Gloomy Days In the Cryptoverse

19 30
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Hello guys! Welcome to my vlog! Lol! Just kidding! But, those are my nephews intro whenever he is on camera, imagining himself with one of those popular vloggers/ Youtube celebrities, haha! I think I should prepare him for that, it seems there are no gloomy days earning from Youtube, eh? Nah, I don’t have those skills either, so let’s stick with my day job, still gloomy with this Covid scare everywhere. Sigh.

Anyway, my heart and eyes bleed watching the bloody cryptomarket, especially with Bitcoin Cash diving deeper almost at $260. Oh my, I hope it recovers soon, because all tokens in SmartBCH are downtrending as well. 

Pandaland has been making some noise, and a great new project  to support because of its gameplay plan in the future, mind you this is not financial advice whatsoever, please DYOR. The minting phase started already and was a bit pricey at 0.1 BCH per panda NFT, affordable actually, but this amount is something I can’t afford to lose if the odds go south, so yes, I’m still contemplating, if only I have lots of BCH maybe I’ll dive in too effortlessly.

My mind is a battlefield right now, it must be bloody as well. I badly want to push through the minting of at least three pandas, and the only way to do it is to spend the BCH I’m holding in coins.ph and transfer to sBCH. Oh my, I really don’t want to do another transfer. But, all the tokens and NFTs I’m holding in SmartBCH aren't cooperating - the market is so low to swap recklessly, and Oasis.cash is slow as well that I can’t view any of my NFTs I wanted to sell.

When I have finally decided to transfer, coins.ph is under maintenance! What a day? Is there a jinx here somewhere? 

The WBCH/Wojak farm on MistSwap Dex ended too, really a bad news for me as well. I don't like unstaking, I love earning from my farms, but what can I do. I hope sir Smartoshi can do something really soon.

Moreover, the USDT I'm holding in Bityard plummeted as well, really a sad sight to be checking everyday. The only silver lining I got is the giveaway from Bityard's New Year's Event, I won $50 but locked for leverage trading though and I still have to learn how to do it. So, perhaps that will stay for a week or so before I could figure out how.

Sigh. What a gloomy cryptoverse?! I can’t seem to do anything other than to write something and vent out.

Maybe a cup of tea would suffice the kind of luck that I’m having tonight.

Actually, we will go mountain climbing this weekend in Bukidnon, if the weather cooperates because there's a news of a storm coming in the Philippines again. I hope it will evaporate in the Pacific before Friday, because the climb is the only happy thought in my mind right now. Fingers crossed.

So sorry for amplifying the bad vibes, guys! I know you've been feeling the gloomy and bloody crypto market for days now, just expressing my thoughts. Bear with me.

Ciao!


Thanks for reading something random from me today. Stay safe y'all!


Lead Image from Pixabay -edited via Canva (Free to use, No attribution required)

First Photo from Pixabay (Free to use, No attribution required)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

01/24/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard



12
$ 6.14
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

We must be patient and wait for the rain to return to see the greenness of the fields, we must also be patient and wait for the market to recover to see the greenness of the BCH growing again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I miss the green..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gloomy gloomy tlga now haysss. Stop din sa trading sa sbch Kasi baba ng bch

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

pwede bumili kaso wala ng pera haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sad now because of the red market ma'am Lyca. I pray that it will pump up because I need to convert my money. I use it in really important things. It's been a week I worried a lot about the BCH.

I want to go some hike ma'am Lyca. I want to release my stress and to enjoy. It's so much fun. It's so much exciting. I want to join you ma'am.😁 I hope the storm will pass already before Friday ma'am and I'm praying it's not strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah! rainy nowadays, i think its impossible to climb :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market are still in pain, lahat nag si babaan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit sakit sakit sakit ng aking mata dahil kay market HUEHUEHUE. Ang laki ng eguls ko kahit sa other coins and token ko ee tsk. Kaiyaklang. Pero hodl pa rin tsk. As for Panda, undecided pa rin ako if mag mint paba ako ng isa. Ikaw? Magamint na u? Baka wala ng magpigil tara na gamint hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nawalan ako ng gana ni panda kc di ko ma open site nila sa MM ko... ewan bkit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww malapit na matapos ata ee kanina hulinh dalaw ko last 95 nalang ped e mint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naubos na nga, kainis. sira pa rin MM ko.. ngaun patin wojak hindi ma open

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh bat kaya ganyan si mm, baka need mo lang eopen sa ibang cp?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dooooccc huhu sakit kaau sa heart og mata bitaw ang crypto karun ay huhu. Bearish season ta run doc? Natanggong akoang dpat i convert huhu. sakita sa herat oii. Pero sge ra. Laban rata ahhaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tanggong, mahulog ra nig ka gasto sa sBCH haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope and pray that things puck up real soon. Never had this bad before, the market have generally affected the moods of folks around me .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are all watching as all tokens and cryptocurrencies have gone into the red for a very long time. I hope you can get out into your mountains and that storm disperses quickly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was cancelled.. the storm is coming.. still rainy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal talaga ate no pag may masamang panahon na nagbabadya. Nice din mag hike sa Mount Apo Ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

grabe nmn mount apo agad for prof climbers lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago