Random Act of Kindness - Giveaway

Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Giveaways here and there, now its my turn :)

This is me sharing my blessings. But, before I do, you have to do your share.

The mechanics is simple.

  • Write a story about any Random Act of Kindness you have done so far in your life, not necessarily recent because most of us are staying home because of the pandemic.

What is Random Act of Kindness? These are the spontaneous, unplanned kindness you have done to anyone in your day to day life. For instance, you offer your seat to an old lady in the bus, make soup for your mom, help dad fix the car, feed a homeless kitten, give a compliment to a delivery man, etc.

  • Article should be at least 500 characters (short and brief, but meaningful), a photo is a plus but not necessary.

  • Mention me in your article, so I would know that you take part of the giveaway.

  • Post a link back here and mention 2 of your friends who might want to join.

  • Consider liking this post or subscribing, but that is up to you.

  • This giveaway is open to all, until Monday (09/21/2020)

The reward is not much, but heartfelt :)

  • Five articles will get an upvote of .08 and

  • Five more articles will get an upvote of .04

This is to I encourage my friends here in the virtual world that there is joy in every little deed and effort we made for others.

So, who is in?

Photos from Pixabay (free to use)

Photo with watermark is mine

#RandomActsOfKindness #Giveaway

________________________________

Please LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE

45
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Antagal mo na pala dito. hehe. Anyway, I was just checking the community Challenges and Contests. I was wondering why there are no challenges or contest here.

I think challenges and contests are great way to encourage content creators and artists to be active here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww thanks for dropping by here, and got a tip from this very old post haha!! That's very true, it's inspiring other people to share their world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here's my entry https://read.cash/@Don26/taal-volcano-donation-drive-550a17c4 @bmjc98 @dante123 you guys might want to join. though I know @bmjc98 Already did. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay! you made it too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @LykeLyca. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sis! Glad I was able to write something for your giveaway. Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/ashley-the-dog-f176d405

@Don26 @Clarissa_KG just in case you haven't joined it here yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! You made it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention. @bmjc98 what a coincidence, my next article will fit here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Now, hurry up and write it! You only have until midnight. And you're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did haha. but doesn't have 500 words lol hope she considers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure if mine reaches 500 words. I was using my phone and forgot to check the numbers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

500 words is so minimal.. trust me you did it! thanks again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, yay, thank you! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Thank you for this opportunity! I am able to express my kindness here is the link of my Article:

https://read.cash/@Reo/what-and-how-to-be-kind-29042fa8

I hope that you enjoyed reading it πŸ™‚ @vogue @Kambal11 you can join here too πŸ™‚πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for joining! I did read yours and I feel you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice initiative dear.Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Meher89/street-children-372a9972

@hasan67 @Fatema @Nihan you can join here.Thanks dear for this opportunity. I hope you like my articleπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for joining! Giveaway will end 11 hours from now, still have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry i hope you like it. https://read.cash/@Cristy/older-women-selling-in-the-market-0fce1505

@Vogue @Reo @Ruffa @Mirriam23 @Mich @Cold3ndice sali kayo dito hanggang bukas nalang mga dear 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm reading it in a bit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa ako maisip @CristyπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ko meron :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining sissy! I would love to read yours. Mind tagging a friend to join too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You would love to read mine too? πŸ€” What stopped you not to do you? I could ask the RC readers & commenters club to join but I think I go for @gertu13, @Heartbeat1515 and @marblely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done reading yours, dropped by on the comments too. Thanks for tagging someone though I thought that won't be necessary but thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep in mind you are not interested in readers and commenters. Thanks for letting me know. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check out mine

https://read.cash/@PrettyShare/i-gave-her-my-bottle-out-of-kindness-b29064db

@pjn23 and @Rancher you guys should try!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! I hope to see you someday, e libre kita ng coke :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would be happy to see you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx for tagging me...not sure I have time to do this but will look into it. =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining! I've read your article and I can tell you're not just a good student but a good person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me I will be submitting my own soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry! https://read.cash/@bbghitte/valentines-day-d28ace2e

@firence and @bmjc98 you may want to join sissies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! basahin ko na na intriga ako sa title pa lang :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thanks for mentioning me, sis.. try ko to bukas.. buti Monday pa deadline nito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! mkakahabol pa :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Buti na lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your entry kat2x! I have a friend kat2x din name nya, she's so fun to be with kaya when I saw your name i'm all smiles too! LOL! its like seeing kat2x in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Yen/an-old-lady-dbcdf997

@cristy @ruffa Baka gusto nyo sumali hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yes! sali na kayo, hehe! Thanks for your touching story, Yen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po sa mention πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already shared a random act of kindness I think I did before. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ You might wanna check it out here https://read.cash/@charmingcherry08/the-pregnant-woman-5cdcca3e

You must try sharing yours too, @JvAnora and @Jewel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Im checking it out now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is the link to my article to participate πŸ‘‰πŸΌ https://read.cash/@aleja/my-act-of-sincere-kindness-01c0d817 I hope my friends @Core @Lou1e @MikeD @bmjc98 are encouraged to participate as well 🀞🏼.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me, Aleja.. yes, I will try to write something tomorrow.. can't do it at this point coz have to focus with my work first.. but I will tomorrow.. thanks again. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure buddy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Aleja, visited your article. You're an amazing person, continue on becoming a blessing for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and amen πŸ™πŸΌ, God allow me to continue helping those who truly need it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when someone gives to someone, then two people receive a gift, the one who gives the gift and the one who receives the gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! Good karma as they say. Thanks as always @milanlukic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is a short post valid?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it with title because sometimes a title gives beauty in your article. So, a short article, I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago