knowledge!

In that one I have tried to teach others how to create account. In another one I had tried to teach how to work or post or other necessary things there.

I have tried to teach others or share my knowledge with others for free, you know how hard it was to make videos, recording, editing with 1gb ram mobile. All I did for just helping other peoples of my country, so that they also can learn and earn their pocket money!

I know the users who were benefited by watching my videos has forgotten me or maybe they left the work but I know still some people are working but never take a look my profile, I don't even expect!

Well, when noise.cash came up I made a video on that too,

But got less attention then! Well I have seen many people were rewarded for promoting or making videos but I wasn't lol! No problem, coz I did it as my heart wanted to help others!

I was not just stopped by making only videos I helped a lot of users more than 80+ users to make accounts separately as they were facing difficulties. I never showed arrogance or impatience to any one while teaching. Because my main target was to teach them properly with my best. If someone did not understand something, I felt like it was my failure!

Unsplash

I tried again and again to teach them, but those days are gone now because I got busy with my educations, well, still I taught two peoples to write here about six months ago and helped them to learn many things about this site. I know there are easy rules but if I said them to go and read and learn yourself from the terms and conditions then they would have left without reading and I doubt that anyone can learn properly by just reading the rules.

People do mistakes & learn things and a person with experience is the best Teacher!

So I tried my best to teach them with my helping hand.

My Heart Got Broken!

Unsplash

When I tried to get help in Hive from the community of our country, I felt their toxic behaviors. They are old users and so they just behaved roughly and did not helped me to learn the things that must be learned before working there.

So I had to left that community and platform silently! There were large terms and conditions which makes me feel bad because that was huge and hard to understand. I wish there were someone who is successful user and friendly to help me to learn the things that must be learned.

Well, I have no pain that I did not get help from my country people because I have got foreign friends in this platform and I am happy with their friendly behaviors!

Specially @BCH_LOVER , who helped me with positive motivations to start again here. I always pray for that person too. I have got also a lot of friends here like @Talecharm and many others, but I am not mentioning them here, because you know!

Conclusion:

You should know that your little help by sharing some knowledge can help others to learn things easily and that will take less time to learn for them. Is not that great to share your knowledge and save others time and from vexation. Sorry if I hurt anyone. Don't take it personally because human beings are different from one another with their mind setups. Share your knowledge as much as possible.

All the photos except the screenshot, videos and lead image are taken from Unsplash.com !

Lead image is made by me, and the videos are mine, all the rights are reserved by me.

19
$ 2.05
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi there... I came across your post in Dreemport. Having read it I see that you are quite passionate about both learning the right ways to do things and passing on that knowledge to others, and I find this highly commendable.

I am one of the Dreemport ambassadors so I thought I would drop in and see if I could help you out.

For Dreemport, we need to have all images on the post clearly stated where you got them from - so that our screeners don't have to spend additional time tracking down images online to make 100% certain they are free to use for commercial blogs :)

When you submit a post to DreemPort, will you make sure that you cite the sources using a URL link that takes the screener directly to the location of the image in the royalty free library? You can tuck the links away at the bottom if you like!

This also goes for images that you've taken yourself, although you seem to have got that one in hand. You could also simply say "All images were taken by me" or. "All images belong to me, unless otherwise stated." something like that!

This saves us so much time in verification and gets your post whisked right into the hearts of the curators the next day! hehehe

oh - also - you can use this banner if you like! (but only if it suits you! hehehe)

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/869656508407906364/984606887175671828/DreemPort_Image_Sourcing.gif

If you are ever in need of help navigating Hive, the Terminal discord is a fabulous place to start (and members of the Terminal) tend to hang out in the Dreemport Discord too so you can always ask questions there as well :-)

Looking forward to seeing you in DreemPort again soon!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing knowledge has helped mankind survive and evolve into the intelligent .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its important that we share what we know because this will help us retain this knowledge, just make sure what we share is true hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getting knowledge and importing among other is really worth. I also joined read.cash today and I glad to found that you are guiding other about the platform. I highly appreciate your effort and check your videos more details.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teaching others like that for free is a great job. Many people will benefit from this video. And you can earn and pay your own expenses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is when we share the knowledge we have that it increases. Noone is an island of knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to know something from you. Three days ago I joined on Hive and as soon as I made a post, the power went to zero. Since then I haven't been able to do anything else (like, comment, follow, post). Currently Hive Power is about 45. So what should I do now..?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing is not bad, especially when that person you give help is know how to appreciate you effort and also do their part to make it better. By the way, I really love the way you help which is by doing those videos for them .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you started here in read.cash during the first month of its creation, so that means you have experience when read.cash was still on its point system. thanks for the mentioned my friend. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
1 year ago