What Have I Lost & Gained in 2021?

39 79
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 31st, 2021. Friday
Remaining Days: 00

This year started with Friday & the end is the same day, Friday. Noticed that?

Hello my brothers & sisters. Did I ever call you people like that before? Nope. I haven’t. Who cares? But hey family, we are finally at the edge of the remarkable year 2021. The year that changed our lives and raised some new hopes. The year that gave us something and took something from us. Someone lost their favourite persons while others welcomed new people in family. That’s how we deal with it. Every year this happen. We calculate our profits and losses in the end. Right?

Topic: Lost & Gained in 2021

Well, I have done the same thing. The year 2021 has exchanged many things with me. It as well as took away something from me but it also returned something. I have to calculate if I am a winner or a loser. So this article is all about my gain & lost in 2021. Let's do it guys. Here we go.

Lost Close People

I rarely mention about this. But yes, I have lost some close people of my life. Here the word lost means not only dead but also walking away from life. Unfortunately, the number is not low. I have lost many of them. Those people who are dead, may rest in peace and those you left me behind, betrayed me, stabbed me from behind, may you find the internal peace now for what you have done with me.

Gained New Friends

It’s you people. Yes, I have found too many friends here. This is a huge point for me. Different idols from different countries. I am happy to share my feelings with you people. Because you are so good. You accepted me and shared my pain. That way, I have gained awesome friends in my life.

Lost My Savings

Due to some mental distractions & depression, I was not ok. Many odd things happened. I faced a downfall of health. Forex trading didn’t go well and my institution was not paying us due to COVID-19. They said they had low funds. So I had to put my hands on my savings. Price of everything were so high at that time. Soon my savings ended. I faced some critical situations.

Gained A Place in Read Cash

Yes, I was reborn here. A new place which lead me to my desired destination. This community not only helped economically but also mentally. My money problems were solved. I paid my debts and now I have some savings too. Even I have donated some of my earnings from here.

Lost Faith on Betrayers

I widely believed that people change when they are given a second chance. But no, I was wrong. I have seen people betraying me for their own profits. They had no guilt feelings. I was so angry. This was the reason that I had lost my faith on them. Never trust a betrayer.

Gained A Persona Called 'Lucifer'

Well hello, your desired Devil is now talking. This 2021 introduced me with my own alter ego, the Devil face. But I added some moralities with it and here comes the Lucifer. Now I can solve any problems and control my anger. Beside this, I grant wishes & desires. People tell me their hidden things. I can put out their hidden faces now. Well, it’s a good thing that I am here to help the humanity.

I could possibly enter some more lost and gained points of 2k21 but it would be boring. Let them there. No need to dig them out. We should focus on future rather questioning about past in this very present. Why to waste the happiness. It’s the new year vibe. Some few more hours and tada.... 2022 will arrive in style.

Last day of 2021. No formalities today. No more cry. We all have survived and here altogether staying as a family. Thanks for clicking the notification and reading this article. A new hope, a new dawn is waiting for all of us. Shine and desire more. Set a new target, fresh goals and work hard. Best wishes for the upcoming days. Enjoy it.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me and later I edited them.

Thanks for being with me always. Wish my read cash family, Happy New Year.

©Lucifer01

20
$ 4.42
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Belozoriana
+ 15
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

It really hard for me cause I lost alot of close friends this year they went away in search of greener pastures. And I have gained alot this year cause I came across read cash.😅😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have that experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We've lost something, but always know that something bigger is waiting 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how we deal with life. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleased to meet a personality as yours, love the fact that u fully unlocked a hidden potential in you. Happy New Year!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Devil is happy to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have some savings and it's all because of read.cash, we are grateful to be here. Anyway I don't really believe with second chance, for me once a person betrayed me, it is her/his choice and giving her/his a second chance is a mistake,i may forgive but I won't them be part of my life again after the betrayal. Happy new year mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. I got betrayed & had my lessons. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't notice that the year started and ended with Friday. That good to know.

I like your persona Lucifer it seems freaky and exciting at the same time. Hopefully a better year than 2k21 awaits us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Happy new days are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dear Devil. 😊 I am sad tonight because I lost my father this year, so the year 2021 was the worst for me. All the best in new year, without sad moments

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hugging you dear. I lost my father too. I can understand how it feels. I'm with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, your words of support mean a lot to me. I'm sorry about your father. In my case, it happened suddenly and I still can't accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cool way to talk about your love for the read.cash platform dear lovely lucifer01. I shall continue to be your friend till the end of life cos of the great things you do here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Big hug for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, brother yeah let's focus on the future. Happy new year in a few more hours to go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you dear. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your receipt book is so much heavier in my eyes. I also got a lot of friends here which is my big receipt. Forget about the people who have lost people. Start life in a new way in the new year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured with those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This past year has brought us many experiences. 2021 was multifaceted: epic, someplace sad, and somewhere motivating for new victories. We waited for the end of this year - now we exhale, catch full zen, and believe only in the best. Now let's wave goodbye to 2021 and shake hands with 2022. Dear Lucius, I wish you a Happy New Year!!! 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Madam Chef. I appreciate your words and blessings. Toast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Luci Happy New Year. Thank you for being a friend. Nice meeting you here and in noise. Wishing you a prosperous new year. Bless you always my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you dear. Enjoy new year vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are feeling better after sharing this with us. I feel sorry for losing a kind and caring person like you.. it is their loss you know.. Happy new year friend, you make our lives better by existing here. I wish you nothing but peace, happiness, health and lot of prosperity in coming new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me Bhargavi, you just made me cry. I am not a bad guy. Thanks dear. Happy to have you in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha who told you bad guy? they are clowns.. as long as I know you here, you are so sweet and kind :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is always full of ups and downs. But we would be always greatful that we experienced more "highs" than the lows

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said dear. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First sorry for your lost Devil and know its not easy to cope up because of what you been thru. But then look at you,, Yes , you made it, you did get up and bounce back for a better you. Just always remember that everytime we lost something or someone we also gained another in return Happy new year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how we should deal with our problems. Rise from ashes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life had ups and down my dear Luci, the only thing we can do is to accept it. Happy New Year 🎆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Adjusting with life. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has it's good and not too good side as well. However, we should always be grateful for every sides

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. This is what the live desire from us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing is you have persevered through. And a better version of yourself. So sorry about your savings. COVID-19 has done a lot of damage, hopefully the New Year marks its end. Happy New Year to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really a year for you. The betrayers part and backstabbers is something no one should tate in this coming new year. All guards up with the Lucifer! Happy new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay blessed my friend. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago