Let Me End My October

29 52
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Good morning and good evening virtual friends all around the world!

So, October just ended. What a jiffy?! Why does the world is in a rush? Is there a way to pause it for some time?

Nah. It's not. Time keeps moving. Tic toc tic toc, tic toc, imagining how Anna's eyes and feet moves while staring at the antique clock while "watching the hours tick by," in Frozen 1.

Anyway, almost 10 o'clock in the evening of the second day of November, 2021. Let me end my October then.

Before anything else, let me thank everyone in the community for being so supportive, and of course, to the owner, developer and contributors of both noise.cash and read.cash, and to all my sponsors, tyvm! xoxo

Sponsors of LykeLyca
empty
empty
empty

My topics as I see it now were a bit diverse this October, as I started connecting under the weather, well, I can only blame the monsoon rains that never goes out of fashion nowadays. The climate make me want to stay in my bed all day and imagine day off surprises. What a life it would be?! A coffee is great, but a cold Matcha milktea despite of the rains won't hurt my nose or my throat, so I'm up to it too. Then, binge watching K-dramas all day, or a short film that would inspire me to write an article or a quick post for my two favorite platforms: read.cash and noise.cash.

This month really pushed me to keep on my pace of publishing articles and to renew my commitment in making some more noise, after all both platforms are better together to aim our time and efforts into. Actually, it's good to devour all these tasks and goals, feeling like a predator as if I were a crocodile. lol! That sounds funny! But, I have to pull this off, so that's it. Anyway, October is unpredictable too for me, I might hate horror movies and stories, but I was able to make two articles in this genre, and made the first part of She Can See Ghost my top earning article for this month too. Not much actually compared to the previous months, because Rusty is unpredictable too sometimes.

Moreover, I'm proud of myself for exploring other stuffs for other financial means virtually, I think you have to try it too and know your opportunity in Bityard as well. I'm still on my toes in that platform and same with the smartBCH network. So, fortunately, my clean little hands are still holding my asset dearly before the rug pulls happened with some tokens in smartBCH few days ago. Thank God! But, some awesome people I knew here recovered quickly from the rug pulls, indeed man can fall down and get up again, smarter and braver than ever with their strategies and investments. DYOR is indeed, a one top tough job.

I thank #Club1BCH for the membership I got this month too, silently reading the TG chat about BCH and the cryptoverse inspires me to explore other means of earning. Hopefully, I won't get torn between nots and knots in this whole new journey. Somehow I got hiccups already while installing Metamask, I might need help desperately if I couldn't get a grasp of it soon. Help!

That would be all for October, I guess!

Let's run this race steadily, continuously and consistently, after all laziness is a bondage, and we don't want to fall on that trap. Let us make read.cash and noise.cash our constant companion for BCH adoption.

Hoping for a much productive November for everyone!

Aja!


The lines with blue marks my articles for this month, except this article Going Plastic for Aesthetic, I can't get a good spot in the article to insert it, lol! So, this was a challenge by @Infinity of connecting titles, that I was reminded while reading @jane and @CoquiCoinarticles.

You can also try it!


Content by me. 11/02/2021

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


16
$ 7.41
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

You did great in October po. Congrats also for getting into #Club1BCH. How I hope to be a part of that as well.

Anyways, this is my new acct po :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg,I was amaze by your work, you did it very well.you really a good writer sis.♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

October is finally over. Good thing just like you ate, I started my November happy. Sana magtuloy tuloy. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is the starting of a new month every one with bags full of dream and different perspective about Christ the word. There are lot to achieve in this new month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very good connection, there is always one for surprise. haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, October is over. And I'm glad you're so happy in your post to start your November. My friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, you should start happy too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. You made it too. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel ko lang gawin instead of the usual monthly recap, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhh, you made it so great together in one doc. I hope that you can finally install the metamask app hihi. God bless you, doc 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOw congratulations, to much productive, I hope me too soon,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not much, only 13 articles I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great. And you should have come with something crazy for your article going plastic for aesthetic, hehe. Like me with the hump day 😉 I wish you a wonderful and productive November, friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Indeed my friend, hump day is as epic as this 😅 funny..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

congratulations for being able to join the club1bch!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for participating! I hope that November is just as productive as this month that just ended. Many successes and blessings, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh glad you've read it. Idk but tagging you was seemed unsuccessful. Thank you and I am claiming a wonderful November for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Goodbye October. Let's have a productive November sis. We should all claim it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis. Claiming it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a better November my friend Enjoy your day and also have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too, suck at slowing down. Wish you a more productive coming months, doctora!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

to all of us madam ganda :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you ended October in style. Cheers 🥂to a wonderful November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah! Yah I guess I just did. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try search here the article about setting up metamask.. I used it as my guide when I have set up mine.. I just cannot recall who published that article..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, I successfully installed it and was able to add some tokens, even received an airdrop. But, when I add a new network BNB, i lost everything and can't add the tokens back too. I will try try searching here in readcash. thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's crazy.. I hope you'll be able to recover it

$ 0.00
2 years ago