πŸ“’ 1$ give away

Avatar for M-Tahir
3 years ago

Hi friends

I am @M-Tahir

How are you?

Hope you all will be fine.

I am going to give away upto 1$ in BCH to lucky winners who participate in this contest.

It is very easy to take part

Like this post

Sub me if you did't already

Write a comment telling about your self in short and precise way

Write a post about this give away and mention me so i can know

Thats all

Contest time three days

Winner will be pick up randomly

Prize will be given in the form of upvote

Best of luck

50
$ 0.00
Sponsors of M-Tahir
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Assalamualaikum😊 I'm Rehenuma khan.I'm a 1st year student of medical I've struggled a lot in my life to reach at this position As my parents was love married so they faced many problems I Don't know why some people support it but me with my parents suffered a lot because of having step mom of my fatherπŸ™‚ Even i had spend almost 1 month in dark without having electricity in home, I had fracture on my leg due to dark Anyways I had got Golden in the exam😊 It was just a little part of my life But Insha allah i hope and pray I'll be the best doctor and help othersπŸ€—πŸ€—

I hope I'll win the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu alaykom, myself Fatemabegum from Bangladesh city in sylhet. Nit workin yet Student. No incone sourch staying with parent. Thank you im fine. And whats about you. I hope you also Fine?? I loved to participate at your Giveway Contest and hopeful by grace of allah i'll be a lucky winner the $1 Giveaway Contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaykom. Alhamdulillah im good thank you. And must want to give Special thanks for given this Opportunity . Myself Nilabegumnila
Im a student.. I like to become a Winner for your contest for this i m a participants for $1 Contest. Now Allah is only one whom Help me for geting $1 :) for your kind information there is added my article link which is about your Giveaway please i beg your pardon kindly Visit my id and Read properly. pleaseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™link is here...β˜€β˜€β˜€ https://read.cash/@Nilabegumnila/1-the-big-contest-behalf-of-at-m-tahir-d053cd8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salam. Im fine😊thank you🌺and how About you? Im from Bangladesh. Name is taniyatani. I like to join to your contest. And wants to be a lucky winner🀲here is a link about your giveaway at my id. I wrote a article about it.. If you visit this link i'll feel good.. Link is here... https://read.cash/@Taniyatani/form-at-m-tahir-1-giveaway-83e80614

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i request to you please kindly Visit my Article. About Your Giveaway... Here is my Article Link for your kind attentio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @M-Tahir I follow your all rules and I write a post on this giveaway and mentioned your name and giveaway link Thanks for this good opportunity 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salam. Im Naymaa. I like to attend to your contest and like to become a Lucky winner. Alhamdulillah im good. And Hopefully you are also Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alayku. im fariyajannath. I 'll like to participate at you Giveaway and InshaAllah... If possible is it my luck is Good then i'll to be a lucky Winner at this giveawa. And i request to you please kindly Visit my Article. About Your Giveaway... Here is my Article Link for your kind attentio.. Please if possible Visited my article link https://read.cash/@Fariyajannath/1-giveaway-from-at-m-tahir-12e3762a
thank you.May Allah Alway protect you and your family's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi,im Sumaiya islam. Im a student..i love my father& mother very mych..more than everything i love and care them..and Its me..thank you throwing a big and Great Giveaway... Just dua For You. Like to mentioned my some Friends name @Minhajahmed @PrinceCharm @Faisu @Tusarrahman45@ naymaa @Sumi123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend. Al-hamdulillah i am fine.and you? Please subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HelloπŸ™myself ShumiHasna im from Bangladesh city In sylhet.Still Studen.. not working till now. Here from Read.Cash platform i earn some cash thats is For me so valuable. I like Read.Cash So much. And Thanks To Read.Cash and You also for Throwing a Big Opportunity for all of us. If Allah want surely I'll be a Winne. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu... I am Tahmina Akter... I am from Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka and it is the capital of Bangladesh. I am a medical student. My ambition is to become a good doctor so that I can serve people very well. My hobby is cooking and writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Masud Rana. I am from Bangladesh. I live in chittagong. I am a university student. My aim is to be a good teacher. I love to play both cricket and football... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello vaiya ami silmun ami asci Bangladesh theke. Ami ekjon student Hsc dibo. Apnar article ta porlam vaiya onkk valo laglo j apne amader jonno ekta prize contest er ayojon korecen. Onkk onkk dhonnobad apnake vaiya. Valo thakben sob somoi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Lyca here! I love writing, that obviously means that I love sharing my thoughts here. I'm new into crypto and still learning how the rest of it works. It's nice that in here we can learn about it too! I also love music and photography. By profession I'm a Physical Therapist. Everything is a variety in me, i'm all over the place, I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi.im Fatema begum. Im a studen. I like and Love to Cookin.. And also love to work at Online.. Love to Read.Cash. and thank you M-Tahir for your Nice and Great Giveawa. thank you. really Love this. May Allah Always help you and keep happy with your Family.🀲🀲🀲Dua for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done , pls back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear, This is Irfan from Bangladesh. I am a student of NU and i am using this platform from 1 month ago. i just love to see dreams and hardly try to full fill it. I always try to make my happiness affordable. Always try to be happy and spread happiness. Thanks for this opportunity. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/1-giveaway-b1af4146

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My name is amir from Pakistan and busy on social media to find some earning always looking for different ways to earn I think this platform is very nice for learning and earning and improving your writing skills and creating writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A guy with extraordinary talents showing his creativity through this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am aroo student of bs botany study in MUST ,proud tooo pakistani ,muslim an kashmiri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am tabassum sultan ,from Bangladesh, i am a student of SUST ,😍😍😍i love work at online.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am mehedi hasan i am Bangladesh. I am a student of Diploma Engineering thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is wonderful opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. It's me Jowheo1220 from Philippines. A single mother to my one and only son. Right now, I am a baby sitter to my 3years old nephew. I hang out here whenever I have my free time. Someday soon I will try again to go abroad for the study of my son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Almira, an out -going person from the Philippines. I'm easy to get a long with and enthusiastic.

Please join this awesome contest. This is the link https://read.cash/@M-Tahir/1-give-away-1bfadf67

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from the Philippines. A mother of one lovely daughter. I am a good cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I'm Psychie from the Philippines. Well I just want to share to you that I am a simple person as I am. God fearing and also I loved reading Interesting stories. And my biggest dream is to earn 1BTC from a legit sites,faucet etc AS FREEπŸ˜‚ .But my biggest dream is GOD HEAL OUR LAND FROM THIS PANDEMIC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Imtiaz from Bangladesh.....I am 19 years old....I joined this site for an extra income source......I am doing BA in English Literature And Language......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m @sham, I am 34 years old, single to be specific I am single mother with one child and never been married. I am a sole bread winner of the family. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, but failed to take my licensure examination. I’ve been working since 2010 and currently working in a private developer company here in our country Pjilippines; I am assigned in one of the property that my boss owned. I am a maintenance supervisor handling civil and plumbing works.

That's it, these is my entry in your giveaways @M-Tahir

https://read.cash/@M-Tahir/1-give-away-1bfadf67

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear @sham... can you help me please...? I don't know how to copy short post link... can you tell me how to copy short post link..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long press on the link.. select copy link

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • i'm from Philippines and my hobby are cooking, i love cooking because i want to taste many foods but, i'm not a chef and I don't know how to cook very well. i just want to chop an ingredients haha like the vegetables, i want to chop foods in a small.
  • i want to travel and i want to go many country like south korea and many more. i want to go in a mountain and hiking,swimming and many more.

i hope you like it and i hope i'm the winner hehe this is my post about your give away https://read.cash/@Jen345/post-6799d9b8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear @Jen345... I need your help. I don't know how to copy short post link... I have tried a lot but I couldn't do this.. can you tell me please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so easy just copy the link in the top of the browser. Note: just go to your post and copy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm @aleja, a Venezuelan woman, mother, worker and very familiar 😊. I really like listening to music and dancing, going to the movies, cooking, recently on read.cash and every day I learn on this platform πŸ€“πŸ“, also I have connected with many people from different parts of the world and I hope we become good friendsπŸ€œπŸΌπŸ€›πŸΌ. Have a great day and I hope I can win 🀞🏼

Here is the link to my short post announcing the contest πŸ‘‰πŸΌ https://read.cash/c/open-for-all-cc80/post-5c6cd597

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi MJ from the Philippines. I love food, movies, especially horror and suspense, and I love animals particularly dogs. If there is one thing I believe that is for every bad situation there is always a good reason behind it. πŸ₯° Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All requirements are done.Here's my short post link about your giveaway

https://read.cash/@Meher89/post-95558002

I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live with my family in Dhaka which is the capital of Bangladesh. I have my parents and younger siblings in my family. I am currently graduating in food and nutrition. I want to become a nutritionist after finishing my studies and I want to make awareness about malnutrition in the world.My hobby is gardening because trees play very important role in our environment. They help us to provide oxygen.That's why I love gardening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is @thesiam01. From the beginning I wrote original and perfect content. I never disappointed yet to my viewers/audience πŸ˜‡. I'll support you forever inshallah πŸ˜‡. Thank you so much read this comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All done. I am realcrypto. It is my nick name. I am going to mention you in a post. Thank you for give away

$ 0.00
3 years ago