Read.Cash: Big Salute

1 26
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Greetings to everyone, I am a student from asia, writing was my first habit, I wrote poems, short stories, and more which I am interested. Due to this global pandemic, I got interested on cryptocurrency because it's popular. I browse the net to earn cryptocurrency for free, However unlike everyone I am not lucky enough to get one for free, I always across a fake site. Accidentally I click a certain link which is read.cash, I registered and explore to it, I was amaze because you can read on this site different topics depends on your interest, and what amaze me more is you can earn money through writing, so I wrote my first article and I earned $0.05 not bad for a newbie like me and I am motivated to write more.
Because of this site I remember my habit which I think I may enhance it on this site, while I am improving my skills, I am also earning real money which worth my time. Due to this current issue we are facing, I lost interest on many stuff but now I think I may regain some of the stuff where I am interested to, especially reading and writing.
I want to use this moment to thank the creator or people behind the scene on this amazing site, I salute you with all my heart more power.
Because of this site I remembered my habit which I think I may enhance it on this site, while I am improving my skills, I am also earning real money which worth my time. Due to this current issue we are facing, I lost interest on many stuff but now I think I may regain some of the stuff where I am interested to, especially reading and writing.
I want to use this moment to thank the creator or people behind the scene on this amazing site, I salute you with all my heart more power.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome on board dear. There is a lot of guide you can find if you are just starting. Just go to the wall of read you can find it on the left of the platform just click on that and you can see lits of guide or you observe and read Directly to @Read.Cash wall and see a lot of what you were looking for inthis platform. Good luck and see your around.💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago