Practical Copy Of Biology & School Days

26 74
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 21, 2021
Tuesday 

Hello my friends, everything going well? I hope so. I'm back from class. A little bit tired. But don't worry, the host, Lucifer will deliver today's post. And it's relatable with our school days. School days, the most beautiful and nostalgic memories for all of us. We were upset at those days while going school but nowadays we understand that those days were the golden era of our life. I'm having a cup of coffee and let me tell you about what happened today. So, let's start. Shall we?

Topic: Practical Copy Of Biology & School Days

Today when I was returning home from my workplace, I went to a library cum stationary shop for buying some necessary things for my nephew and niece as their online classes are off. The educational institutions are opened now. Happy news, right? Ok, I had to buy two geometry box, a box of pen, some books and copies for them. I gave the list to the shopkeeper. I was told to wait for some moments as the shopkeeper was busy a little bit with some other customers.

I turned my face. Some boys and girls were standing there. Actually, they were school going students. They were buying practical copies in which they would draw their science related practical arts, pictures and write theories. They looked very sad and anxious about something. I didn't know the reason but that made me curious about the situation. I waved to a girl. I knew her as she lived in my area and her father is a very good person. She came to me and I asked the reason of being sad. The answer that she gave me was very common and natural because I had already passed those days in my school life. In a moment it reminded my sad face during school days for exact reason. They were actually anxious and tensed about drawing pictures on their practical copies. All of them wanted to had the best pictures on their copies. But they didn't know how to fix that issue. Zarin, the girl was upset. I smiled and told in her ears in a very low voice that I could help her. A sparkling smile was seen in a moment. The smile that she gave me with unbelieving eyes was priceless to describe. I took her practical copies and returned home and promised to give her back within a few days.

No, I am not that superhuman type person but this is something which actually belongs to my heart. I remember my practical copies were totally drawn by me and eventually I had drawn my three other friend's practical copies too. Why? Because they answered that I had the best abilities to draw a picture perfectly as like as a picture given in the book. Hey, I know some of you will say that I draw a bad picture yesterday. But my friends, that was just a normal art. I can do far better than this. Trust me.

My friends had seen my abilities but they didn't saw the hard work and dedication. I knew it that I would be given only 5 marks for this hard work but for me it was like a memory stuff that should be kept for a long time. Those practical classes, those theories and mathematics done in our science laboratory are still very clear in my mind. Those school days, when my friends gathered around me to ask what the teacher just taught us all and said to discuss the mathematics with them if I had understood. One thing that I always believed in myself that I had a good quality to understand maths and hard equation so easily and that's the point they were all asking me for it. I never stepped behind but always there to help them.

The school is right now there where I left it. My friends are all around in the cities but those memories, acquired knowledge of science classes all are fading away day by day as those friends' relationships are also fading. Thanks to these practical copies that reminded me that I had golden days in my life which I declared to be open for all. By the way, do you know guys what is first picture in a practical copy of biology? Answer: Human Cells.

  • All the pictures are taken by me.

I hope you have similar memories of school. Thanks for reading.

©Lucifer01

13
$ 16.98
$ 15.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Jakson20
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Yes dear after watching your post i remember my schedule and school lesson related to biology ..my favorite subject..i love to read it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to know about it. Hello dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really not good in School most especially with this subject. I remembered our Biology is 1pm and most of us are really sleepy cos it is after lunch. Good thing my seatmate was our class valedictorian. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You were lucky dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biology wasn't my favorite subject, but my son loves it. And it was nice of you to help the girl with her practice.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just did my duty. Good to know about your son. Best wishes for his future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all teachers are like you who motivate and help students, not to pressure and discourage them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a cute wish dear. Thanks for this one. Just put a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed biology in school. And well done to you for helping out your friends and your neighbour Zarin by doing their drawings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was my duty. Perhaps it helped me to dwell in my memories too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes school days are the golden era of our lives. From mischief to obedience was our school life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's were our Golden era. We missed those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not good in this subject hahaha. I can still clearly remember how I fall asleep whenever mmour teacher discuss about biology.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Those long lectures about human body, skull, tissue... uuuggghhh... I felt same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I almost failed on this subject when I was in high school hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So it was not your favourite subject I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure have a good heart for your willingness to help others. Bless you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just try my best to be a good person dear. Motivated from you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This remind me of my High School days, I'm in my second year to be exact when biology was taught.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You loved Biology?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, but biology does not love me back 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was having a hard time with these in school life. I can tell you.Those memories of school came to mind again.Practical Copy Of Biology it's very hard subject for me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, we were given 5 marks for this. Disgusting but we did it anyhow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The basic unit of life :) I remember when I was in 2nd-year high school where we used to draw the cell and its parts :) My biology class was one of the best classes in my entire student life :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So I reminded you your favourite days, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago