Thinkers360 Cybersecurity Predictions for 2022

1 75
Avatar for M.Rosenquist
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Thinkers360 published its collection of 2022 Cybersecurity Predictions, compiled from top industry thought-leaders!  I am honored to have my high-level predictions published in this esteemed community.  Be sure to check out the collection of insights from thought leaders like Chuck Brooks, Mark Lynd, Johannes Drooghaag, and Carol Lee.

https://www.thinkers360.com/thinkers360-predictions-series-2022-predictions-for-cybersecurity/

1
$ 5.51
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of M.Rosenquist
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Could you see my comment? I hope it is not a cybersecurity glitch that the system algorithm auto-flagged all my comments! It is certainly not a way to treat bloggers with verifiable digital identities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago