2021 is a BCH Year Thanks to Read.Cash and Noise.Cash

25 111
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Yes dear readers, with everything that's been going on, 2021 became the year I discovered and earned Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Oh what a year it's been. If I hadn't found this site and decided to be an active online writer again, the last half of 2021 would be very different.

How did I find out about earning BCH by just writing articles here and microblogs in noise.cash? Well you can read it in my intro post. (Come to think of it, I never wrote any About Me article in other writing sites except here. Hahaha. Read.cash is so lucky huh? πŸ˜†)

Let me share with you the rest of my BCH story.

Q: Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?

A: In terms of writing online, no. I mean, I didn't get rich and famous or anything. (Not that I want to be famous.) Hahaha. As for other things... well it helped me survive but it didn't really change anything in my life at all. I still live the same way.

If BCH wasn't here I might have found other ways to earn money, who knows? But of course I like to write so I am happy to have found this site. It helped me but it didn't change my life for better or for worse.

Q: What did you do with your BCH earnings?

A: I used it for various things like:

That's why I am so grateful I started writing here and earning crypto. (This site brought back my writing mojo you know.)

Thanks so much to the people behind read.cash and noise.cash, the people who fund both sites and you my dear readers and upvoters. Without everyone's generosity I would have had to search for another way to earn money instead of just writing to share important things, my everyday life, etc.

Q: Will you continue writing on read.cash and noise.cash to earn BCH?

A: Why yes of course! As long as I have inspiration to write I will share it with everyone. These days I feel like not writing everyday again. Maybe it's the holiday feels or maybe not. In any case I will not leave read.cash unless it somehow becomes worse than it is now. (I hope it never happens.)

I like writing here. It's such a non-toxic place to share your thoughts and ideas on. Some people still write taboo topics here though even if they know they will garner opposing comments from other members. I know there are those who choose not to comment to keep the peace but I still do because if you don't say anything about the wrong things they are propagating, you are also helping spread misinformation.

Whatever the case most people who write here still respect each other because of the rules. Haha. Good thing the people behind read cash and noise cash decided to do that otherwise we will be in cesspools and toxic places again like other crypto pay-to-write sites.

Q: Did You Already Earn 1 BCH?

A: Well I started writing here in mid-July. I checked and added all the withdrawals I did from here and noise.cash and the answer is a resounding yes! Even if I feel like I'm not yet a popular writer here I was able to earn a little more than 1 BCH in total.

My articles started out as really well thought out and well-researched however only BCH and crypto related articles get the highest upvotes here. I don't write much about that topic so nope, I haven't earned 2 BCH yet. Hehe.

Also I noticed most people share daily life happenings here so I opted to do the same eventually. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ Either way I get the same amount of upvotes afaik. (I haven't really checked and analyzed most articles here that much. Hehe.)

But of course the 1+ BCH is not in my wallet anymore because as you've read I've used most of it so I can eat everyday. Haha. No sorry to disappoint you but I don't live on my BCH earnings alone because it is not enough. πŸ˜… I have customers who buy the products I sell online too so if you add it all up I finally have enough cash to live on. Thank you Jesus!

The good thing is, since the crypto value went down I rarely withdraw my BCH earnings. Haha. Still the remaining amount does not add up to 1 BCH at all. Oh well. So much for trying. 😁

How about you? What's your 2021 BCH story?

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

* * *

All images from Pixabay.

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!

12
$ 4.47
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Comments

I find it easier to talk about my life and the experiences or lessons (if I have any) to disclose with. But I wish to publish about BCH and other things someday. Will publish my answers in the coming days. I have read ARTicLEE and Ruffa's articles already. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes writing technical stuff abt BCH and stuff aren't my forte too. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both these platforms work as a Santa for everyone and Now I'm also a part of this community and hoping for best to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Hehe. Amazing right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really BCH is a blessing to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true. The people who fund this site are so generous that for sure they will be more blessed as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I goal is to hold 1bch and I am in half way. I just started to resume here ar read cash as I was active more at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh congrats for having half a BCH. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is really a blessings to all of us here. Good to know all of it sis that this platform really change your necessities like your wants and needs .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, BCH and the generous funders are helpful to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am so glad that before this year ended, my goal of becoming a 1bch holder came to realization...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My BCH story is only like my PayPal story. Earning online is one of the best experiences in life. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, but I still miss Bitlanders the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best talaga si Hillary πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that your total earning was up to 1BCH at all shows that you're doing really well. I hope the new year is far better rewarding for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I guess it is ok but not as much as the big earners here. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do this later on and answer these questions too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, go go gooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing that this year have give to me were the readcash and noisecash platform. Have of my year isn't wasted. Thank God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's great to be part of these two sites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is a life changer for many. You made good use of your money for sure. I wish you more success ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, thanks! You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago