I'm All Mixed Up In SmartBCH

21 52
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I miss y'all! I've been missing in action here in read.cash for some days because life happens.

The first week of 2022 has been toxic for me at work, thus most of the days I come home so tired that I doze off too early. I just can't help myself to sleep desperately after a day's work, when I got a couple of referrals from another hospital that needs daily treatment, but today both just got discharged so hopefully I can have some energy left to continue my usual pace of posting here. 

Anyway, that's not the topic today, so let's proceed with my smartBCH adventure.

It has been a fruitful start of the year, I have noticed a few bullish earnings with the tokens I invested in the farms. Perhaps both have been performing really well in the market. Mind you, this is not financial advice, just based on experience.

Daiquiri Token and Tropical Finance

I bought some Daiquiri during the presale of Tropical Finance, thanks to @fantagira for initiating the purchase. I remember I was sick during the presale that was brought about by the Covid19 booster shot I took that day. Right after the launch, mid of December, I staked the tokens in the pool to earn more Daiquiri. And, unexpectedly, just a few days ago, I earned 138 daiquiri in more or less 20 days! When I tried to swap it to BCH, it already exceeded the amount I invested! Wow! I hope bought more tokens during presale though.  

Tango and TangoSwap

I failed to buy this token during its launch, because I really don’t have money to buy, lol! But, it turned out to be a blessing in disguise, because when it dipped at .18 I was able to buy it, however now it never goes up to that price, sigh. Lol! All good still, because APR on the farm was still good. Today, after a month of farming, I harvested the exact amount of token I invested from last month, while I still have that same value staked on the farm. Awesome, right? 

I added a new farm Candyman-WBCH pair in Tangoswap hopefully to accumulate more Tango when it bounces back to .18 or .20 soon. I will definitely have my happy dance here, lol!

However, I’m all over the place in SmartBCH. This means from those great and awesome surprises, I have my fair share of disappointing investments. 

1BCH and rBCH

I’m still hodling, farming, staking, and waiting for this token to reach its presale price at least, because I’m behindhand my investment. I hope the price recovers soon, hoping and wishing and waiting, hehe! 

Milk

Milk price is not recovering too, and I’m lost! I’m just keeping the farm up to hopefully harvest some milk to hold and hope and wait. As well.

Super, GPS and BabyLaw

Again, I’m all over the place, confused, perplexed and whatever! What happened to me while buying these tokens? If my memory serves me right, I think these 3 started at the same time, and all have this concept of token reward… and all dipped deeper in the market as well for some days now. Another, to add in the list to hold, hope and wait.. Long sighs. Though I got some reward already - Shiba from GPS, a little BPAD from Super, zero LAW from BabyLaw, lol! but I'm not certain at all! When I checked Shiba token, I'm confused if it was the ShibaBCH from marketcap.Cash because the reward token has a much lesser value. Guess, I'm all mixed up, really! Another long sigh.

Airdrops

I got airdrops from new tokens EVE, FRN, and SUN. I hope these would appear with liquidity soon in some dexes, so I could make a good use of it.

There will be a FRN token airdrop for MIST holders next week and snapshot will be on 01/09 6AM UTC. There is still time as of this posting, if you want to participate, quickly check TG Group @Friend (FRN) and make sure of the timing as well.

Anyway, my busy and tiring days in the real world for the past few days made me miss the minting of the Thrones’ Queen last night. I was tracking the time in their TG, and set my alarm as well, but I think I was so dead tired and asleep. When I woke up, all the queens were minted hahah! Swept out like a whirlwind in minutes, swoosshh! Now, I'm keeping my eyes peeled for those queens for auction in oasis.cash.

That would be all for now, again, this article is not a financial advise. Always, DYOR in making investments.


Thanks for reading and for all your support! xoxo


Lead image and 2nd photo from Pixabay(Free to use, no attribution required)

GIF from GIFshop (Free to use, no attribution required)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

01/08/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard



17
$ 6.32
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Yung Daiquiri talaga di ako nakabili but thanks to my Celery I have passive income with it.. di ko namalayan tumaas pala tango nakabili kasi ako mataas eh sakit sa ulo di pa nakabawi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung aken nasa meta pang talaga natutulog lang kasi di ko parin alam pano pagalawin 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiinggit talaga ako sa mga tao na may smartbch eh, ano kase takot ako mag buy at sell ng mga tokens. Medyo di ako confident mag try kaya ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paburger ka na, doctora!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really deserve for those who are participating 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po ..waiting for the tango to dance like a pro again hehe. Still farming and collecting some of it as of now. About those 3 tokens you've mentioned po, I have those and rewarded some Bpad already and I just knew from you that holding Gps will reward shiba.. I know that baby law will reward you for Law but got nothing as of now. hahaha I don't know if there's a minimum to hold. Anyway po let's pray that this year smartbch and bch will save us from being drowned deeeepp haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Ikaw rin pala? Haayyy nagsisi ako bumili nyan ung super wala ng liquidity sa dexscreener eh, tahimik pa ng mga TG groups nila parang ewan kainis hahha! Sana nga mag improve sa market mga tokens na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panu kung nkastake yung mist, mabibigyan parn?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold ung nka pin na msg sa FRN na TG madam eh, bka di kasali nasa farm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ako makachamba sa mga airdrops ate🤦‍♀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ano TG at Twitter mo? para ma tag kita pag meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tag na kita atee🙈😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never get a chance to mint NFTs always busy doing something somewhere !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try NFT's in sBCH cheaper than in eth chain... though not much giveaways hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I only like oasis and wax to be honest and not ETH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really everywhere. I didn't get to participate in most of those tokens. But I did get Daiquiri and so far it's been going well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah! Indeed! I love Daiquiri..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The BCH is really killing me , school is resuming soon I need to buy some school materials but BCH is falling and now I think I am in a great lost I just pray BCH raise soon before Monday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes the value of BCH is just sad nowadays, I'm praying with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About TANGO token ate, I won an airdrop of that 20 TANGO to be specific.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

do you have it in your MM wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago