Who's your Teddy?

76 105
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 10th February, 2022
Thursday

I got you people. Yes, I did. You pronounced it wrong way. It’s actually about ❝ Who's your teddy? ❞ and not about ❝ Who's your daddy? ❞. So please, calm down and hold your breathe. We are not doing it like that way. We are actually going to talk about your close one, your actual teddy who can remain in your well and woe. Why? Because today is 10th February, the Teddy day.

Hello family, many wishes for the teddy day. Well, throughout this month, we can see many wishing days like hug day, kiss day, rose day, chocolate day and finally the valentine day. That's another chapter and today, the Devil will not discuss about it. I'm here for the teddy day which is observed less in numbers comparing with other days. But the significance of this day is far more than I can truly describe. We think that teddy day means a doll which we hug and cuddle. Some people points it as a girly thing but no Sir, boys do have teddy's and their pillows work as teddy for them.

source: unsplash.com

Now, why am I talking about it. Teddy, a doll which remains so close to us and we share our emotional stages with it. If we compare the situation with our daily life, what will be the situation? Who will be the teddy of your life? Do that person needs some qualities? Yes, they do. Let me explain those qualities to you which you really need to check on your real life teddy.

Your teddy in real life will always be with you. No matter what happens, that guy will never leave you as it will be against his/her legacy. That will be so helpful for you. Because we, the human being can not live alone. We need someone to rely on & share everything that happens with us. From a minimum incident to a maximum story details, we need the real life teddy to speak with. That really makes you feel like removing a burden from the heart. Don't you think so?

Cuddling teddy is a common thing. But we can't cuddle that way to our real life teddy or can we? Anyway, here I can explain it in different manner, in different way. We can be more flexible with that person. We can feel more comfortable with that person. Here cuddling can actually justify this thought. When we cuddle our teddy, we remain in our comfort zone. That's how we should remain with our real life teddy. We can share our space with him/her.

source: unsplash.com

Trusted buddies are the best ones to dwell with. Because you can be more frank with them and tell your initial problems. It’s not so easy to share your secrets with someone as there is a chance to be get blackmailed with those sensitive issues. That's why we don’t open up much. A teddy guy is trust worthy and only you can assure it. You can share your issues so that you can find a way to solve those. I hope your teddy guy must have this quality.

When we fall in danger or feel sad, we need someone to carry our hopes and desires up which is must for that situation as we are unable to handle it properly. Someone's praise is necessary when we fall down. Your actual teddy can be like that who can uplift your hopes and desires. The backup hand on your shoulder will make you feel much better. This will make you assure that someone is there for you. You can then move forward and set new goals for you to achieve. See? Here your real life teddy works as your inspiration and backup guy. Good for you. The best quality in my judgement.

source: unsplash.com

Well dear, I can say more about it. But I need to leave it here. You can add some more qualities with it as you choose your own teddy. One thing I must say that in the end, it’s you who will select the perfect one, you will join the party, you will be happy with your Special Teddy.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Happy Teddy Day.

©Lucifer01

37
$ 4.08
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 19
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I'd love to have a teddy, not the doll but someone who'd listen to me and someone I'd hug. It's going to be nice having a teddy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray that you would get someone special soon. That would be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delighted to know that there is a special day for the stuffed animal:l I had many when I was little and I admit that I did not pay attention to them but now I would like one to let off steam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It happens dear. We understand after losing. But I pray that you may have one soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm my teddy! Mine is you ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take me with you. Wanna stay forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have these friends who are my teddy bears. I am not that sweet person who likes to hug or touch, but I can relate them a teddy bear because they are always there:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lucky one. Stay more blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My partner is my Teddy but sometimes myself. I don't want him to be worried.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a good mutual understanding. I respect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy tedy day ...mu teddy and daddy both are fine ..both are close to me ..when my daddy not with me than i share my thing with my teddy 🧸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to have a big Teddy because I never have one when I was little. Anyways, I dont have a Teddy in real life maybe in the future, hopefully. By the way, Happy Teddy bro! <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May you find your teddy as early as possible. Thanks for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my old teddy. I lost mine when we moved from our former house. I don't know where or what box I put it in. Anyways, it's my first time reading about Teddy's day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Sad for it. Hope you find your teddy quickly... real one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Teddy Day Luci! I haven't heard of such day before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Well it’s common.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew it was teddy day today.......i would really want a cuddling teddy especially at night lol......anyways Hapy Teddy day Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes to you. Stay blessed with your teddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe my husband is my Teddy Devil. His someone who wouldn' leave me and brought hope and joy. Someone I can lean on too and to cuddle too Hope you find your teddy too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I am talking. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many days in this world to celebrate, I'm just waiting for a day like, world anime day, and everyone get to talk about anime. Also my teddy is my baby girl, not like I have a daughter or so.. My girlfriend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And stay blessed with dear. I agree with it. We need anime day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The shabby grey fur, the patches, the blue nose and the wonderful charm - I had a Teddy bear as a child. That soft lump of tenderness was no ordinary toy for me. I still remember that teddy bear with warmth and comfort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See? The memory just took you to your teddy. Now stick with your real life teddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you said very interesting, we all need this Teddy in our lives, so that sometimes we put our heads on his shoulders, and empty whatever sorrow we have in our heart, his embrace can be the safest place in the world for us. I hope everyone finds their Teddy...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same wish to you dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't have my own Teddy my dear cousin. My first doll was ruined by our dog, it was my first heartbreak. Now my kids have teddies :) I think I wanna get Bam's pink teddy and give it a hug lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do it. And you have real life teddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) Alrighty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good info friend. Only today I got to know its Teddy day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bachelor? I'm sure. 🤭 listen the music named 'Single pasange...'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im a boy but I love collecting stuffs like teddy bears etc. But yeahh, I'm happy that I found my teddy, the girl that I could say all my thoughts, without judging and saying I'm a man that I should act like this or that. She my teddy I could hug when I feel down. And I'm happy that I found my teddy (badii)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you brother. Wishes for your teddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful for my own teddy bears. There was a time I felt so alone and these three people came through for me, making me realise that they've always and will always be there for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they are. But you should find your real one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god! I missed my teddy huhuhu I remembered the old days with my teddy my tears falling down while I'm reading this, woah Mr. Lucifer I gonna get again my teddy and gives a hug.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish so dear. Don't be sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I really like is that the boys have a pillow as a teddy bear and all the singles have it. To be honest, I still sleep with my pillow wrapped around my neck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the great ways of boys to feel like having million peoples around. Bro, I feel that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never really heard of the existence of su ha day before and truly, it's a day, worth celebrating. Let's all celebrate those people who stand by us no matter what our predicament may be, and never really get tired of being by our side.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Appreciated dear. Let's celebrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the midst of so many things, I forgot what day it is today. Happy Teddy Day. Hopefully I'll get my Teddy. Did you buy. Maybe the doctor is waiting for your beautiful gift.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Doctor is my teddy. Well you know how much connected I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I have a Teddy like that too...the one I can rely my and share my rants on life whether all the issues , she's the most gullible teddy I have..

Happy Teddy Day..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Blessings for you both. So happy to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can find your teddy, my dear friend. Happy teddy day ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just waiting for the day to announce it publicly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a tiger stuffed toy when I was a child yet until now I still have it, it's my non living bestfriend haha but yeah I feel comfortable when I hug to it when I'm going to sleep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still a kid. But see? It makes you comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Teddy is my husband lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you have angel teddy too. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have a teddy during my younger years. He's my comfort zone. Now, I missed him already

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you could have a good teddy now. Like someone you truly desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When read the title of your article I already anticipated that it refers to your love ones. By the way my teddy is the one who is caring and loving , a friend of mind also. My best friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lucky guy. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we have Teddy😂. Good article😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us know about that person. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teddy is my bestfriend. I always have a teddy in our house and it's always beside me everytime I slept. I hope there will be teddy also in real life that always with us during the downtimes we have in life. Who never felt tired to comfort and support us. Who always there to talk to us everytime we have a life worries. I want some teddy now luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you find your comfort teddy quickly. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much luci. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone needs a teddy on their life especially for those moments that we can't actually understand ourselves anymore. I guess my Teddy is my Dad but it's sad that he was already gone. Nevertheless, I guess he still hugs me when I'm sad hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My deep condolence. Sorry dear. But see? We all are here with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so, who's your teddy? btw I even do not use a pillow haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have to admit I didn’t know this day existed. 😀 I like the way you described teddy. Such a teddy with all these qualities certainly deserves to have its day. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. You have yours teddy, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Luci, I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need a teddy person to be with us. The teddy that will be with us during our worst and best days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the truth dear. We all want that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teddys is common bestfriend of anyone else. Having teddy is the best that we could wver have because we can have it especially when we are sad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That helps us. We feel comfortable with it. I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was really entertaining for me because I'm grown and I absolutely love teddies. It was that one thing that I had that was a comfort to me and I never outgrew it. In real life though, I'd say my husband is my teddy and comfort zone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See? You found your one. That's what I'm talking about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard about rose day and teddy day, as all i know is valentine's Day. But anyway for me my teddy bear is no other than my partner as I trusted him that much, I know he would keep all my secrets and i know that even we argue for sometimes he wouldn't betrayed me. Anyway happy Hearts Day my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy day to you. Stay blessed with your teddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago