Let's Say Thanks To Almighty God

24 63
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 8, 2021
Wednesday

Hello my beautiful readers here in this beautiful platform. Your host Lucifer is ready with another story. But today I will talk about our Creator's amazing creation, human being. And I will thanks to the Almighty for everything. So, Lucifer is going to say thanks to God. Isn’t that beautiful? I think this is the high time we should start our topic. Shall we?

  • Questions for our souls

Have you ever asked yourself why the birds have wings but we, the human beings don't?

Have you ever imagined why fish can swim in the water and breath so easily in it but we, the human beings are totally unable to do the same?

Have you ever imagine that the plants can make their own food by themselves but we have to rely on the shrubs, herbs, fishes and animals? Not only this, we have to cook them before feast. Lots of work to do, right?

→ All of these creatures have special abilities in their own departments which the human being don't possessed. And for this, we prefer making substitute of these obstacles. We have made equipments, instruments and prospects to make our life easy. For example, we cannot fly in the sky and that is the reason we have invented aeroplane, helicopter and rocket. We cannot breathe in the water & that's the reason we made oxygen tanks and diving & surfing materials so that we can easily enjoy our vacations in the sea shores.

We are actually an amazing creature of our Almighty. The God himself created everything and given each and everything a special ability but at the end He made the human being and gave them something which is totally incomparable with anything else. Brain with intelligence. Totally unparallel with everything. We have the abilities to think and think with perfection. Just imagine the Eiffel Tower. Imagine a cup of hot coffee. Just think about a newspaper and a pen. And now in the end just imagine your favourite person on this earth standing in front of you right now.

You read these and a visionary image was just showed by your brain. Each and everything we have done right now are our special abilities that we can think and we think with perfection. We can judge right and wrong. We can detach things as well as join them on the exact way they were a few moments ago. That's the reason human being is the superior creature in all creations.

  • Talking about myself:

As a human being, I have feelings for everything. Man to man vary with this abilities. Some people have much feeling than anyone else. Your example is me. I have the abilities to feel someone's inner feelings with just watching through the person's eyes. Whenever I hear a sad story of someone or see someone begging for alms or physically challenged person tring to maintain his/her balance, tears roll down from my eyes a lot and for this my friends sometimes make fun of me. But I try my best to make them understand that I am feeling their pain deep inside my heart. My journey with this abilities sometimes make me happy but most of the time I feel sad for this. Because I can feel each and everything. I feel the happiness as well as I can see a person's lie which he is saying with his smiling face. I understand a person's starving situation in spite of telling me about good foods. My life is so simple that I always think a person's character as a clean road. The more you go through it, the more you can witness people's behaviour. Just like going through a road, we can understand and get introduced with the new area. This ability, I don't know whether it's a curse or a blessing for me but I am grateful to my Almighty. At least I am not stone hearted person like others.

  • Thanks giving

How can I thank my Almighty? Do I have enough words, enough sentences to express it? The One who created me & billions of others people including every single thing in this universe, how can I say 'Thanks You' so easily? This situation is obvious. But our Almighty is happy with this little gesture. Just bend down your head & say thank you. That's it.

Showing ultimate respect to our Almighty just needed to be expressed from our hearts. I'm doing so. Are you joining me?

Thanks for reading this article. 
  • Please note: All the pictures used in this article are mine.

  • ©Lucifer01

12
$ 4.25
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 4
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

We must be thankful to Our Almighty God because the gift of life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for gift you're so generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very new here in site your the one who talking me that way, and I'm very thankful that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and welcome to this awesome world. Keep posting amazing things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That Sunset pic was amazing... did you take it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Theblackdoll, thanks dear and yes, these pictures are taken by me. I like photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just grateful. The good and the bad. God showed and led me to the bright side after I have been to the dark side.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May you find your inner peace more & more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God really is a great engineer for giving us the right abilities we needed to survive. And so we must show our gratitude to him every day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why we need to say thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joining you indeed. May God bless you with much happiness for sharing this encouragement...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great read. We should always be grateful to the Almighty for his blessings every day. The fact that we can still live in good health is a great example. It's great to be able to feel what others feel by listening to their story and shedding a tear. I think you just have a great sense of empathy, which is really lacking among human beings nowadays.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those generous words. Blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Almighty deserves all thw thanksgiving, adoration and praises. Nice articles thi is 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure lets say Alhumdulliah that almighty created us human and we have ability to think better then other species. We are superior then other creation. When i get up early in the morning i always thanks to Almighty for blessing another day. Never compare yourself with others. What you have Maybe other people haven't. So always say thanks 🙏 to Allah Almighty for his countless blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shukran ALLAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do think, why we can't swim like fishes and fly like birds. Then my talking and thinking ability made me realize that every creature is given special abilities. I am always Thank full to Almighty Allah for such a beautiful life and do pray for this Your article is the profound writeup of gratefulness towards Almighty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah for everything ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago