Let Our Soul Touch The Nature

16 54
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: September 10, 2021
Friday

No rain today. Perfect weather. Sunny day. Looks like the nature pranked me very well. Reminded me my school days. My mom pranked me like this. She promised me that there was no need to go to school if I brush my teeth properly. And guess what? After an hour, I found myself sitting on the first table of school. Pranked & punished.

Well, the climate is also doing the same. Talking about climate, I think I should talk about nature. Green nature. You know? Go green. Remember the slogan? Ok, Lucifer, your host has decided the topic that you are looking for and that is..... (roll the drum please).... Nature.

More specifically I must say green nature. I am in totally love with green nature. This green nature has a great impact on me. I feel a great pleasure while remaining with them. In this world there is a slogan going on. That is 'Go Green' and I highly appreciate this.

This is the picture of an area which is fully covered with green grass and big trees around them make the road more interesting and worth watching. This is beside my university. Today after returning from my class I took a bus. I was returning home and I was looking out from the window of that bus. The weather was awesome. Suddenly, deep in my heart I feel a great tuning for the moment. I stopped the bus, paid the fare and decided to walk along the road to witness this beautiful nature.

In the mid of nature:

The full area is well protected and well maintained by the city corporation's people or maybe it's because the area is just beside the university. Who knows? I'm just guessing. Green and green fields everywhere. Long trees, paddy fields, unknown flowers and what not? I sat on the green grass and took a deep breath. This area had less people to reside. Best for me. Well, you can see the green grass and blue sky. I went there, walked over them bare footed and took some pictures. Each and every picture was totally mesmerising and cool. Isn't it?

I personally feel that one man or woman who has so many frustrations in him or her must come here, sit and witness the nature. They can feel relief from their pain for some moments. I walked for about an hour but I didn't noticed that how fast the time passed away. I think this will help others also. Tell me, when the last time you have done like I said? Stayed with your soul in middle of green nature?

Let me say, Hasan is my real name

Nature heal's Soul?

Nature has the ability to heal human being. I am not only talking about medicine that we get from trees, herbs or plants but also about meditation. Some people suggest that looking at green increases our eye sight. I don't know whether it's right or wrong as I heard it from my one of the friends. Perhaps I suggest that we should make some time for our own benefits. We should pass some time with nature. We are living in a circle of smoke, dust, pollution, diseases and we have no idea how much damage has been done by them. But we can still find a way, a cure to heal ourselves. All we just need to inherit our soul to the green nature. You need example? Here I am.

I sat on the green grass and read some of my books. The gentle breeze of the afternoon and the sunlight which was not so deep made the situation more comfortable for anyone and for me. This was like a delightful cherished day for me. The birds were making sounds. There was a few men and women walking here and there. An ideal place to relax. I decided that whenever I will make my chance to come here I will come with some of my friends to witness this nature.

Humble Request:

It's upto you my friends but I highly recommend you to do so. Your soul needs purification and nature has it's answer. Look at the world, it's dying. Our souls are too. The world needs more plants and we need more green environment. Human civilization are cutting down trees and making artificial things. But ask yourself guys, are we happy with this? People are booking more therapy sessions, doctors are recommending to have fresh air, suggesting stressed people to have vacation. Connect everything. You will find that we are returning to our home ground, the beautiful nature. Nature keeps us and our souls calm as well as relaxed. We still have time. It's an humble request. Please spend some time with the nature. Our souls are connected with it.

Thanks for reading the post. Love from deep of the heart. All the pictures are snapped by me.

©Lucifer01

7
$ 3.08
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Rumi400
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Nature... It really brought healing and refreshment to every weary and blue soul.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are a good fan of nature, I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The views are really cool. I agree that spending time with nature, refreshes our thoughts, relieves the pain inside and yes I heard also that looking at the green outside makes our eyes healthy.

One thing I want to share that according to my college professor before, if you are feeling blue, uncertain or weak, just hug a tree for minutes then you will feel better and energized. For me, this is so true.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your Professor said it absolutely right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing beautiful pictures of natures really refreshes my eyes. You will surely feel at peace when you are with nature.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I do. I feel like my heart is enjoying the moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you love nature too, that's great! Me too:) I think if these trees and other plants can talk, they will surely give the best advises and stories for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear and those advises would be worthy. Good to know that we have similarities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, a lot of similarities. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The green scenery is amazing and you should've posted more pictures of the fields because they look so cozy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next time, I will surely do that dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always loved these evergreen roads.l love ever green.I am in totally love with green nature. More specifically I must say green nature.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are welcome to my home. You will enjoy more of these Beautiful Nature @Rumi400

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will come to your house one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago