Things You Need To Focus To Change Your Fate

68 88
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 02, 2022
Sunday

Anything change? Something new? No? Oh dear!

Hello beautiful family. Here is your host Lucifer, welcoming you to another day of 2022. Just the 2nd day and people are expecting something miracle. Really guys? Is that so easy? I don't think so. You need to be more patient. Last year you did something else & now within two days, you want a change? Changes happen but not to fast. We are human beings and we don't have super powers to overshadow our previous deeds. I am going to tell you about some tips which will be helpful for you. Who wants to join? Oh dear! Everyone? No problem. Here we go.

source: pexels.com

Topic: Things You Need To Focus To Change Your Fate

Here is a little disclaimer. Everything I am going to say, will not change your life in a day. So be patient and work according to the rules. Let's find out.

Changing Attitude

Don't get me wrong as I am pointing at your attitude. But trust me, you need this to be changed at first. Now you may questions in mind that why you needed to change that. Well my dear, with your current attitude, nothing changed. Something is wrong. To find that, you need to change your attitude. Sometimes things changes smoothly after we change our behaviour. For an example, you can ask a sweeper to sweep your dirty floor in anger. The sweeper may not respond as per you approached to him. But when you ask him with a smile, the result will be different.

source: pexels.com

Think Twice

Sharp decisions make people worthy and wealthy. On the other hand, wrong and sudden decisions cost a guy a lot. We need to think twice. No matter what type of decisions you are going to make, you need to rethink it's result and other circumstances. This will decrease your loss and gain you something.

Proper Research

Research is must. It always helps us. Some people justify others or any situation without research. It creates havoc and it is not so helpful for them. But proper research about anything will lead you to the successful path. You need to be a successful guy in 2022? You need to do the research. Well, it’s not so tough in this modern era.

source: pexels.com

Hard Work

I think the host, your Devil doesn’t need to explain about this. We all know. I mean from the childhood, our parents, teachers and everyone else are advising us about it. If it is not so impactful then nobody would say anything about it. But they do. So my friend, you need to shed your sweat to earn sweet. Catchy phrase!

Act Wisely

We fail most of the time because don't act wisely. When we are talking about life changing moments, we are definitely talking about wisdom. Using wisdom and act according to it is so important. Remember one thing. Everyone is clever but not wise. When you take a decision and thinking to apply some strategies, you need to be wise. Why? Because people are ready to outplay you with their hidden policies which may harm you. You need to outplay them by using your wisdom.

source: pexels.com

Hold Your Nerves

In one word I can say, be patient. It is the mother of any success. There will be problems standing like a wall between you & your success. You need to solve those problems. It will take time but you will need to be patient. Mentally and physically. You know that you will have your chance. Maybe people will say something wrong about you. Just hold your nerves. Wait for the perfect moment and give your best shot. Once you do so, your legacy and abilities will overshadow everything and you will enjoy your grand success.

My friends, if you change this behaviours and upgrade them into your soul, then nobody can snatch away your success. It will be running towards you. Do not look at the calendar. Those are just numbers. After a few day, you will also forget to count those. Then why wasting your time in over thinking?

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

28
$ 7.15
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Proper research is what I would focus cause currently I want to work on how to write articles without plagiarizing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In that case, study more. That will help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you create a community for different post 😄😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changing our attitude for our growth may bring a big change to us, sometimes we really have this attitude that keeps holding us to grow as we are afraid to do new things, if we gonna change it, we surely grow. In terms of making decisions it is always good to have a second thought, think twice or think smart, ask for others opinions and suggestions that may help you to decide, then hard-works to get you into your success .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said it right dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to be more patient, that's for sure, and also have to work harder lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As per I know, you already work hard dear. My best wishes with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome article Luci! I must say that thisnis what I needed to read for this year. Anyways, i love this phrade, "you need to shed your sweat to earn sweet. ". Indeed, we have to exert efforst before we will be able to achieve the things that we want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My dear, thanks for those words. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hardest is the first step on the road to change. Some people are very afraid to step out of their comfort zone. What you told us I will definitely remember and take into account. Thank you for the interesting article. Love reading you🖐

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure mam. I will be glad if this helps you even a little bit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These are good success tips to help us grow successfully

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is it? Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so guilty with patients lol but I always try my very best to improve day by day. Thanks for this dear luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Count me in too. But I somehow learnt my lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We seem to speak reason the same way Lucifer( I find your name funny and strange though haha). I started doing this in the beginning of last year and I must say, my life has never been the same again. Thanks for the tips Sir!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes from the Devil. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, the solutions and tips you said were great, and I agree with them, all of these points help us to think logically, and make the best decisions in the sensitive and eventful situations of our lives... 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Elli, thanks dear. I hope you won't mind calling that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, my family often calls me that. You recognized it very well... 😉👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? The Devil knows everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Devil is very smart... 🔥😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday, every hour, is an opportunity to grow, we mostly see new year as that because it provides a new hope, a new era. May God give us the strength and resolve. to stick to our resolutions

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May the Almighty give us the strength. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is the our chance to change and time to grow. We cannot change if we didn't see the problem and in order to see we must watch and focus in ourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. Focus on our problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shed tears to earn sweet really caught my attention, and this is very true.

Nothing comes easy, a price is paid for it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the truth. We need to follow the universal rule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wisdom is very important alongside with patience. Not Many people are happy with our plans. Thanks for this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that this one is worthy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attitude is key Luci, crack that and we can do anything :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Golden words from you. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved this, my dear cousin. Our success really depends on our attitude. Our goals will be attained one step at a time, or eating a piece of an elephant one day at a time :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eating elephant! What an example dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha or a giraffe...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the last day of 2021, I wrote about attitude and how it equals 100%. Attitude is an important determinant for one's success and progress.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Well you have written that too? Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think twice, proper research and hardwork are very key to me and I'll be doing these, I'll so much try.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be there for you. I will arrange the success party for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the best thing to do , to change our fate is that we must change our mindset. The stronger the stance of a person the bigger the chance that he/she will be successful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mindset plays the vital role.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true...my friend ...be remain steadfast my friend...and don't allow any toxic people ruin your day ..have a nice day my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As it said, if you want to change the world then better to change yourself first. I will go for improving myself more:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take me with you. You can teach me well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many beautiful and good points. Each of us should work on these. To change one's destiny. I have seen the article and read it again and again. Every point is very important.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Maze for having time. After all a busy person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naybe what I need to about change is about negativity, I'm too negative to the point where I'm already denying myself to the real things. Where I am supposed to be positive but ending like being negative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need someone sharing your feelings. He/she might advise you the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is fitting that our favorite devil is giving useful tips on changing fate!!!! Thanks... Nice write up!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every fate has an edit option. You can rewrite your fate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA. You seem to have a similar name. Lucifer and Lucifan. Are you guys twins? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... He's my mentor here in readcash... He's really nice....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh that is really wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the advices and behaviour I need too. Your so great when come to like this devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am always there to help. You have my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changing attitude and how we react against problems literally define our future.. beautiful write up :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right change doesn't happen as fast as we think but with hard work we can achieve our better results this year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some people need it too fast. But it’s not so easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, this is why self analysis and careful retrospection about one self is foremost. You can't be doing same thing year in year out and expect a different result.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Precious words from you. Taking notes about it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously the devil thinks well. I couldn't agree more. I use to emphasise self-discipline as well, but in a way it is indirectly implied in your list.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A legend like you is saying so! I'm so happy dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago