Phase Of Life & Mature Behaviours

65 68
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 14th, 2021. Tuesday
Remaining Days: 17

Knock at your notification bar. Yes, here I am. Hello my family. How are you people? Sleeping well or just remaining busy for the celebration? Yeah, the day is coming and I can feel your happiness far from your residence. Anyone can feel it. At one stage of life, you were a mere child looking for gifts and now you are the one who is working hard to do the same what your parents did for you. Now you are a responsible person. Life changed your desires. We are grown up now!

Life never stops testing you. Every turning points of your life came after passing a test. You never knew how or you had never checked it. We all have passed in these exams. Let me explain you.

Toy Story Has Ended!

source: pexels.com

Nope, I am not talking about the story. I'm talking about your life which has been changed with the changing period of time. Once you cried a lot for having new toys like cars or dolls. But now you are not on that stage. You have grown up. No more crying, throwing things around for new cars or barbie dolls. We had those days in our childhood. But now everything changed. We are adult now. Some of us are parents. We are buying toys for our children now, right? Where are our those promises that we would buy the entire toy shop when we would be grown up? Maturity changed our desires.

Returning Home Early

In our childhood, we always wanted to play more and more. When our parents called the play off, we felt so upset. In teenage life, we loved to have late night parties and hang out friends for a long drive. We didn’t want to listen to them. That life was different. We followed the most uttered line of the teenagers ❝ My life, my rules. ❞ Well, snap, snap. It’s the reality now. Now the life turned the table upside down. We are doing jobs now. We are pretending to be a good parent. Of course, now we know why our parents forbade us from different issues. We return home earlier. Late night parties are over. We are dealing with life obstacles & figuring out the answers.

Share for Care

source: pexels.com

Yes, now we share to show our utmost care and love for others, for family members, for our own children. This didn't happen over night. From wanting the bigger piece of food to share your piece to others, you my dear, you have passed a long journey of maturity. Correction me if I am wrong. What happened to us? Did our food appetizing appeal end? No, dear. It is because we started caring more. That's our life now.

We Prefer Savings

source: pexels.com

The final chapter of today's topic is here. We prefer to save money for future. Let me correct myself. Not only money but also every other possible things too. Now we care about future. That time had gone when we loved to waste our money in buying unnecessary things. Those days when we desired and wanted more money from family. Why? Because we wanted to buy new clothes, new gadgets inspite of having those at home. If you ask me, yes I had done that too. The next generation will do the same. Funny, isn't it? Well, now we understand the value of savings. Our little control on temporary desires will change our future. That's the simple logic. In our past, our parents did so and now, we are doing it.

This is a part of a life cycle my friend. No one is going to change it. This will continue forever. The change will happen with the age. Mature feelings will show a person to lead a life with exact ways. The tests of life will continue. You are thinking that it's over? No, you are just in the middle of it. It will not end untill we breathe our last.

  • The pictures in this content including the lead one are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

26
$ 7.65
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

There were times in my life that I wanted to return back to my childhood days. Adulthood for me seems difficult, but as I live my life everyday I realized that I should be thankful because I'm growing up, not too young and too old..I am now responsible of my actions and always think twice before doing something.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how you deal with the life. Proud of your attitude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Your articles are worth reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some are saving to buy bigger toys, more expensive toys :D

Understand though that not everyone matures the same at a given age.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand that dear. Yes, I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you rightly said sir. It is the cycle of life that is endless, right now I can feel the burden of maturity hitting on me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all felt that dear. Hey, good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cuando bebé no sabemos nada de la vida lógico los caprichos y llantos. Ya de adultos lo más importante es ir con nuestras actitudes priorizar el futuro nuestro. Esto nos dará seguridad en la vejez. Feliz navidad para ti y familia.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cómo estás Nos vemos muchos días después. Happy Christmas Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard for me to say which is better. Childhood, adolescence, or maturity. Both have their pluses and minuses.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our desires changes. We seek those which we left behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We muat prioritise our goals to have a better future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is must dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

prioritizing the future really is the thing and should be the topmost priority

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Maturity changes our priorities, our responsibilities became bigger and heavier along the way. But that is life, more is coming to our life while we are still breathing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And we have to deal with it. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautifully you write my dear friend, this is really the cycle of life, there comes a time when we change from a person who is just a consumer of money, to a person who earns money. We already know the value of all the money we earn because we have worked hard for it, and we want to have the least facilities for a comfortable life in old age, so we save our money. I hope all of us experience a comfortable and prosperous old age... 🤍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I am happy that you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we need to be matured, we need to go for the next level of our life. Another good thing about this is we learned how to managed everything, especially for ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. It taught us lots of lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I have savings as of this time. Well, actually I had but I spent all when my baby was hospitalized but it's fine tho. Money can be found but the life of my baby can't.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. I know you can manage it again. Why? Because you are a supermom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how we grow up, things change and our preferences change as well. Being mature comes with a lot of responsibilities but we can't go back. So it's better to learn to to cope.
It was a good read :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are so true, my dear cousin. Bam says she wants to be a grown-up, I told her the responsibilities of growing up and to enjoy her childhood first because she cannot turn back time anymore once she is big.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all wish to be a baby again. Those days when our responsibilities were less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, cousin..If only we could turn back time lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time travel isn't possible dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morning Lucifer... U just gave me something worth thinking about for the rest of today

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, hello dear. Thanks that you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True enough Luci! I can totally relate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all do dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you said we are in a test. All these words you said , really motivate me very soon I will have to care for my self , future and children. I think that the stage is a repeated process . Thanks so much @Lucifier01 the words you speak has power I later got 100 subscribers at noise.cash I appreciate you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best of luck dear. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much 😊😘😊😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right... Age will bring changes to our behavior... I wish we didn't age so we could live and be young forever though...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s impossible dear. Fate is written already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those days of we crying for our parents to buy something for us is over,now we have grown up and now cater for our needs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those days were actually gem. Now we face the reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot grow without changing something within.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also do this, being not extravagant and do more savings in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your id is spammed. Change it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's where when we stop giving a damn fk about everything,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Language dear! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry but I was not able to get its alternative word haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it should be that way mate..We should learn to become responsible for our future as much as possible..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be good actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

coin collecting was once of my favorite hobby that I had in my childhood, the photo of your blog remind me those days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You still have those?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope not yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talked so much heavy heavy. I don't know what to say. I can't talk about maturity like that. Because I am not mature myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a mother already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is called "Growth" and I would also add "taking life into your own hands" because many of us would be trying to please others but as we grow, we realize that other's validation is not required at all to live our best lives... That's maturity, we make ourselves a priority

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed true words. That's how life changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate it so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, sad reality. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things really change, from being immature to responsible one. As day, months, years passed we grow more and more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. We are not toddlers anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save yourself mentally, emotionally, spiritually, physically and financially stable!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago