You Live In My Soul

86 111
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 23rd, 2022
Sunday

Hello my beautiful people. Too happy to see you here. A beautiful morning here. I'm basking in the sun and writing this one for you all. So you can feel that I am talking right at this moment. The omicron variant is raising and I hope you are dealing it perfectly. Best wishes for you people.

Well, so what I am up to now? New theory? New motivation? New story? Nope. Today it will be different and something which I wanted to tell someone from here for a very long time. This was tough for me untill one person made it so easy. Finally, someone helped me for real. The person started a prompt named ❝ I Love You Because... Prompt ❞. A user from this surface can speak about another user. This prompt is for us only. No personal life but for the someone whom you care most in this family. Wow! You can definitely click on that link and check the amazing world of her. Now, I'm going to write on it too. Dear @Theblackdoll I hope this one will be a shocking coffee for you today. Here we go.

About The Prompt

Well, following that prompt, I have to answer some of the questions. This will help anyone to understand the better bonding between the people.

  • When did you meet that user?

  • What was that something that user did for you or somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love & respect towards them?

  • What advice you want to give that person?

  • What do you wish up on that user?

This one is tough for me because there are too many people whom I admire most. It was hard to select and finally I made up my mind to tell. So, your Devil is ready to speak. Be ready. Bhargavi, remember, you asked for it. Drum roll please. Make it more intensely catchy. On my count. 5, 4, 3... Come on.

Dear @Lucifer01 I love you. This is not a joke. Appreciating a user here which is me, telling the truth, establishing my legacy and I am doing it by myself. There are plenty reasons to love you, I mean love myself. Shall I explain some points?

  • I love myself because I am what I am. Never think that I could be someone more impactful.

  • I love myself because I love my parents, abided the rules which my parents told me and never disrespected them.

  • I love myself because I never touched Alcohol and never Smoked.

  • I love myself because I never gave up. I remained sad but found a way to fight back & trust me, this one will never change.

  • I love myself because I remained there for every people when they needed help. It becomes a passion for me now.

When I meet myself?

This one is impossible to remember, isn't it? Not only for me but also for everyone to remember this meet up. When we all meet ourselves at first? Anyone faced this question before? See, I do. Well, after my birth when someone put a mirror infront of me, I met the person. Funny. For official statement, I meet this user here when I first opened an account and saved the name. That was the actual born of your desired Devil.

What was that something Impactful doing which developed the Love and Respect for myself?

Not tough that much. When I helped people from my earnings which I had from this site, it put a smile on my face. Your answers as well as loves & respects made me someone who I am now. This impact developed the certain height of respect for myself. I started loving myself because you people made me feel that the Devil can be an Angel if he does right things.

Advises for Myself

Never change. Just don't. Do whatever you are doing now. Help others, stand with the people around here. Love everyone. Share their pains. Share your happiness with them. Make them laugh. They deserve better in their lives. Show them the path. Be friendly and never let anyone go. In the end, kneel down to your Creator, pray and seek forgiveness.

Wish for Me

I wish I could be a better man. I wish I could help more. I wish to be the one whom people will love without any conditions. I wish to be the neighbour of your life, to be the best friend of your life. To be the one whom you can trust and share your feelings. I wish to be your partner and soulmate. Just let me know.

Snap! Snap!! I'm done here. Nothing more to tell. You people can judge me now, even can laugh. But I did it because I had to. I have too many people here whom I owe. I don’t want to pick a random name and make others feel little bit upset. For me, you all are WORTHY for my love and I hope, I'm too.

Dear Bhargavi, Sir Rajinikanth, whispered this idea yesterday. You can smile now.

  • The lead image is taken from pexels.com while other pictures are from my gallery.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 7.18
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 27
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I super agree on the impactful thing you've mentioned above, Luci. You're so generous and kind man. I can't thank you enough for the support you've shown to me until now. So thank you and Godbless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm really honoured dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this Luci! Self love is the best! 💕 It's witty of you to pick yourself, because I would also do the same just like yours. Because it's not easy to pick one out of many friends we have here in this platform haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss .. You really are so loyal with yourself mate. Keep doing that. That's the best thing we can do. We should love ourselves first before the others. Anyways.. Its good to know that you never touch Alcohol and you don't do smoking. I bet, some girls do like that attitude of yours..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really cutie pie? Still I'm single. But thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie pie?? HAHAHA.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Thanks..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an exquisite way to appreciate oneself. I guess people appreciate other people but they forget to realize how heroic they are too and why they should show love to themselves. Another thing got me though. You wrote December as the month. In January ??. It happens to me too writing 2021 instead of 2022. It seems like it's tough for our body to understand that those times have gone and they simply can't come around again. 🤣🤣. Do not worry though, devil. I got your back. Cheers🍸🍷

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Really thank you. What a mess I have done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, it isn't a mess. It happens. I make such too luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correction is done. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self love is one of the best things you can ever do to yourself 🤭 I get that it was hard to choose someone to write on,but I love the way you did your own prompt🤭 nice article, well-done ❤️💪🏾

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hard situation, easy solution. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What could be sweeter than this Luci? It is great! I mean how many of us really appreciate ourselves? Well done!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Credit goes to you all. You people taught me this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to See how much love and appreciation you show to your self, if there's no one to say they love you to you, at least you know you love yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. That's the perfect explanation dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow these awesome I am a new bie I am Just seeing something about a contest challange it awesome . I will subscribe to you because your writing is sweet . I am also a new bie here ♥️♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello dear. The Devil is so happy to see you in the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww your really a great supporter for yourself. That's good Luci! We must love ourselves first before anything else.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So my message is delivered. Now I'm happy. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You perfectlu nailed this prompt Luci. Of course, you deserve to be appreciated and love. Keep loving yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Have you written something about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue to love yourself because in that way you can show more love to the people around you, continue to be a blessing to everyone, God Bless you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a beautiful message you delivered! Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting read. You have put all your ups and downs in writing. You have so many positive plus points in you. Keep going. Let Almighty bless you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I fear him. I seek forgiveness. Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers on the right track will help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this I a nice self appreciation. You are a good person, and you're right, don't change anything about yourself

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how I live dear. I just can't change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really inspirational and I have learnt a lesson or two from it. If we are not proud of ourselves, or the person that we have become, no one will.... Of course, we all are very proud of our dear Lucifer ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured with your words. Hugs to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first person that we should love first is ourself. I believe that self love will never hurt us, and will never push us to the edge of possible downfall. Anyway, lots of users here love you too because of your generous, loving, and supportive personality. We will never judge you no matter what. ^_^

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want you people's care and love. That all I want. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're handsome sir, i like the eyes of yours. Don't worry, we'll not judge you. I don't have any rights to judge you since I didn't knownyour life story. I like how being supportive you are all the time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will be scared to know. But I know who you are. A cute girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, the world needs more people like you, thank you for being so good and spreading it, if the devil had such a beautiful personality, I would definitely believe in him. Please stay like this, the world needs you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The world needs you people who believes in Almighty, loves others. I will be in prison soon. But I need you people to smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this one's beautiful, my dear cousin and I love you as well. Thank you for coming into my life. I hope the doctor will love and accept you for who you are because she is lucky to have you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t think so. The things you are witnessing will not end well. I'm already broken. I hope I could tell you that. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all broken at some point. Tell me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will dear because I want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We both know that we are not ok. Right dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, what shall we do about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should talk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it love ourselves before anything else. My favorite kind devil looks so handsome. Self love is a must 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you flirting? If yes, then please, do more. 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no my dear luci I'm just telling the truth hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I am melting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self love is the best and foremost. Must love yourself first before expecting others to love you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the true rule. We all need to follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your awesome and that's what you deserve. You are great person as you knew how to love yourself more than others can do. I really do respect you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear @GarrethGrey07 take a bow. I respect you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought it was a typo error, but its not. and yeah we really need to love ourselves. You are indeed one of a kind, hoping a lot of men are like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was tough for me to select someone. I choose a better way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a suprise to me at all.. I did not expect anything less from you haha.. I'm actually happy that you have this much "self love".. it's required, a necessity nobody talks about.. Good job, thoroughly enjoyed it sweetie

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. Thanks a lot madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your grit! Good thing you met yourself already. I'm reading it as if I'm the one talking to myself too. Funny thing is, I'm still discovering myself. Who am I really?

I also admire that you didn't drink and smoke. It's rare nowadays to know someone who doesn't do these things. Thanks for making us realize more our own worth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One day, you will have your answers dear. You will see me there, standing for you and really appreciating your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love our self first, so that we will know how to handle others to love them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. I follow this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Handsome Luci. 😊 I understand you because I love Lucifer too. 😀 Always stay so kind and caring to everyone, share your kindness, people appreciate you because there really is a reason for it and be proud of yourself. I especially like that you never drank alcohol and smoked. 😊 I have never done that either, I am against smoking. Keep shining.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Day by day, the Devil is falling in your love. Melting fast. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we can't love ourselves and our soul and existence on earth then we can't love anyone.It is very much necessary to love ourselves

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true brother. We need to appreciate ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want what you think about you to become a reality. All hopes are fulfilled. Learn to love yourself Learn to love more. In fact, many things will come out, so I will not say more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those words. Really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are worthy too luci. I'm thankful that I met you here in this platform. You give us an inspiration. Your article gives me an impact. I learned always with your article.

I love this prompt. I read a lot of article regarding this. I love it while I'm reading. Yes we should love ourselves always. Yours is a unique luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you. Thanks dear. I appreciate it mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love yourself is real and you prove that. Learning to love and understand ourself is a way of loving others as well. Basically, we're limitless. We're not bound nor chain, we just felt it because we believe we're chained. As for you my friend, continue to progress and develop your yourself. Be someone who can lift up others mood, and someone who will be loved and trusted by anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If we don't love ourselves, then there will be no hope for others appreciating us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self love is the purest love we could have. Before loving others learn to love ourselves first. I think we're same in some traits. I haven't try alcohol and smoke too or any addictive stuffs. I'm sure that when you meet @lucifer your life change a lot . Isn't making a character in this platform is one of the best thing we did?? I feel you!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big high five to you. Proud of you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that you actually admire and thanked yourself and all. It's not been easy but we still need to hype and thank ourselves because we only know what we've been through. Thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly brother. You said it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this thought, through this we can connect with ourselves more and we can share good points for ourselves as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have you written that way? I would like to see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the funny line as you talk about Rajnikanth. I like south Indian movies. Good to see you have a good contact with Bhargavi sis from India.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's because I live there too. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually today I was also going to write on this prompt and just with the same way tagging myself . I hope I will publish today by evening maybe now I will tag someone now hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first person we need to love is our own self,so we should always appreciate our achievements and struggles. I am glad to know the way you described the reasons to love yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Appreciated your words. And I appreciate your life too. Kind soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago