The place where is love(XXIII)

0 8
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

"Uhm wait, I have good news for you." Callie said excitingly while eating.

Asher stopped and looked at Callie's face

"I can see your smile, that sounds like good news, am I correct?

Callie smiled and say,

"Finally! I am now part of a broadcasting company . And that's not all, because they took the story I made there in Paris!!!"Her voice is full of happiness and joy

Ace smiled, and embraced the Callie's success as well. It's been a long dream to become a journalist and reporter, she's glad that finally someone has accepted her.

"Congratulations! I'm so happy for you and because of that let’s go out and I’ll treat you whatever you want”

Callie shrugged and stared at Ace, "really, you’ll treat me?"

"Of course, just tell me where you want to go," he asked and smiled

“Hmmm can we just schedule that one? Tomorrow will be my first day and I need to be prepared. And you should drive me over in the office, okay?”

Excitingly responded and kissed Ace's cheeks.

"Sure, Even more so." With a match of fixing Callie's hair. "I love you. Callie Yoon."

"Well, it's too early for you to miss me tho, it was only three days right, laughingly saying and directly put her arms around Ace's neck.

"You're right, I miss you so much day and night that I don't remember you.” And rubbed Callie's face.

"Ace, do you really love me?"

"What kind of question is that?" She asked the girl back.

"I just want to be sure, I don't want to fall in love that hard. Then, maybe at the end of the day weren't meant for each other"

"Listen. "at the same time he had his hands placed on his neck earlier. "How can I prove that I love you? Will I cross those wires hanging in a poste? I'll get one star for me to prove that my love is unconditional.. Or climb the highest mountain? That's hard..That's it...you just hold my heart so I can prove my life..."And he put Callie's hand on the chest. "See, you feel every touch of it, you're the only one inside it."

Callie laughed at what he said, "That's so corny.” And she still can't stop laughing.

"I love your smile, don't take it away. You look better when smiling."

"Because you are the one who makes me smile. So, don't leave next to me. Because I'll be sad if that day will come. Promise me Ace"

"I promise., i won't leave you. But I can't promise, that I'm a perfect person."He replied

"I don't need a perfect person to love me. I just need someone who will make me feel special whatever happens. A person that would never leave me"She smiled again," let's continue eating."

Asher nodded. "You're really feel here, eating at the table?"

"I'm used to it, eating alone."Callie responded and started eating again.

Asher stops and turns Callie back, Callie is very confident. Not only that, because he was the first man he loved....

"Thank you for this very delicious dinner!"

"You just ate small amount of it, didn't you?"Callie said with laughing voice

Asher approached again and held her hands. "I gain weight when we were in Paris, I might get fat.” He said

"So, you're really going home?"

Asher nodded. "You have to rest too, since you have to be early tomorrow . I'll fetch you early as well, and at the same time I have to go work too."

"So, see you tomorrow again."As she noticed that Ace was coming to him, and still holding her hands. "I thought . . . You'll go home? Why are you still holding my hands"

"Yeah I know but before that I need to stare first on your face , before I say goodbye."he kiss her forehead.

"I care for you..."he whispered and looked back at Callie. "And I love You."He added.

"I love you too. Be careful when you get home too."

"Come on in, I'm fine."And retreat slightly.

Callie appeared in Ace's hand and smiled and turned away to enter the gate again, entering again and again. "Take care!"He still chased and waved.

"Lock the doors down, okay."

"Yes, dear mwahh!" With a flying kiss. And finally turned around to go inside.

When he saw Callie already entered the house, he also lost his smile on the lip, which was again a worry. Asher sighed and turned away for a walk, preferring to walk first. For some reason he still had the mind he could do it first.

Callie smiled, as Ace arranged the flower., she briefly sat down at her study table and took their picture frame with his brother. "Camille, you never even met Ace."She sighed and rubbed the frame. "I really missed you, hopefully - I really didn't allow you that day. Maybe now, you're as happy as I am. You know what I am now part of a Broadcasting company. I know that, that's what you want?"she just felt sad again, and she returned the frame in its place. Starting to shed her tears, she promised that she would never cry again. Because she wanted his sister to have silence, too, but every time she thought of all the Asher Brooks who was still shining she was just feeling down in her chest. "I'm sure, he'll feel the pain I felt too."she whispered and just bowed to the desk and cried again

0
$ 3.26
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Comments