11:11 becareful what you wish for

0 25
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

I'm Sam Bradford the daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Bradford

They always have a high expectations in me. So every time I got two wrong answers they all act like a perfect parents nor a human.

“Two mistakes didn’t you study?"Dad shouted at the same time slap on me

The f*ck is this. It was just a two mistakes.

“We send you in private school to gain some knowledge and for you to learn. Didn't you stock your lessons in your brain?” he shouted

"Dad! It was just a two mistakes”

“It should be perfect” his strong response

“Camille. You see your cousin right? He doesn't have a headache on your aunt. If he makes a mistake? Only one. But you? Two? Then the next time around you’re still doing the same habbit”Mom said

If you guys think that having you in my life is a precious thing, then you’re wrong at all.

When it comes to academics and I made just a little bit of mistakes it feels like I lost my dignity that’s because of the pressure they did to me

I know they are both business minded people and they are blinded with money and wealth.

Well we can actually identify their attitudes base on how they treat me.

“You know what your cousin Eli—" mommy shouted as I answered

“Sorry mom, sorry dad. You raised me well but I grew up being a failure”

Failure? HAHAH I'm not a failure f*ck that.

I turned my back and left them but my cheek was in pain from dad’s slap .

Another being a creepy kind of failure, when I broke up with Lance.

A slap,

Second slap,

Third slap.

“Why did you broke up with Rafael’s son? Sam don't you think. They are our business partners ”

“Dad! Our relationship and our business are out of here”

And a strong slap came from mommy “You are really disrespecting us, you’re already in good hands so what do you want? You will get married with a low class person?”

“That would be better than having a life like this. A low class person that would accept me, for who I am and what I am. A person that would appreciate my efforts and won’t judge my small mistakes.

They are out of the limit already. This is not the family I wanted.

“If only I knew you were like that? I wish I had just taken you or tomorrow you would just die ”said by mom I was looking at her directly

“Hopefully!”Dad shouted

Word as if it were a sting in my heart.

Just like before I turn to them...

I was in my room crying and crying so bad.

What’s problem with my family?

Or what's wrong with me

I was just sobbing while remembering on the words they were saying to me.

And suddenly my phone rang because of my alarm clock I immediately got on my phone in the pocket of my uniform skirt.

11:10 PM

I always do believe in 11:11 wishes, so every time that comes I will really wished

And what I always ask is to find the happiness in this world. Now let me change it.

I'll wish what my parents want

10 seconds before the appointed time arrives.

10,

9,

8,

7,

6,

5,

4,

3,

2,

1,

11: 11 PM

It's time to make a wish so I did.

I burst into tears while saying the words;

“I wish one of the most demand of my parents will be fulfilled” my last words before I closed my eyes in pain

When morning came I found my mom and dad shouting my name in my room.

“Saaaaam”

“Baby... I'm sorry I didn't mean it. I don't want you to die baby— mommy didn't mean it ”

“Sam wake up”

“Saaaaaam—” mom and dad burst into tears

One morning I found myself being pale and cold.

My heart is surrendered...

My weak heart, can't do anything to save myself from every pain that I suffered.

Their wished came as what I've wished last night.

Now I can have my peace... And my first wish anyway. My happiness.

I can now take my rest in God's arms.

1
$ 2.52
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Comments