November and SmartBCH

31 57
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Hello! Hello! Awesome Read.ers! A late recap for this month, I could’ve published this the other day December 1, but I was about to finish writing Viva la Vida when I realized that December just started, lol! I’m out of timing again, I lost track of time unfortunately.

What a busy November! 

As usual, both this platform and noise.cash is home. My time spent on these two platforms were like errands meant to be accomplished in a household full of like-minded people. Side hassles, as other people consider it, but never a hassle for me, or should I say, I just enjoy writing here and there and sharing bits and pieces of my mind, my life and photography.

For a quick recap of the previous month, I did enjoy generous tips from Rusty, thank you santa baby! Aww, can someone change his color from green to red? Hehe! That reminded me of Santa Baby, the Christmas song, and this line I like...

“Santa baby, I want a yacht and really that's not a lot

Been an angel all year

Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight.” - Santa Baby Song Lyrics

Sponsors of LykeLyca
empty
empty
empty

Also, thank you to the read.cash community! Readers, upvoters, sponsors, investors, developers and to the owner! Yah, that’s a monthly drill of gratitude for everyone! Thank God for all the provisions!

#Club1BCH

Thank you to my new family in the cryptoverse. I was accepted to the club perhaps the first week of November, through @eybyoung. Thank you, sis! Learning since then has been rewarding, and that helped me take a dive at smartBCH. The opportunity is amazing! I still have to learn a lot, but the step I took this November is one great leap!

SmartBCH

I was so desperate about the BCHPad launch last week of October when I read the article of @Jane. Unfortunately, I can’t quickly pass the confusion about the whole new world of smartBCH and the metamask wallet so I missed it. However, when I joined the club, I saw in our TG chat that BPad dipped lower than the presale, I then tried the wagon.cash pathway of transferring funds to metamask, that was November 6 to be exact according to coins.ph. I then bought BPad at 0.005 USD, and sold half of the tokens when its value reaches ath at 0.017. Since then, BPad never drops 0.010. That was my first taste of victory, haha! Now, I want to keep buying tokens when it dips, but no more money to invest though, lol!

How can I forget November?! The month has been more than supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! Haha!

To more earnings and beyond!

To God be all the glory!


Thanks for dropping by!


I just want to add this list here:

Let Me End My October

September In a Roller Coaster

Grateful For August

Bye! July!

Let's Wrap Up June

May: The Force Be With You

April BCH Highlights


Lead Image/ Photo by me.

All Original Content (unless stated otherwise)

12/03/2021

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


22
$ 7.77
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you that things were looking up last month. I hope this streak will continue on. Gusto ko din mag buy sana pag dip kaso laging wala extra haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fairness ang tagal kong nabasa ang "supercalifragilisticexpialidocious" hahha. A more happy and productive December to you Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma'am Lyca!🎉❤️ Sobrang happy ko po. Napaka fruitful ng November niyo po.🥰 Deserve niyo po yan maam Lyca dahil sa sobrang kabaitan at napaka generous niyo pong tao kaya God will always bless you more.😇

Happy New Month! Advance Merry Christmas ma'am!❤️🎄 More blessings to you always ma'am.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and more for December for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam Lyca.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kay wala koy makita man na victory sa SmartBCH pa oi, dili lang gyud siguro ko ana pa knowledgeable sa iyaha. hehehe. but anyway, magpadayon tag toon. Wala pa pud ko kabuhat sa akong November report, iisa nlng tingali nako sa article na uban. Keep safe po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ibutang sa farm imong tokens sis para mag earn ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay murag nabuhat ko na na, sa Eben. Pero di ko sure kung mao ba gyud to akong gibuhat.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been very busy with other things and didn't see the market crash, so I was stuck until the next upside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last night my brother was also telling me exactly the same to buy at the dip and sell when it gets little high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkanindot sa imong November sis. Pero mas gipanindot sa longest word sa dictionary haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud ko kapalit anang Bpad, hanggang Eben pa lang ako. Karon gusto ko magpalit ug laing tokens pero ang signal kay hinay kaayo, haisst...Congrats for all the achievements last month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

taas pa ang price, wait sa na mo dip.. check price sa marketcap.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yong big dip ni bpad di ko namalayan di ako nakapag add bakit kasiiiii huehue. Dik oakalaing tataas ng ganoon omg.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

bonggang dip yun, ngaun ayaw na bumaba ng 0.010... si milk nmn hinihintay ko tumaas hahah! bkit parang nasa baba nlng sya lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you are learning na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane! I learned a lot from you guys!!! group hug #club1BCH haha! btw, I have dm for you in TG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievement mo sa November ate🎉 You deserve sobrang generous mo talaga😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to give some and receive some.. hehe! Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a sweet taste of victory, indeed. Go for more! 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. I love the song you shared it sure makes me sing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To God be all the glory! Naging busy ka talaga last November, doc. 😂 Congratulations sa lahat ng achievements mo po at sure akong dadami pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month Doc Lyka. Si Erich talaga magaling umarte. Hooked na hooked yung mga tao. Praying for a wonderful december for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now after using my earnings in BPAD to buy 1BCH, I am seeing my earnings decrease ahah. Now to wait for that token to increase in price.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and the APR in the farm is down too 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a huge earning, congratulations to you dear friend. I wish you a greater tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🎉 and happy earning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats dear and this month of november is seriously a very good one for all smartbch investors

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate member kana pala ng Club1BCH, that is my dream also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck in your SmartBCH journey! It's really the best way to invest our money that we are willing to lose ( or gain) haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah! So right about that, gain, gain, gain lang sana 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago