Let's Stop Discrimination!

4 29
Date: 13, November 2022

'Article No: 109'

'Topic: Let''s Stop Discrimination!'

Hello, my lovely Family from Read Cash, hope everyone is having a great time!

Today I am not feeling well, I have got a bad headache from the evening. Actually I had the market day today in our hostel. And so I had to wake up earlier in the morning. That has affected in my head, I guess. Just this kind of cause made me away from waking up earlier!

Unsplash!

Somehow I have finished the bazaar in time and had passed the boring day. Today we bought Beef and other foods & products from the market.

The Common Discrimination!

Well, one of the event from today's morning made me remember of a common discrimination that goes on over the world. I think this one is not just in our country, also other countries people do that knowingly or unknowingly.

The discrimination is 'Paying less to the poor people and paying high to the wealthy people'!

Though the poor people gives the respect by taking less payments in any side of works. And they often put a fake smile to make the customer happy!

Unsplash!

By the way, are they really gets happy like this?

Think of a Restaurant!

When we go to restaurants to eat some foods. Most of the time we go in a group or alone but when we finish our food and pay the bills, we give an extra tip for the waiter, don't we?

Unsplash!

But the waiter gets paid handsome money from the owner as he does jobs under the owner in that restaurant. Well, if he looks like working hard and poor then there is nothing bad to give him extra money as a tip.

What about Rickshaw Puller?

When we visit some places we can see there are two types of Rickshaws, one which runs with electric battery or motor and another one is run by the person who pulls Rickshaw by his body strength.

Unsplash!

Which one would you like to ride on?

Unsplash!

I think you will choose this one which runs with motor because you have got to save your time.

Unsplash!

But when the luck is bad and you find out no motor Rickshaw, then you might think of getting into a normal Rickshaw. But when you will reach at your destiny, the money you will pay to him is most probably less than the amount you were about to pay to the other one.

Unsplash!

The rickshaw puller pulled that rickshaw with his strength, does not he deserves more or equal? Well, my mind always choose to pay little bit more because, he who pulls the rickshaw by strength has no money to buy a motor one or he does not get enough passengers in his whole working day.

We should not make this kind of discrimination, in which poor people get grief! We should always try to lose our hands to those hardworking poor people who work really hard by sweating from head to feat.

We should respect their hard works and show some love to them. If we are in a better position than them, then why we should let them make us happy? Shouldn't we help them and make them happy? That will also give us the peace of mind.

Buy sometime from them too!

Unsplash!

Although we should not avoid them in the market while they are trying to sell some food or vegetables or groceries. We all would pay much in big markets just to show our background. But why not just buy something from the poor peoples and give much money to see the happiness in their face?

Don't take it personally, it is your own choice to do so! I just got that topic on my mind from today's market experience. I wish all the poor honest people gets happiness in their life and our lord always keeps helping them with many blessings in life.

Though I was having a bad headache, I finished a 4 min Article for today, haha!

You guys can follow me in Noise.App!

Tiibro

And let me know who is the 100th Follower there, lol!

All the writings are just from my mind. All the photos are collected from Unsplash.com!

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sonali
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This discrimination is happening. The poor never get the time they deserve. The poor are often neglected. May you rest and get well soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is going on and they are suffering silently. Thanks dear for understanding!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a rest my friend then take a medicine. Drink water. Get well soon friend. Yesterday I have a headache also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I took the medicine and had a rest. Now it seems okay! Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago