Road Of Happiness

29 65
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 24, 2021
Friday

And again I am here. Back to entertain you my family. Today is Friday. Holiday here. No office or paperwork today. So I guess I should pop up on your notification bar a little bit earlier. I hope you will not mind. So we must proceed to our today's topic. Shall we?

Topic: The Road Of Happiness

Yes, we are all on this track from a long time ago. We are finding happiness. And why are we doing this? To live a better life, to breath with peace, to have a sound sleep. The search of happiness will never end. But life has a secured ending point. It will end at one point. Will we be able to find that road of happiness till then? Or are we already on the track? Let's not debate on that. Better we should focus on finding the way of happiness.

  • Stay With Family

The most valid and exact way to find happiness. Stay with your family. Be with them in their well or woe. Spend your time. Maybe you are doing an office job from 10am to 5pm. You have a lots of work to do and I completely agree with that. But make sure that you can make some time for them too. Weekend is the perfect day to celebrate your presence with them. Make it worthy. Buy some gifts or their desired things. Ask opinions from the elders, share your feelings to your partner, read stories or play with the younger ones. Their smile and pleasure will give you happiness. Best way indeed.

  • Make A Tour

In this digital world, we are all having right in front of us. But there is a difference between real sight seeing and artificial pictures. Well, I suggest you to make a tour. This thing will not only change your mood but also gives you immense pleasure. And it starts from the day you will plan for the trip. New experiences are awaiting to make you happy. Go for it.

  • Help The Poor

Nothing can match the pleasure of helping others and witnessing their happiness to feel happy. The world has changed fast but there are still many people who could barely change their situation. Let us help them. And I mean any types of help. Just watch after it. Their unspoken words will tell you what is happiness. You will feel worthy.

  • Plant Trees

Ever hugged a tree? Ever put your face on the bark of a tree? Ever sniffed the smell of a new leaf? Maybe not. Just do it dear. You will feel it from heart. But here is a point. We are damaging our ecosystem by cutting down trees at a random stage. So we should plant more trees to keep this world greener. Plant a tree. Do it with passion. Dear friend, you will be happy whenever you watch that plant. It will grow and so do happiness. Witnessing your planted sapling growing as a tree, is something which can never be described in words.

  • Hobbies

Ever cared about your hobbies? Or just running for money? Dear bestie, our soul and body should be taken care of by us. In our childhood, we had a lots of hobbies. But in adulthood, we just focus on a running time for money. Well, if you search happiness, you should know the way to keep your soul alive. Awake your hobbies. Work for it. Make some time for it. You will feel more energetic.

  • Kneel Down To The Almighty

Well, I can write this one at first but I want you to know the superior option if finding the way of happiness. This is the fast-track. No matter on which religion you have faith, just kneel down and beg forgiveness. Your inner soul will automatically find out the way to connect with the Almighty. The happiness will be permanent and you will find the peace of soul.

Key Points To Remember

Dear friend, it's hidden inside you. No matter on which way you walk or which way you follow, the happiness will follow you back along with sadness. You can understand that it's all about you to be happy, right? Let me tell you something special. It's not about choosing the road of happiness. It's about to make any roads of your life as the road of eternal happiness.

You have got the message.

Don't spoil it.

  • All the pictures are snapped by me. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for staying with me. Stay blessed dear.

©Lucifer01

16
$ 7.82
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Irina
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful positive post dear, exactly what I need to read today and your pics are always eye candy for me :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember in my 4th grade we have this project to plant a tree and it put happiness on me. everything you have put will surely gonna put us pure happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Lucifer. It's my first time reading your work and I can this is a masterpiece. This awakens my spirit to help others and to find my way again to the Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the saying goes, there's no place like home. Our family is really our everything. I love it dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And I feel honoured dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kneeling God Down it is the best place to be with.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And it gives us immediate happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice read. Finding happiness with family, making a tour with family, coming in contact with nature, helping the needy-their smile is truly a blessing and finally kneeling down before Almighty. Though now in this virtual world all are busy having time for none, such articles will definitely boost everyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for these uplifting words. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always inspire by your amazing stories, keep it up dear Lucy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All these are very essential. Thank you for the reminder, my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can I know what subject you are teaching Sir? Because you are good in giving inspirational message:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just write those things which I feel personally. That's what I share with you all dear. Like you Madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it! Thanks for this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it! Thanks for this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People tend to look for happiness sometimes without notice that they can really find it inside of it. I admire that you put the family first because it's really what makes us happy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because from that pin point our lives start. That's why dear. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer it's a cliche that you suggest we should kneel down to the almighty. But wait, who is the Almighty you are talking about?? Haha kidding!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The One who created all of us. The One who created everything. I'm talking about Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy from the heart. Yet you have mentioned here a number of points that make us happy. As the family says. Spending time with family gives the happiest people.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes & you knew it better. It feels like heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you got the diamond sign beside your name?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because I supported others like they supported me. Click on the diamond & you will have your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats awesome brother. You have done a great job. Can I have your message link many things to learn from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

find me in fb. Hasan Ibrahim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to disturb you but it would be great if you send me friend request. I could not find your id. This is mine. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008714222086

$ 0.00
2 years ago