I'm hungry after doing my homework

22 48
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Food, Ramen

Last night I did a coursework given by the lecturer to me, I worked on that assignment until late at night, at 11.30 pm to be exact. The task made me hungry, I didn't know that I had been doing the task for a long time.

In the late night, my stomach felt very hungry and it was impossible for the food vendor to still open his shop, after all, I did not dare to go out at night alone until I finally checked the food supply I had.

Finally, I found ramen and prepared additional spices so that the ramen I made tasted more delicious. I added onions, eggs, and sausage. Usually, I also add mushrooms, garlic, green onion slices, and also green mustard when cooking ramen, but I ran out of those ingredients so I just added what was there.

After finishing cooking the ramen, I also enjoyed the results of the dishes I made, I also didn't forget to add spicy sauce and soy sauce to add to the enjoyment of the ramen. It turned out that my homemade ramen was delicious even though it only added onions, eggs, and sausage. Btw, Thanks for reading and best regards.

7
$ 4.81
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Food, Ramen

Comments

Whoa, looks really spicy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I added a spicy sauce inside it. Do you want to try it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thank you but I can't do spicy sauce :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will make it for you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, haha :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I do too when I cook ramen or noodles. I try to add what's available.

I'm sorry but I had to laugh at the photo of the sausage for how it reminds me of a man's thingy :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL :D maybe because of its size. You can imagine me cutting it into small pieces and eating it. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try it later. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recomend you try adding mushrooms, sliced garlic and also green cabage. I'm sure it tastes really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never tried ramen but I would like to taste it and maybe also learn to do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very good ramen. try it once in a while. but not too often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those look really good and I love everything spicy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, it is spicy and delicious. Next time we will eat together :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, I would love that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommo!! Rameeen, I really love those. This is the result of being a kdrama addict HAHA 😊 Fighting @Luna1999

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, do you really love korean drama?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss!!! TOTALLY like it's my own kindcof happy pill 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeoung Chinggu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

annyeong chingudeul lamyeon meogja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😋😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago