World Economical Crisis: Waiting for the Resurrection

17 78
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Date: 12th May, 2022. Thursday

Ok, I am not well now. It seems like I have got high fever. It's 101° now and if this situation remains or get worse then I have to admit myself to the nearby hospital. Currently I'm on my bed while typing these article. From last two days I was not feeling well & yesterday fainted. Let me apologize first because yesterday I was absent from this platform. Not that type but unusual absence actually. I'm trying my best to recover as early as possible. This is my health condition now. Pray for me and let's jump to our today’s topic.

Mother earth and it's resources. We are blessed with all the resources in it. The Almighty created us and let us have these all resources. From the very beginning of the earth, from the very beginning of human civilizations we are living with it. We are separated by boundaries, ethnics, cultural states, languages and many more but all are called as human beings. We feel the brotherhood deep in our hearts. No matter in which corner we reside, we always speak for the humanity. The history always reminds us the supreme sacrifices of the great patriotic people, humanists, kind hearted persons. The history is the lone wolf alike who is the solo witness of everything. It has seen the rise of great empires as well as the downfall of it. It has seen the dawn of great kings as well as the death of those warriors. History cannot be changed but it can be recreated. People of earth has recreated those moments again and again. One thing we all had known that history never forgives the one who truly deserve punishment.

You must be thinking what I'm up to today. Because I'm talking about mother earth, I'm talking about civilizations, I'm talking about history. So, yes it's a little bit confusing for you. Now listen, I'm up to things that is happening around us. Recently one of my friend is facing a huge problem. His country is facing the worst economical crisis of the history. Yes, you are right. I'm talking about Sri Lanka. We all knew already what is going on there. People are protesting and the country is facing the civil war. Cannot imagine what is happening there. I talked with my friend, Gurunayake a month ago. Now, no way left to connect with him. I'm upset with the situation. I remember he was crying for food when he called me last. Still I'm looking forward his message but no reply from him. I hope he is ok wherever he is now.

I am not happy at this moment. Everywhere I look, I see sad faces. The shattering situation in Cryptoverse has put a question mark in front of everyone who are related with it. The investors, traders, hodlers, crypto earners, everyone is upset now. Where is the market going? No way to survive or what? Mixed reactions are seen among the experienced users. If they feel so, just think about us. Some people will think that it is not a big deal. Really dear? Do you have any idea about the market of Cryptoverse? I'm not talking about millions dollar valued market. Not billions but trillions dear. Ever imagined, if this demise happens and price get zero, what will be the outcome of this entire situation? That will be the beginning of demonetization and apocalypse will begin out of nowhere. The world economy will drop and people will die.

In my countries, both in India and Bangladesh are facing the unusual price hike. Oil is one of them. Low earners are getting empty pockets. The crisis is showing some ugly truths which every government deny. We, the common people only know how it feels when you have more faces to feed but your wallet is not enough. This is not good and ideal situation for any country.

I don’t know when and how it will be resurrecting itself but the world need this rise. The people are not happy and they just had enough. These are my emotional stats that were finding a way to come out. Luckily I have this platform to share everything.

  • Pictures in this article are used from.unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

20
$ 2.71
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 20
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

Even here in the Philippines, oil price hike happens every single day and some don't have table job o support the family as they are living for a day to day basis.. I pray that this will subside, that crypto will pump again. that no wars will happen like what happen to Ukraine, like what happen to Sri Lanka

God be with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems to be the same situation all over. Same here in our country, price hike is inevitable.

I do hope your friend is okay.

Also, I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I am very sorry for your Sri Lankan friend. I hope he is ok wherever he is. Unfortunately, this situation exists in my country too, and the situation is very bad, everything is getting more and more expensive every day. Unfortunately, today there is not good situation anywhere. I pray for you dear to recover early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just saw your picture when you posted something about going to your old school? Did you get a bug? I hope it is not Covid or something..Get well soon dear cousin. Anyways, if only the majority of us can meditate together we can create a miracle- the Maharishi effect. Our emotions are creating turmoil and weather disturbances and it is affecting everyone on Earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are feeling so much well right now my friend luci, so take care of yourself more. Anyway, I feel so sad how the market looks like these days, be it in stocks or in crypto, hope things will be iron out soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its everywhere my dear, I pray God heals our land.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need a Resurrection for sure. Let's be patient and faithful too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucifer my friend, sorry to hear you're running very high temperature and seeing the symptoms of fever, please take medications and have more rest time. The matter of crytoverse is really discouraging at these moments, economy is getting down, people who invested are getting scared, but in all we have to keep looking at the future this has, it's going to rise again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Power of positivity is great but never be blind to see and accept the negativities. The chaos of survival is everywhere. Living life is getting harder and costlier day by day. Rest well and heal fast bro, my well wishes are with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We already facing different crisis I hope not also in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am facing lots of problem for Economic ups and down system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Price hike really made us worried about the future. Hoping it will bring back the desirable ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon, Luci. Me too as well am worried about the status of the price hikes nowadays. It's saddening me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never ever seen such levels of desperation from all the countries at once.. even the wealthiest countries right now are unable to meet their everyday needs because of the rise in prices and decrease in value of their currencies. Something really needs to change world wide, and we know what that is, the greedy mentality of these rich corporates and politicians. Every single time, it is our common folk that is suffering.

Also, I hope you recover soon, it sucks to be ill, definitely not something anyoe look forward these days. Drink lots of fluids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is high and Its makes all middle and lower class people in danger. I hope government will take good step.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have worried about this trend. Oil price hike is getting worst. We couldn't afford such expensive prices. The most worrying, if the oil price is higher it affects also the other goods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same with your country, Philippines are also experiencing the oil price hike as well as the price hike of rice and any other necessities

$ 0.00
1 year ago